Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Habitación y servicios Excelentes

By

26 September 2016

club

Es la primera experiencia de hospedaje en El Holiday Inn Buenavista, he estado en otras Hoteles de la misma cadena y en general todas las alternativas en distinto lugar son Excelentes

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion confortable

By

17 September 2016

Buen hotel, con gimnasio completo y habitaciones comodas

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

08 September 2016

Lamentablemente me cobraron de más... Sin embargo el hotel es un lugar bastante mejor que el resto de lo que se puede encontrar en la zona alrededor del mismo.

Read More
Read Less

Céntrico y cómodo

By

06 September 2016

club

Tiene una muy buena ubicación para acceder a distintos puntos de la Ciudad. Tiene buenas amenidades para disfrutar la estancia dentro y fuera del Hotel. El gimnasio es de muy buen nivel y la alberca también sirve para ejercitarse ligeramente. Parece estar en remodelación el vestíbulo y probablemente quede mejor de lo que está ahora. Los restaurantes también parecen ofrecer buena comida, aunque no los utilicé.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a comfortable stay in a central location

By

03 September 2016

This hotel provides good value for a central location in a recently converted hotel. Restaurant staff is very attentive and the breakfast buffet is very good compared to those of similar properties.
The only potential drawback to mention is that the hotel is not located right on the hisotric downtown or right on the Reforma business district but its close to both (the room rate does reflect that).
The nieghbohood has a large shopping mall and some major public transportation options.

Read More
Read Less

Good confortable hotel

By

31 August 2016

club

A little way out but a nice walk to centre areas
Attentave door person always a taxi at door if needed
Money machine in hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope soon, Sincerely General management
Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope soon, Sincerely General management
Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you very much for your comments, we hope soon, Sincerely General management
Read More
Read Less

Habitación / Baño

By

26 August 2016

club

Todo Excelente,

Mi única recomendación es que es importante despues de la limpieza del baño, dirigir la regadera en otra dirección que no sea la puerta, ya que al abrir la llave, el agua sale con muy buena presión.

Sufri un baño inprevisto de mi pijama.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Muy buenos días, muchas gracias por su observación, esta será tomada de inmediato con nuestro amo de llaves y así evitar inconvenientes. De antemano agradezco su visita y ofrezco mi mas sincera disculpa por el inconveniente de su pijama. Esperamos verle pronto Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Cama no muy comoda

By

22 August 2016

club

El lado derecho de la cama (estando acostado en ella) se sentía como si tuviera un hundimiento y no pude dormir cómodamente. En la siguiente noche dormí del otro lado y fue mejor mi sueño

Read More
Read Less

Mexico's City best kept secret

By

19 August 2016

I stayed in this Hotel for the first time a coupole of years ago, more by default as my regular destination Hotel was booked and this Hotel was relatively close. Since that stay, this Hotel has become the place I stay in when in Business in Mexico City. With a convenient location, easily accesible by a variety of routes, I find it easy to get to and from it even when traffic in the main arteries is backed up. This Hotel has been goiung through a complete renovation and you can tell that now it is paying off with new rooms, excellent internet connectivity, very inviting common areas. On top of this, the attention, efficiency and care of the front desk personnel is top level. All of the above for a price that is very competitive versus the next best alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
We are very happy with your comments, we hope soon this will always be your home Sincerely General management
Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
We are very happy with your comments, we hope soon this will always be your home Sincerely General management
Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
We are very happy with your comments, we hope soon this will always be your home Sincerely General management
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

16 August 2016

club

TODO MUY BIEN,LAS CAMAS MUY COMADOS Y MUCHA LIMPIEZA

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Estamos a su servicio, muchas gracias por sus comentarios, será un placer atenderle de nuevo. Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

SIN RESEÑA

By

16 August 2016

club

NO TENGO NADA QUE AGREGAR FUE UNA BUENA ESTANCIA ES SU HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su visita, lo esperamos pronto Sinceramente Gerencia General
Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su visita, le esperamos pronto Gracias Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Lugar cómodo y tranquilo

By

14 August 2016

club

Mi experiencia durante mi estancia fue muy agradable. La habitación era tranquila, silenciosa y bastante cómoda. La cama era reconfortante.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Buen día, trabajamos para su confort y un buen descanso, muchas gracias por su valiosa aportación. Sinceramente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less