Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 272 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

club

There aren't a ton of hotel to choose from in the area, but the Holiday Inn is definitely the best. The parking lot has good lighting, the service is always great and the hotel is clean.
The rooms are clean and up to date as well. The hotel restaurant is connected to the hotel, so you don't have to go outside in order to get there (which is a great thing in the winter).
The only negative part of my stay is that it took a while to get my drink and food at the restaurant, although it was almost completely empty.

Read More
Read Less

Marshfield 010317

By

January 16, 2017

club

The stay in Marshfield was great. I will be back. I love having a Keurig in the room.

Read More
Read Less

good bed bad food

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice but the restaurant wasn't that good very under cooked

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

We have travelled to Marshfield to visit family many times bit this was our first stay at the Holiday Inn. It was conveniently located, comfortable, clean and had the amenities we expected. What really stood out was the staff. They were friendly, efficient and knew how to get things done in the Holiday Inn system. Most of our interaction with staff came late at night, so it wasn't just the day crew we appreciated. In summary, I can highly recommend this Holiday Inn as a place to stay when you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 09, 2017

club

Overall a nice stay, the bathrooms could use some updating, but the beds and pillows are great as always.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Average holiday Inn property. Nicely decorated rooms. Friendly staff. A little noisy at night if the hotel is full.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, would go back again.

By

January 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our time at the Holiday Inn Marshfield,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was great! We stayed for a New Years event and all was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Baked

By

December 31, 2016

Turned down the heat but the surrounding rooms must have been 100 degrees because I baked all night long.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear KTH1, Thanks for choosing to stay with us during the Holidays and sharing your experience. I am glad seeing your satisfactory ratings for our rooms' cleanliness, service from our hotel staff and value in our pricing. On the other hand, I am sorry for any inconvenience that you experienced because of issues with our heating system. IHG aims to provide complete guest satisfaction and please know that your comments are noted to help us better the services we offer. Your relationship with the IHG Rewards Club being one of our Gold Elite members is much appreciated. I know that this stay is not a complete success but I am hoping that you can give us another chance to host you so we can make it up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very nice, clean and quiet for the event we attended in the area. Would stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 18, 2016

club

Pretty well used and winter another blanket would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Always being remodeled

By

December 17, 2016

Remodeling is getting old. Wallpaper is peeling and same peeling has been present since May. Carpet is unlike other Holiday Inns. This town needs hotel competition badly (or a Holiday Inn that has remodeling done).

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear Fishnfrank, Thank you for your stay and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is disappointing that we fell below your expectations regarding the overall condition of the hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay with us. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the room that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you choose us again for your next lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less