Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Servicio y Seguridad

By

23 January 2017

club

Atención y servicio en todo momento. Amabilidad total de todo el personal en sus diferentes áreas.
Las instalaciones son sumamente seguras y puedes desplazarte en el hotel con el confort necesario.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion con balcon.

By

23 January 2017

club

Me encanto que al llegar a mi habitación me di cuenta que contaba con balcón, disfrute del buen clima y apreciar la piscina desde el mismo. El personal muy atento y las instalaciones muy limpias.

Read More
Read Less

Puertas

By

23 January 2017

La puerta de la habitación y la puerta del baño, dan un aspecto terrible, si las revisan fueron mal pintadas a brocha y se ven los brochazos, dan muy mal aspecto.
Las alfombras del corredor están viejas, se ven sucias.
A las tollas les vendría bien un poco de suavizante .

Las habitaciones cuentan con cero de privacidad, cada noche que mis vecinos tuvieron intimidad, se escuchaba como si estuviera sentado en su cama, cualquier llamada, telefónica, conversación etc, etc, es como si estuvieran en mi habitación.

Limpieza, almohadas, muebles, baños, personal de maravilla.

Saludos cordiales.
No es crítica es para tratar de ayudar en dar un comentario fidedigno que les ayude a mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Buena Opción

By

23 January 2017

Habitaciones mes y atención por parte del personal es muy buena. No recomiendo el restaurante, los alimentos son malos y no hay variedad.

Read More
Read Less

RICA COMIDA

By

22 January 2017

LA COMIDA DEL RESTAURANT FUE FANTASTICA MUY MODERNA LAS INSTALACIONES

Read More
Read Less

REGRESARE AHORA PARA VACACIONAR

By

22 January 2017

ESTUVE HOSPEDADO PORQUE ASISTI A UN CURSO PERO LA PROXIMA VEZ VENDRE A QUEDARME PARA VACACIONAR CON MI FAMILIA

Read More
Read Less

PRIMERA VISITA AL HOTEL

By

22 January 2017

ME AGRADO LA ATENCION QUE ME BRINDO EL PERSONAL
Y LE SEGUIRE PIDIENDO MI RESERVA A LA EMPRESA

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

18 January 2017

club

Me encanta el hotel porque siempre el trato es excelente, la comodida y descanso se dan por si sola. Ampliamente recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

17 January 2017

Que decir bastante agradable mi estadia en su hotel , aunado de la buena ubicación donde como clientes nos es muy práctico.

Read More
Read Less

INCLUIR DESAYUNO

By

11 January 2017

LA MAYORIA DE LOS HOTELES OFRECEN UN SERVICIO BASICO EN EL DESAYUNO, EL VALOR DE L HOTEL FUE ALTO COMPARADO CON OTROS Y SOLO LO ESCOGI POR HABER LLEGADO HACE TIEMPO EN EL.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Apreciable huesped , le agradecemos de antemano la oportunidad de servirle, gracias por compartirnos su opinion,con gusto tomaremos mucho en cuenta su sugerencia , nuestro objetivo principal es su satisfaccion total y trabajaremos para lograrlo, esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle de nueva cuenta, saludos cordiales Atte Gerente Servicio a Huespedes
Read More
Read Less

Always improving

By

11 January 2017

I stay at this hotel between four and six times a year. They seem to always be trying to improve the rooms, and the overall experience. The staff is always incredibly helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite membar. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Manager H.Rodriguez
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

04 January 2017

Come for the location, stay for the service, the facilities, the people's attitude and the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Miss Gaitan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Realations Manager
Read More
Read Less