Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 888 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

The Comfortable Beds are why we Choose Holiday Inn

By

17 September 2021

We always have a good nights sleep. They are also Close to Restaurants and shopping. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Return to Hometown, Marshfield

By

13 September 2021

Great place to relax, reconnect with friends. Central location is a plus. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

07 September 2021

The only issue is the carpet was soaking wet from the rain

Read More
Read Less

A standard Holiday Inn

By

02 September 2021

I like the Holiday Inn brand, so I stay at Holiday Inn Hotels all over North America.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly and clean

By

01 September 2021

My husband and I only stayed here for a night while in town for a funeral. The room was clean and the service was speedy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and room experience was good.

By

29 August 2021

club

over all good experience, room key was an issue, which lady at the desk told us how to hold it over to the right and it worked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

29 August 2021

club

In terms of places to stay in Marshfield, WI this is likely the nicest and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

LOVED THE PILLOWS

By

26 August 2021

SERVICE WAS WONDERFUL AND FRIENDLY. ALL AROUND GOOD PLACE TO STAY

Read More
Read Less

Average small town experience, needs faster bartender

By

18 August 2021

Overall decent stay at this hotel for a wedding. Was placed in the first room off the lobby which was not ideal. Easily heard any conversations in the lobby with great accuracy from staff chatting to people checking in. The staff are wonderful however, but the bartender was quite slow and could of used some help. He did help me keep money in my pocket so maybe not a loss.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel-Will Always Stay Here!

By

14 August 2021

club

Excellent hotel both premises and service! Staff is friendly and efficient. Food and room service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly

By

12 August 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. We knew in advance that the pool was closed so that was a disappointment , the room was very clean and comfortable beds. Room service needs improvement. The staff at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. Of note was that the treadmill I. The exercise room was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Less than special for the price

By

08 August 2021

Hotel and room were clean. Staff was fine. Still nothing special enough to warrant the price. Maybe when the small waterpark inside is open, which it was not. There was no free breakfast offered. Instead you were directed to patron their attached restaurant or purchase something from the overpriced hotel "store". I realize none of this is unheard of. Still we left wishing there would have been availability at Hotel Marshfield, where you pay the same price but have a full breakfast and an elevated atmosphere and overall experience.

Read More
Read Less