Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel not on the beach

By

08 August 2016

club

Nice hotel, everthing like new, staff very friendly!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear jquinn5611, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Our team members are excited to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Services

By

08 August 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Please review my previous summary of the services I received during my stay at the Holiday Inn and Panama City. Although I came to Panama City because of an emergency, I was very surprised about the great services I received at the Holiday Inn and the people in general surprised me by their kindness..Every place I visited, including the Holiday Inn, the people at the motel and the people of the City were extremely nice to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear BDH1938, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is one of our main priorities and it’s great to hear that our team members were able to make your stay more memorable! We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect! Very comfortable!

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

Brief stay for business. Major improvement since renovations! Beds very comfortable, rooms are beautiful........ very nicely done! IHG always my preferred choice to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear SusamP, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and all the upgrades we’ve made! We are honored to be your preferred choice and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

27 July 2016

Stay was wonderful. Staff was super helpful and the room was always super nice

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Jjohn1997, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our hotel and everything it has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama CIty. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Jones~Comer 2016 Famly Reunion

By

24 July 2016

club

The staff was friendly and knew their job. The atmosphere was clean and felt like a resort. Everything was inclusive. If there was a storm you would lack nothing. We had a great time and basically were catered to by the hotel staff. My family were well pleased that I chose the Holiday Inn Select!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Yahanna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Overalall experience

By

21 July 2016

club

Great Hotel, great staff, great business center, great conference

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear aestill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds...loud neighbors

By

21 July 2016

Overall the hotel itself was quite nice though a bit pricey for a one night stay. We enjoyed the comfy beds and the morning buffet. Young children screaming and running down the hallway until 3am put a damper on our overall experience. I'll highlight that this is not a hotel problem but a common curtesy issue. Some people just don't get it...I'll leave it at that. In the end I would recommend this hotel to anyone who may be staying in the Panama City area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Earplugs required, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and your overall experience with us. We do hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and Friendly!

By

20 July 2016

I enjoyed my stay and loved the staff. They were very helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hotel as it is reasonable and not that far from the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear tnicole87, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Customer service is one of our main priorities and it’s great to hear that you found our team members to be helpful and friendly. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 July 2016

had a great stay as usual at the centrally located hotel in panama city. was easy to travel to and form work and out to the beach and surrounding places and activities

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and our hotel. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The customer service was awesome. In addition to this, the hotel staff was outstanding. Holiday Inn Select is a very beautiful and well kept hotel. We enjoyed every amenity. The breakfast was delicious. Also, the rooms were very comfortable. The bed and pillow felt like feathers. I absolutely loved the glass shower. I highly recommend this hotel. This is a very relaxing,comfortable, and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear somewhereinflorida, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer – from onsite dining to our comfortable rooms. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

great but needs an outdoor pool thr employees were great..

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear mr john, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

11 July 2016

Clean and comfortable, beds were nice, bathroom extremely clean. Very modern decor. recently renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Garybra59, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed your room and all the updates we’ve made! We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less