Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Grata experiencia, excelente atención.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Me estancia en este hotel fue placentera y cómoda, puedo decir que las habitaciones son completamente cómodas para descansar después de trabajar.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y buen servicio

By

May 20, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, deliciosa comida, buen descanso, ubicado en zona tranquila, personal muy atento, todo de calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía confortable

By

May 19, 2017

El servicio rápido, muy amable el personal y el lugar confortable

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

May 17, 2017

club

para trabajo o diversion esta super bien el lugar, y el servicio excelente

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great stay for business with easy access and connection to one of the main avenues

Read More
Read Less

Mostrador

By

May 09, 2017

club

Cuando llegue pregunte que si el resto de lo que era la reservación lo podía pagar al hacer el checknout
5,000 deposite y me dijeron que si después me hablaron casi a las 11:00 pm y que fuera a pagar. Y se portó un poco mal pero eso fue todo lo que vi mal en el hotel de lo demás estuvo magnífico gracias

Read More
Read Less

UN FIN RELAJANTE!

By

May 09, 2017

Buscabamos algo diferente para festejar el dia del niño, simplemente lo encontramos, nunca me decepcionan los Holiday Inn durante ya 7 años de hospedarme en ellos, muy limpio, cuidando siempre la seguridad del huesped en el area de alberca al no dejar entrar con bebidas alcoholicas, habitaciones muy comodas, baño pulcro, canchas de tenis muy limpias y bien iluminadas de noche, un patio reconfortante para la lectura y unos tragos coquetos, muy muy agusto, el bufeet del desayuno muy rico, hasta el cafe. gracias como siempre, volveremos sin duda cualquier fin de semana!

Read More
Read Less

ottimo staff e piscina

By

May 08, 2017

staff cordiale e disponibile
piscina ampia e bella
manca ascensore per salire ad un piano
colazione a pagamento escluso buffet un po' scarso

Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA EXCELENTE

By

May 02, 2017

club

EN EL RESTAURANTE LA CENA NADA RECOMENDABLE Y LOS MESEROS DE TARDE PESIMA ACTITUD DE SERVICIO YA QUE TUVE QUE CONTACTAR CON MINIMO DOS DE ELLOS PARA RECIBIR LA ATENCION YA QUE COMO PEDIA PARA LA HABITACION NO ME ATENDIAN Y HAY UNA SRITA. QUE ES MESERA DE TARDE PESIMO CARACTER LE SOLICITE LA CARTA Y NO ME LA PRESTO TUVE QUE TOMARLA DONDE LAS PONEN Y AFORTUNADAMENTE NO ME ATENDIO ELLA.

Read More
Read Less

Visita a Monterrey

By

May 02, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel. Sus precios algo elevados. Se tardaron mucho en atender mi salida. Solo había dos personas atendiendo a más de 15 clientes.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda !!

By

May 01, 2017

club

Lo único que encontré como detalle es el horario de la piscina, es muy temprano la hora que lo cierran. La habitación me gustó, la cama muy cómoda.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y hotel muy cómodo

By

April 30, 2017

club

Muy buen servicio por parte del personal , desayuno rico y habitaciones muy cómodas

Read More
Read Less