Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 58 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Decent

By

18 September 2021

club

The location of this hotel combined with the price is what made me choose this location. We drove 3 1/2 hours for my mom to see a specialist and I didn't think she could handle the drive in, the doctors visit, and a drive back home in one day. I was disappointed that the website did not say the restaurant and bar were closed due to covid. The staff was friendly. I found it absurd to pay for parking that wasn't secure. Once we were ready to go to bed there were workers across the street making a lot of noise. Overall the stay was okay but if I were to stay again I would definitely request a room on the back side.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Downtown Louisville

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Very convenient to walk to downtown. Close to restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again!

By

13 September 2021

After booking another hotel that I didnt feel safe at the night before I selected another that didnt indicate it was pet friendly and couldnt tell you if you'd be renting a room that an animal had been in previously. Which brought me to this hotel, although pets are allowed the clwrk assured me they reserve the 1st rooms for them. As a family with members with pet allergies that to me makes a world of difference! I loved the room, bed was super comfortable and bathroom was modern. This will definitely be my go to hotel going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Room was perfect

By

13 September 2021

Just would have been nice if the person I made reservations with would have had knowledge that Bar and dining would have been open.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

07 September 2021

club

Housekeeping knocked several times but couldn't clean up the food left outside the room from previous people who stayed.
The bathroom was nasty, tub didn't work

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

07 September 2021

club

I love the design of the hotel, and the tall ceilings. The bed was super comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was our room was directly beside the enter exit door so u could hear people entering exiting and door slamming early in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Perfect location, new and clean. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and a very relaxing stay. Close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Louisville getaway

By

07 September 2021

Love that the parking was accessible and the staff was very helpful.. Clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean facility, comfortable bed and pillows, quiet and relaxing, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

02 September 2021

club

Bed was comfortable. Air was difficult to regulate. We were either freezing or sweating. Restaurant was not open which was not part of my plan. My son and I had to go to his medical appointment with no breakfast. Besides the man under the influence blocking the front door, the stay was nice. I will praise the lady at the front desk. She was worried about our safety and made sure we got in the hotel with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

01 September 2021

I had to stay in this hotel for an extended period of time due to a family member being in the hospital. It was perfect and the staff was amazing. Very friendly, very clean. Great proximity to the hospital. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

30 August 2021

club

We had a great stay! We booked this hotel to crash for the night on our way to Tennessee. The room was beautiful, everything outside

Read More
Read Less