Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Holiday inn universidad

By

July 21, 2017

club

Gran hotel para vacacionar, para placer y negocios, recomendable

Read More
Read Less

exselente

By

July 21, 2017

digno de volver a hospedarme porlomenos cuatro beses al año es lo que tengo contemplado.

Read More
Read Less

De Negocios

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel a buena distancia de lugares de interés de trabajo, por eso lo utilice y tiene buena tarifa. Las habitaciones son poco privadas ya que se escucha la otra habitación y las camas no son muy acogedoras. El desayuno incluido es pobre.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

July 17, 2017

club

Alles top top, wie erwartet. Wie beschrieben so geliefert.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de trabajo

By

July 17, 2017

club

No utilice mucho los servicios del hotel pero me agradó hospedarme en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

La atención de todo el personal fue excelente, me la pase muy bien y las instalaciones muy cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

pendientes

By

July 10, 2017

club

Uno de las servicios que daba en hotel era el café en la habitación y ahora no pusieron ningún día.
Deben tener un área de fumar ya que no se permite fumar en el hotel, pero en la calle están todas las colillas tiradas y esto da una mala imagen.
por ultimo solicite una crema para rasurarme y me dijeron que no tenían

gracias

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

July 10, 2017

Atencion, comodidad y servicio es Excelente. La comida en el almuerzo, comida y cena esta muy Bueno.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

July 04, 2017

me ofrecieron una cuna sin pedirla. y eso para mi esposa fue muy motivador

Read More
Read Less

Muy a gusto

By

June 30, 2017

Usen la alberca que vale la pena para nadar un poco a lo largo y está tibia y limpia.

Read More
Read Less

Un muy bien servicio excelente calidad

By

June 30, 2017

Tardan mucho en dejarte entrar en el estacionamiento

Read More
Read Less

Me perdieron un traje de baño y no me pueden facturar.

By

June 29, 2017

club

Estoy MUY decepcionada de dos razones:

1. Dejé olvidado mi traje de baño el domingo 25 de junio en la regadera, el lunes 26 llamé para reportarlo y no lo encontraron. ¿Cómo es posible que no tengan control sobre esto? Pagué medio día más específicamente para disfrutar la alberca ese domingo por la tarde y termina en una mala experiencia.

2. Hablé para pedir que me facturen este medio día extra que pagué y me respondieron que ya no es posible porque no lo solicité el mismo día. No creo que sea mi obligación saber esto como huésped, especialmente, después de que facturé dos noches, cuatro habitaciones y pagué ese día extra. (Ni siquiera ha terminado el mes).

La estancia placentera, pero ¿Cómo es posible que termines en una mala experiencia, por algo tan sencillo?

Read More
Read Less