Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 297 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Room

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great gal to work with in checking in. Comfortable room. Nice part or town to walk around. Parking lot was good. Pool area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Marshfield

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was very good, had a problem connecting to internet, front desk person helped me accessing another way and it worked very helpful, this was early the 7th. Mike

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Wish could offer breakfast even if light would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Super awesome staff

By

March 14, 2017

We had car trouble on a Saturday night, and Holly hooked us up with a mechanic who worked on Sunday to fix our truck, so we could get back home for work. The General manager was very helpful as well. Thank you for getting us home.

Read More
Read Less

Great matress

By

March 12, 2017

Overall I had a very nice stay at Holiday Inn.
Keurig Coffee maker in room was nice. Comfortable night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 10, 2017

Certainly the best place to stay in Marshfield Wisconsin.

We have stayed her many times for both business and combined business and pleasure.

The hotel is updated, large with clean rooms and public areas.
There is a nice pool area with a slide and children's play area and deck for laying out during warm weather.

Staff are always friendly ,accommodating and personable.

If there ever is an issue , it is quickly corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 10, 2017

Other than the service there were no good things about the hotel to comment on.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 09, 2017

As always HGR has out done yourselves. I like staying at your properties everywhere I go, there you are!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay all around

By

March 08, 2017

We're moving to Marshfield due to a job change and we needed a place to stay while doing some repairs to our new home. I chose the Holiday Inn in Marshfield as it was close to our new home and I am so thankful I did! I had asked for a mobility accessible room and here is a hotel that knows how to make rooms accessible. The room had a roll-in shower and while I am not in a wheelchair, I do need a shower that has a low or no bathtub to step over. The room was beautiful, very spacious. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. We enjoyed the restaurant next to the hotel. The food was excellent and the service top notch. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable in all aspects

By

March 01, 2017

club

A definite must to stay when in Marshfield, close to everything and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Staff attentive to your needs and will do their best to assist you!

Read More
Read Less

Marshfield

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Over all satisfaction was good. They need to correct the issue of the wrong size hangers hooks to the armour hanger rod. Hanger hooks do not fit the rod and fall off the rod.

Read More
Read Less