Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 403 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bathroom

By

20 March 2017

club

Could use better toilet paper. The toilet paper seemed cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 March 2017

Very clean hotel, comfortable. Staff great, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, very helpful and the facility was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

The Captain in PC, FL

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Worked 12 hr days and was able to relax and eat after work. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

What an improvement!!

By

15 March 2017

The updates that have been made to the Holiday Inn Panama City are amazing. Everything was clean and I was so comfortable. Plenty of places around to eat and enjoy. The staff was awesome as well..

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

15 March 2017

The hotel had a lovely clean up to date appearance. The staff are so helpful. We stayed under a block for your sons wedding. We also used the banquet facility for the rehearsal dinner. The staff was wonderful. The went the extra mile to make everything perfect for the dinner. We visited family in the bar area which had lovely piano music playing. The food for the dinner and the breakfast were amazing and above expectations. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 March 2017

A nice clean room supported by a friendly staff. A feeling of safety and comfort both inside the hotel and outside. A great breakfast experience thanks to good food and "Bobby"!

Read More
Read Less

Ranks in the top 5 for Panama City

By

13 March 2017

club

Considering the options available this location meets expectations and creates a comfortable experience. The food selections are OK and a little pricey but a good option for convenience. The beds sleep well. Plenty of parking options.... close to the mall..

Read More
Read Less

Panama city

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Great staff comgortable stay everyones helpfull and friendly definately be back

Read More
Read Less

Last minute business trip

By

04 March 2017

club

I showed up last minute, needing a room for a business trip, and every level of the hotel staff ensured I was taken care of at every point of my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business and leisure trips.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

14 February 2017

We checked in during the evening hours and the staff were very friendly and accommodating,however the AM staff did not appear as friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear ANNKC, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are glad that you found our evening team members friendly and accommodating, however, we are very saddened and sorry to hear about our morning shift. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to provide. We do hope that you will give us another chance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Charming decor, friendly staff

By

14 February 2017

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in PC. The room was large and clean. The staff was amazingly friendly and covered every detail of my stay. They cater to military personnel also- a big plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Nonayabiz74, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less