Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 48 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

48reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Teşekkürler

By

02 February 2020

club

Beş yıldızı hak eden bir otel.Resepsiyon. misafir ilişkileri.servis personelleri hepsi çok guleryuzlu ve işini severek yapıyor.Oncelikle Ercan bey ve adını hatırlayamadığım tüm servis personell
erine çok teşekkür ediyorum.Cok iyi bir ekip olusturmussunuz.Guzel anılarla ayrıldık ve Kayseri'de tercihimiz yine Holiday Inn olacak.Bu zamana kadar konaklama yapmış olduğumuz Holiday Inn otelleri arasında en iyisi olduğunu da belirtmek isterim.Harika bir kahvalti,cok leziz yemeklerkonforlu ve tertemiz odalar,mükemmel guleryuzlu personeller.Tek eksik büyük bir spa merkezi.Tekrar teşekkür ederim.Tebrikler Holiday Inn Kayseri...

Read More
Read Less

İlgili personel ve konforlu konaklama

By

28 January 2020

club

Personel çok ilgiliydi özellikle Havva Hanım'a çok teşekkür ederiz yardımları için.Otelin odaları çok temiz televizyonda paralı kanallar da var. Kesinlikle öneririm kalmanızı.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

24 January 2020

club

Hotel is very clean, all staff are smiling and doing their job lovingly. Everything wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel and staff in Kayseri

By

12 January 2020

club

This is the best place in Kayseri. Before we tried other 5* hotel- it was good too. But here we feel like at home. Very very kind and helpful staff. So kind that we learn all thems names ( I hope so ). Special and big thank you to all staff on reception. All of them care very good for us all the time. For tourist attractions, luggage, sauna, room.
About hotel - after the good welcoming, rooms were very clean and comfortable. Full equipment and warm. Breakfast was great every morning and very rich. They prepared for us lovely omelets - thanks to roof restaurant staff. April we are coming back. See you soon. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

3 Night Skiing Trip

By

06 January 2020

club

Staff were excellent, very professional and could not do enough to help. Executive room very clean, modern and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Ski Trip

By

31 December 2019

club

Superb room, modern, clean and comfortable with all required facilities. Spa offered excellent massage. All staff were immensely professional, helpful and polite, especially at check-in/out. We are already looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Degerlendirme hakkında

By

20 December 2019

club

Her acıdan önereceğim bir otel
Özellikle kahvaltı, yemek, ikramlar ve karşılama konusunda

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfortabele room, bathroom very good and overall very clean

By

27 October 2019

Very Nice hotel, rooms are comfortatable and clean. Wifi is working good.

Read More
Read Less

旅の途中で一服

By

06 October 2019

カッパドキアへの旅の途中でちょっと一服。しばらく都市部から離れるため、シティホテルで骨休めをした。2食付きのプランがあって結構お得な値段だった。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

21 September 2019

Ottimo albergo ed ottimo posizione, personale competente ed amichevole.

Read More
Read Less

Just add an opinion

By

06 September 2019

club

I've already sent my remarks about the stay but just I just forgot something about check-in experience. When I checked in the hotel, person at aheck in desk told me that what is your e-mail? I told him that If you ask my e-mail about subscription, I will give you different e-mail adress because I don't want to use my work e-mail for advertisement etc. then he told me that no, it is for your staying not for subscription or advertisement. After staying, my work e-mail has swarmed with subscription and advertisement e-mails from IHG. I changed my email but this action I explain above is not ethical for me. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 August 2019

A lovely and professional staff , great location, great food ,a place I recommend my beloved ones to visit and stay .

Read More
Read Less