Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 74 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

74reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wow

By

19 October 2021

club

Really it was the best stay for me at holiday inn Kayseri best team and delicious food and good service

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG hotel i ever stayed in.

By

28 September 2021

platinumelite

I stayed one night over on my way to Konya. I consider this Holiday Inn hotel as one of the best in the world! Welcoming and friendly staff, great facilities and super clean rooms which superseded the ones in US and Canada.
I would definitely consider this hotel as the best I ever visited worldwide.
Rooms tidy and very clean, towel, tv remotes and cups are all packed in plastic bags.
The room smells so nice!
Five stars to management and staff at this hotel.
Hope to comeback again.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

17 September 2021

Je recommande fortement cet hotel. Personnel accueillant et disponible.service impecable

Read More
Read Less

Nice business city at excellent location

By

11 August 2021

Kayseri is one of the most known industrial and trade hub in Turkey with close vicinity to Cappadocia region as well as with famous ski resort at Erciyes Mountain, The hotel's location is very central. rooms are well appointed, big, clean and with nice amenities. there is no pool.. it is in step ahead compared to other Holiday Inn category hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in der Innenstadt

By

06 August 2021

club

Zentral gelegen. Viele Geschäfte fußläufig zu erreichen, ebenso die Altstadt von Kayseri mit dem Basar und Museen.
Das angegliederte Restaurant "BIG CHEFS" ist sehr empfehlenswert wg. dem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great restaurant

By

30 July 2021

I was received very friendly and got a room upgrade. My stay at the 9th floor was very comfortable, quiet room, good black out curtains.
The BigChefs restaurant I especially appreciated for it great choice of international and local dishes on a clear menu with lots of pictures. Including a couple of refreshing cocktails...
Top value for money.

Read More
Read Less

bence bir yıldız fazlasını hakediyor

By

23 June 2021

öncellikle gelen anket türkçe değil çeviri kullanmak zorunda kaldım.


eklemek istediğim;
tek kullanımlık el sabunları biraz daha küçük olmalı
mükemmel hizmetin olduğu bir otelde küçük detaylarda atlanmamalı örneğin tuvalet kagıdının daha kaliteli olması, ve tek kullanımlı şampuan daha kaliteli olması gibi.

Read More
Read Less

Приятные несколько дней отдыха

By

27 April 2021

club

Учитывая, что в это отель мы прибыли на день ранее, поскольку другой отель оказался не готов нас принять, были приятно удивлены персоналом (который был приветлив и всячески старался помочь), также удобством и комфортом. Также очень порадовала кухня ресторана.
Единственное, не смогли всесторонне воспользоваться всеми удобствами данной гостиницы, из-за карантинных мер... но надеюсь в ближайшее время снова посетить данное место

Read More
Read Less

A very modern hotel

By

24 April 2021

A very modern hotel, a clean and spacious room, all the needed facilities. Great mountain view from the window. Fitness center available upon reservation (anti-COVID measures restrict usage to two people at a time). Polite and helpfull stuff.

Reception staff is not very good at English. Sometimes communication was a little more difficult than you'd expect.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

03 April 2021

club

Alles wahr sehr gut, Essen, Trinken , Service eben alles was zu einem sehr guten Hotel gehört. Dieses Hotel ist nur zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

コスパが良く快適

By

04 March 2021

club

清潔で快適。一階にはスタバやチェーンレストランが入っており、コロナ禍において外出できない中、お茶や食事も楽しむことができた。値段もお手頃。

Read More
Read Less

Well placed with good cousine

By

14 February 2021

Thanks for the hotel manager and stuff for our quite and tasty vacations in Kayseri/Ergies. If anyone would like to visit Kayseri for laisure or business, this hotel is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less