Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 41 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

41reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel, comfortabele room, bathroom very good and overall very clean

By

October 27, 2019

Very Nice hotel, rooms are comfortatable and clean. Wifi is working good.

Read More
Read Less

旅の途中で一服

By

October 06, 2019

カッパドキアへの旅の途中でちょっと一服。しばらく都市部から離れるため、シティホテルで骨休めをした。2食付きのプランがあって結構お得な値段だった。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

September 21, 2019

Ottimo albergo ed ottimo posizione, personale competente ed amichevole.

Read More
Read Less

Just add an opinion

By

September 06, 2019

club

I've already sent my remarks about the stay but just I just forgot something about check-in experience. When I checked in the hotel, person at aheck in desk told me that what is your e-mail? I told him that If you ask my e-mail about subscription, I will give you different e-mail adress because I don't want to use my work e-mail for advertisement etc. then he told me that no, it is for your staying not for subscription or advertisement. After staying, my work e-mail has swarmed with subscription and advertisement e-mails from IHG. I changed my email but this action I explain above is not ethical for me. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 19, 2019

A lovely and professional staff , great location, great food ,a place I recommend my beloved ones to visit and stay .

Read More
Read Less

Casualidad

By

August 07, 2019

No tenía planeado hospedarme en el hotel, pero mi hija se enfermó y estuvo internada en un hospital cercano.
Llegué al hotel, sabiendo que era de calidad.
La estadía de dos noches fue excelente y la atención de primera.

gracias

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, reasonable price

By

August 07, 2019

Recommend this hotel to others. New hotel with reasonable prices and great breakfast. One of the best holiday inn hotels that I stayed in Turkey.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

August 05, 2019

Super hotel war sehr Sauber,schön eingerichtet, hat super frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

July 30, 2019

club

Personnel très accueillant et serviable ... hôtel propre

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2019

platinumelite

Great stay but no vegetarian options for Dinner and Waje up call did not received .

Read More
Read Less

Great service in Kayseri

By

July 23, 2019

club

Thank you for great hospitality. Hotel have great breakfast and smiling faces.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

June 26, 2019

Before I check in holiday inn at Kayseri. I have read many reviews about this hotel. I was anxious after reading some negative reviews about the language barrier with staff and dull breakfast. But I have experienced no problems at all. There is always a staff member speaks fluent English at reception. The cleaners and waiters speaks less English but always smile at you, and very willing to assist. The breakfast is Turkish breakfast with a huge variety of cheese, veggies salads, fresh local fruits and all sorts of cereals and honey. Yes, there is no full English breakfast or black tea with milk. But we are in Turkey, and Turkish breakfast is very healthy and delicious. I absolutely enjoyed it. The hotel is located in the city center Kayseri. Some shops around. I managed find a hairdresser and had a nice haircut. I went to local Hunat mosque and sightseeing. There is a lovely restaurant called Maide 2 minutes walk away. To me, it was a pleasant stay. And holiday inn has become an excellent base for me to explore the city. I highly recommend you to book this hotel.

Read More
Read Less