Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 639 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    37

Amazing staff

By

November 30, 2021

club

The hotel staff was amazing. They went above and beyond to help us during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Good, clean and comfortable, a good halfway point when visiting family in Kansas

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 26, 2021

Really enjoyed our stay, but severely disappointed in no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

November 21, 2021

club

Hotel great location. Great offerings bad cleaning process snd overall room cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Opportunity to improve the service. Lot of things are not available. I frequently visit various places. This time I tried to use Holiday in. Instead of Marrioat but I realized to choose marriot only

Read More
Read Less

disappointing stay

By

November 19, 2021

what happened to the "no surprises at HI"? While our room was big and comfortable, there were some things we expect when staying at HI. First of all there were no vending machines and no bottled water anywhere. The elevators were extremely slow and the stairs exited outside the building. It was also disappointing that the restaurant was closed. Kuddos to Jared at the desk. It appeared he was the only one on for the night and had to meet a lot of demands. He did this continuously with a smile and never a hint of frustration. The Express was so nice in this town, unable to understand the logic of replacing it with this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Arkansas Family Visit

By

November 11, 2021

We’ve overall been favoorably impressed with the three Holiday Inn Express hotels we have stayed in during our recent vacation!

Read More
Read Less

Cockrochs

By

November 09, 2021

First room we had cockrochs in the refrigerator not much rest after that left all bags closed the whole time in New room like that helped

Read More
Read Less

An amazing birthday

By

November 08, 2021

I surprised my significant other for her birthday and Holiday Inn Express Jonesboro did not disappoint! Friendly and helpful staff, amazing rooms, and a beautiful building! Right across the street from Crackle Barrel. Had an amazing weekend and I will be returning to this hotel, it has become my preferred hotel in Jonesboro!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

November 06, 2021

The stay here is subpar. The experience started with Haley(front desk) who told me that Spire membership is worth nothing at this location. She told me that the hotel is locally owned and they don't have to follow IHG in terms of rewards and membership. She is very rude and was on her cellphone most of the time. Trash was overflowing inside and outside of the hotel. The hotel looked dirty. When I got into my room, the remote for the tv was missing and it took awhile to replace it with staff. Haley told me if I wanted one, I had to come back to the front desk when they found a replacement. Staff does not care at this location during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

November 05, 2021

club

The hotel is very clean and modern. A great value, but don’t expect much of a bar or dinner menu.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2021

Nice clean up to date room. Every thing about my stay was great, it was so good it made up for no breakfast available.

Read More
Read Less