Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 761 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Cleanliness

By

August 04, 2020

club

Felt that the rooms were very clean with very little risk of Clovis-19 exposure.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 19, 2020

I've stayed here multiple times during business related travel over the past 2.5 years. The only reason I pick this location is based on a work billing agreement, otherwise there is not much that brings me back.
Staff members are not very engaging or demonstrate a desire to be there. The rooms are outdated, lacking modern accommodations from newer TV and lighting, the bathroom too the shower head was barely working and seemed calcified.
During check in my room key didn't work, twice I had to go back down to the lobby to get it resolved. They also didn't have my IHG information on file.
Overall, it's average.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2020

Will stay here again. My choice in this area of Wisconsin. Convenient to all my needs

Read More
Read Less

Happy with our stay

By

July 16, 2020

Excellent. The hotel was clean and staff was courteous. We appreciated that staff were wearing masks and hand sanitizer was readily available. 2 things that could be better: the tile in our bathroom had old/icky grout. It was clean, but needed a refresh. (This wouldn't stop us from coming back). The other was the food at the restaurant. We had breakfast there one morning. There was only a few other families there, but the food was sub-par. Potatoes were undercooked. Potatoes and bacon looked/tasted like the were cooked on a previous day and warmed up. There is a great little park across the street that we loved and a nice patio area out back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean, welcoming environment.

By

July 16, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Will stay there again. Staff was very welcoming and responsive. Door handle on our room broke off and they were right on it!!! Also appreciated student discounts.

Read More
Read Less

Average accommodations

By

July 15, 2020

No staff on hand to handle guests. Hotel was nearly full it appeared but only one person working the front desk. No housekeeping or other staff available. Our toilet was not functioning as it was plugged. When I went to the front desk I was asked if I could try and unplug the toilet myself. As there was only one employee working.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2020

The staff made this stay a pleasurable experience. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2020

Everyone went out of their way to be friendly. We ordered food from the restaurant to take back to our room. The staff even offered to bring it to our room. Very friendly and nice people that work there.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 10, 2020

club

Was very friendly and helpful. They were able to get our room situation resolved quickly and satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Under quailed front desk staff and management

By

July 09, 2020

I had a free night coming with 17,500 points. We arrived had two separate reservations because of the free night. Got charged For the room. Then got credited back.Then another charge hits my credit card.We bring it to the attention of the front desk they have no idea what to do can’t do anything because there’s not a manager on site this is Friday manager won’t be in till Sunday for some unknown reason. Sunday comes weren’t able to speak to a manager because we were dealing with a death in the family we were at the hospice. Called later front desk managers gone we don’t know what to do will make notes of it still no results. This is Monday so my free room wasn’t free and I still haven’t got a response from anybody associated with the hotel. Terrible terrible Experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

July 05, 2020

The hotel is right downtown and easy to get to everything. The attached restaurant was very good. There were others eating places within walking distance as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and took all precautionary measures for safe and healthy stay.

Read More
Read Less