Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1364 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Descanso real.

By

01 July 2021

club

todo el personal muy amable y eficiente. La cama cómoda, la habitación sin ruido. ningún problema, todo en orden.Nadamas avisar que el techo del estacionamiento es bajo en algunas zonas.

Read More
Read Less

Opinión

By

30 June 2021

club

Buenas experiencia, cómodo y confortable. Habitación limpia. Buenas iluminación. Sin ruidos ni dusturbios.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel en CDMX en el que me he hospedado

By

29 June 2021

club

Tiene alberca con 4 carriles,para los que somos nadadores es de wow! Solo apartar alberca con tiempo.
El gym de lo mejor si son adictos al ejercicio van amar el gym.Igual,hay que reservar.
Lo unico es que deberian abrir la alberca y gym sabados y domingos desde las 6 am para aquellos que somos atletas y tenemos ya un horario establecido.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y Céntrico

By

28 June 2021

El hotel esta en una ubicación muy céntrica que permite recorrer caminando lugares como el Monumento a la Revolución, Bellas Artes, Zócalo, Buenavista, etc.
Además el hotel cuenta con el mejor gimnasio que he visto en mi experiencia en otros hoteles "Incluye instructor" y una piscina increíble, además que el personal es muy organizado, y toma todas las medidas de seguridad e higiene.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

23 June 2021

club

Muy buena limpieza y servicio, la estancia y la atención del personal perfecta, en todo momento se preocuparon por la comodidad en mi visita

Read More
Read Less

comodidad

By

22 June 2021

club

muy cómodo, limpio, silencioso y bien ubicado, cama muy grande y varias almohadas eso me encanto

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia buena consistentemente

By

22 June 2021

platinumelite

Una felicitación al equipo Holiday Inn Buenavista!
Como siempre su atención nos hacen sentir muy comodos y muy amena la estancia

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion

By

19 June 2021

Muy buena opción de hotel. Un precio razonable, tiene un gimnasio y alberca de primer nivel con mucha limpieza y seguridad

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded our expectations

By

18 June 2021

This wasn’t our first choice, but we couldn’t stay due to the HI having a long flight of stairs from the street to reception, even our second choice a HIE but that was full, so we found a HI by chance and could not be happier - Holiday Inn Buenavista, a wonderful Hotel, facilities and staff!

Read More
Read Less

The Staff went above and beyond!!

By

18 June 2021

I can’t begin to explain how amazing our stay was. As 3 Brits the staff made us feel extremely welcomed and did everything they could to make us have the best experience.
It was one of our birthdays and Ari (the manager) organized a surprised cake and song at breakfast and while we were eating they went in and decorated the room, It was so lovely.
The breakfast staff, Guerelmo (I don’t know how to spell it) was particularly amazing and helped us navigate the food and menus each morning.

Angel, the doorman, was equally amazing and always checked in on us and organized tours and travel for big events (pyramids etc).
My girlfriend stained her jacket and the dry cleaning did an awesome job of getting it out.
The gym and pool are a great addition and I don’t believe you would get better service anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio e instalaciones

By

15 June 2021

club

fácil llegar al hotel, excelente limpieza y trato con el personal

Read More
Read Less

Did Not Receive 500 IHG Welcome Points

By

14 June 2021

platinumelite

For some reason this Holiday Inn does not Award 500 IHG Welcome Points, like ever other Holiday Inn does all over the World.

Disappointed

Read More
Read Less