Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 893 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable Stay

By

October 16, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel before, but this time we upgraded to a larger suite with sofa, which was nice for viewing the TV and fireplace. The room was huge and there would have been plenty of room for a yoga mat. (Next time I will bring one.) We loved the comfy bed and pillows, appreciated the breakfast bar, fridge, microwave and coffee maker. We were on a quiet side of the hotel, facing a park which was very nice as I am a light sleeper. Breakfast in the attached restaurant was excellent and our server, Karen, was exceptional! She deserves a gold start in service and care for her customers.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here when in Marshfield WI!

By

October 08, 2021

Nice place to stay in Marshfield! Good bed, clean space, quiet location. Handy!

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Room

By

October 04, 2021

I stayed at this place and will regret ever doing so. No one wore mask social distance was not a thing. Rooms where cleaned and they just made the beds sheets were never changed because the same stain was on the sheet. Bathroom was filthiest I’ve ever experienced. I believe it was feces in the toilet paper ring in the bathroom. The toilets had black grim in them. I would never stay at a holiday in again because of this experience. The shower curtains were soiled with brown grime and they were cloth. The shower floors were brown. See pics

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 02, 2021

Every thing was up to standards to me. I only thing the pool been closed for a really long time,

Read More
Read Less

The Comfortable Beds are why we Choose Holiday Inn

By

September 25, 2021

This hotel is located downtown and is very comfortable. We had a great time at the local shops, also.

Read More
Read Less

The Comfortable Beds are why we Choose Holiday Inn

By

September 17, 2021

We always have a good nights sleep. They are also Close to Restaurants and shopping. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Return to Hometown, Marshfield

By

September 13, 2021

Great place to relax, reconnect with friends. Central location is a plus. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 07, 2021

The only issue is the carpet was soaking wet from the rain

Read More
Read Less

A standard Holiday Inn

By

September 02, 2021

I like the Holiday Inn brand, so I stay at Holiday Inn Hotels all over North America.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly and clean

By

September 01, 2021

My husband and I only stayed here for a night while in town for a funeral. The room was clean and the service was speedy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and room experience was good.

By

August 29, 2021

club

over all good experience, room key was an issue, which lady at the desk told us how to hold it over to the right and it worked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

August 29, 2021

club

In terms of places to stay in Marshfield, WI this is likely the nicest and convenient location

Read More
Read Less