Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 611 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    35

Disappointing

By

16 September 2021

club

I was disappointed in my stay, there was no breakfast and no housekeeping , i was there for three days and had to beg for clean towels ..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

15 September 2021

We always have clean rooms and always feel safe traveling to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Total Bad Experience

By

10 September 2021

club

We have never stayed at a Holiday Inn that was this poorly maintained or operated. It wasn't clean and the staff spent more time huddled together smoking and visiting than their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

06 September 2021

Rooms were not clean by any standards, the hotel staff was nice but was unable to help

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever.

By

04 September 2021

Save yourself some anguish, and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

04 September 2021

club

Very clean and spacious room. Accommodations top notch. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to wind down

By

02 September 2021

It is a NEW hotel,but it was still very cleaning staff was nice and services are good. King size bed with fabulous it was a great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay as always.

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Nice place clean a the folks there are very nice. Breakfast is always warm and excellent service from the staff serving!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip in area

By

29 August 2021

Good location , Good staff and good location , Will stay again when I’m the area .

Read More
Read Less

Still haven’t put my money back on my card

By

27 August 2021

I check in August 16 checked out August 17 today’s the 27th they still haven’t put my money back on my card so if your use a debit card they will not put your money back on your card I guess they’re trying to steal it why would they keep holding my money back off my card that long I would like for them to explain my bank says they hadn’t released so if you plan on staying there plan on getting ripped off

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed amazing staff

By

26 August 2021

It was an amazing stay. Beds were very comfortable. The staff treat the guest great. I'd definitely come and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable

By

26 August 2021

UPDATE August 2021
I got to use the pool this year, which was nice. Unfortunately, the cleanliness standards have gone VERY far downhill. Not a single flat surface in my room had been wiped down. There were coffee spills in the coffee area, crumbs, and foot prints on an end table. The floor was unvacuumed, the bedspread was obviously stained and smelled like food. I wiped all of the flat surfaces down myself with Lysol wipes that I travel with. Then I called down to the front desk and asked the girl there to send the housekeeping staff back to at least change the bedspread and asked her to note that the room hadn't really been cleaned. Staff did come by and change the bedspread and apologize.
I will likely find a different hotel when I return next August. This was unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less