Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 17 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

17reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable room

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

The room was small but comfortable. I highly recommend to place the coffee maker in a place close to an outlet. I truly enjoyed the shower, it was nice and spacious. The lobby area was nice and modern. The staff was helpful and corteous

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, close

By

June 29, 2021

club

This property is close to restaurants and shopping, very clean and comfortable room. Appreciated the free parking on site also.

Read More
Read Less

great new location

By

June 27, 2021

club

location is not far from main street and the riverfront. Parking is convenient and staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very Dissappointed

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel and we went into this knowing they might still be working some things out. The staff were nice and friendly, but service was extremely poor. We had two rooms and we were there from Wednesday to Monday and not once was our room cleaned, even after asking multiple times. We had to ask for towels, toilet paper, soap etc etc. we had to empty our own trash and it wasn’t until the 3rd time that they told me they didn’t have housekeeping on staff and we had to request our room to be cleaned. This is a hotel not an apartment and this should be clearly communicated and it wasn’t, even after asking about it a number of times. We also had issues with toilets leaking, we asked for rooms away from the elevators they put us directly in front of the elevators and the list goes on. They have a lot of work to do to get to where they need to be from a customer service standpoint before I would recommend or go back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2021

club

Great hotel and staff. Excellent location near the waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

New Favorite

By

June 19, 2021

This stay was due to a family member being hospitalized. 2 minute drive or a 6 minute walk. This hotel is new. The stay was just what the family needed. I believe the stay will be even better when the in house restaurant is open. The room is dark in the middle of the day if needed. Hopefully my next stay will be under better circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Returning to Hot Springs on our 47th anniversary

By

June 17, 2021

The place was very nice. The staff was very nice and did a great job. I highly recommend this place and if we ever come back we will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Worst service ever

By

June 17, 2021

I spent 5 years traveling on business and other than a few exceptions I used Holiday Inn every opportunity I had. That's 3 nights a week, 40 weeks a year for 5 years.
This is by far the WORST Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Great Location

By

June 16, 2021

platinumelite

The Staff was incredible. Very down to earth and helpful with everything.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel still working out the kinks

By

June 16, 2021

club

I was assigned a room that wasn’t functional which was a double room. I had to go to a king room which was smaller than what I needed. There were no more double rooms available. The non functional unit wasn’t suppose to be given out but staff did it anyway and expected me to stay in a room without the thermostat working. I did address it to staff because that was ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

not a good place.

By

June 14, 2021

platinumelite

I would not stay at this hotel again. Business center didn't work. Not all ice machines installed and working. I had to go from 4th floor to 1st floor for ice. was supposed to get a room on the 2nd floor but got moved to 4th floor because our room wasn't ready and then when we did get a room it wasn't vacuumed properly.

Read More
Read Less

horrible service and accommodations

By

June 13, 2021

The hotel appeared to be understaffed and what staff they had was poorly trained. NO housekeeping services. They said it was bc of Covid and had to be requested. When requested, in person still no service. This translated into no clean towels, no toilet paper, coffee, etc. The first room we were given didn't even have air conditioning or a trash can. The room phone also did not work.

Read More
Read Less