Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location

By

14 April 2021

Staff is wonderful and extremely helpful. They have a great sense of humor and gave wonderful advice about activities in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

14 April 2021

platinumelite

We were just passing through but definitely recommend this hotel. Well kept and updated.

Read More
Read Less

survey

By

14 April 2021

i answered all the questions and it wants more. i said all i wanted to say. it was a nice night.

Read More
Read Less

hotel muy nuevo

By

13 April 2021

platinumelite

Instalaciones muy nuevas y bonitas con grandes cuartos

Read More
Read Less

Home between home

By

12 April 2021

club

I really enjoyed staying at the holiday in right now my daughter is homeless so I choose to stay at this hotel because it’s close to campus.I’m also an full time college student so sometimes I have to be on campus so it’s plus to stay at a nice hotel to kind of take the stress away From me being homeless but also the stress of drive for along periods of time at I had to take a drive every other day about 1hr 30 mins just so I can get to class then have to drive back to my destination which was other 1hr 30mins but since I don’t have an destination now I chose to stay at the holiday inn when I have classes

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Spacious

By

09 April 2021

club

Newer hotel with space and cleanliness at the forefront. Comfortable room and friendly staff. Central location perfect for Jefferson City sightseeing.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

05 April 2021

club

Loved how the staff welcomed us and saw to our every need. So friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable room

By

05 April 2021

The staff was friendly when I was checking in and checking out. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. If I had any complaints it would be the restaurant was very slow getting my food. It was the waitress first night and you could tell. It was no big deal to me because I was there for the evening and I was in no hurry.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice new hotel

By

04 April 2021

platinumelite

All was as expected and better. Very new, very clean, and well-appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 April 2021

club

The desk associate was very energetic and personable. He was very willing to help us move to a different room when sheets in 1st room appeared unchanged since previous guest. He was pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to rest your head

By

01 April 2021

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable (other than the ice bucket having water in it from previous people). We would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

30 March 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and great staff. Beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend if going to central Missouri.

Read More
Read Less