Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 232 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable room. Quiet nite.

By

August 10, 2016

Satisfied with overall stay. Rooms were nice. Air conditioning worked properly to make night comfortable to sleep. Bathroom and room was clean. Only negative was some torn wallpaper in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

August 04, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here after just riding 400 miles on a motorcycle and getting caught in a storm. The young lady who checked us in was the most pleasant and helpful person we'd ever encountered at any hotel stay. She made sure we had a room away from a wedding party to limit the noise and also made sure I had shelter for my motorcycle. She told us about dining nearby as the hotel was under temporary renovations. She also refused a nice tip saying only that she was happy to help. The room was nice, clean and comfortable.

Even though there was no food/bar/continental breakfast due to renovation we would definitely recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet.

By

August 03, 2016

I recently enjoyed my stay and have actually stayed there the last three visits I had to the area. They have improved the property with some updates and it is really nice. The beds and rooms are very comfortable. On this last stay I did not comment on the restaurant because it was closed on this visit and reopening a new one in a couple of weeks. Looking forward to seeing what goes in. The past restaurant had good food and was very convenient.

My reason for visiting the area is because my brother is in a local hospital. The hotel has been so accommodating of my needs and knows who I am when I call. The staff always asks about my brother. I would not stay anywhere else in the area because I feel at home and safe there.

Read More
Read Less

very comfy

By

July 28, 2016

clean, peaceful, kind workers. Nice environment to stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 28, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel was very accommodating and friendly, something we don't always get in the South!

Food served for our conference group was healthy, creative and tasty!

Centrally located near several nice restaurants and a grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Good Service

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is under updates and is looking very good with the facelift. The only complaint was the bed needed replacing as it was usually soft. This hotel overall is a great stay, family friendly, and nicely kept up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Timay, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We continue to strive to meet the needs of all our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Kids had fun although pool was pretty cold.

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had a pretty nice stay at this hotel. Sleep was decent but only because we brought our own fan to drown out any other noise (we all need a fan to sleep well). Housekeeping seemed to be lacking employees - housekeeper didn't get to or room until 3 to clean and I ended up vacuuming the room because she didn't seem to want to and with kids our floors were dirty. The pool area was great - LOVE that they have the kiddie area for the little kids as my 3 year old doesn't enjoy "big pools" yet so that was great that he could play there. The water in the pool area was a little cold for all of us - really wish they would have the water a little warmer since it's an indoor pool. It was a little more expensive to stay here than other hotels in the area but we chose this because of the kiddie area since I had 3 boys on my own while fiancé worked. It worked out well and we all had a good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Mama2-3boyz, We are so happy to hear that your sons had so much fun in the pool area. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

July 05, 2016

There are a few issues since the Hotel lobby is currently under construction, but overall service is fine and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Wisfamily, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the room. We take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Members should be told Hotel under construction

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was not helpful with my check-in. With the Hotel under construction, staff should have maps of hotel. My room request was for 1st floor, was given 2nd floor room initially. Nothing for breakfast -in room coffee only. The pool room was dark and made the water look dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
MilwaukeeTiger, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

June 21, 2016

I is a nice quiet place for a night and I am sure it will be better when they get their construction done. Over all it was available when I needed a place for my family to stay on a last minute booking.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear 6651MarSue, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I apologize for the inconvenience the renovations may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield, WI and look after your stay. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Hotel is operated very well and it shows.
When in Marshfield, stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Wiergeezy, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We continue to strive to meet the needs of all our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed, clean room with accommodating staff. The only complaint I have is that the room was uncomfortably warm in the middle of the night as the air conditioner had shut down. Nice, safe area and within walking distance to the local zoo. I would stay here again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Carban2, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We continue to strive to meet the needs of all our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less