Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1155 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Comfortable rooms, very clean, affordable price and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 03, 2020

My experience was excellent !!!! The front desk staff was extremely helpful, I dont remember her name but she needs a raise of a promotion. She went above and beyond what was required of her. I think her name is Shemika, not sure at all, I apologize, she was fantastic !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Musty/moldy room

By

November 02, 2020

As stated earlier I had mold growing on my sandals, the room was musty smelling, and little bugs that turned out to be bugs attracted to musty areas was in my room.
The enrty to the hotel was beautiful-too bad they didn't fix the air conditioning to prevent mold from growing. I had to keep my room at 65 degrees to decrease the possibility of mold growing.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice hotel

By

November 01, 2020

club

Great value and nice staff. We got in late and they were super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Night manager

By

October 28, 2020

club

Giving the situation at the bar that ruined my complete night, the night manager was very professional and apologetic. He really went over and beyond the call of duty to make me feel at ease. Although i felt i should have been complimented more than just a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great people

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Crew is fantastic, from the bar, restaurant and the front desk, everyone was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is good.

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good, but shower water only got slightly warm. Not a problem at that time since weather was warm and humid, but normally prefer hot shower. Parking situation is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 24, 2020

club

Superior service and great accommodations. The staff went out of their way to make sure that I was taken care of during my stay. The location of this property makes it accessible for business and leisure avenues of opportunity. If my travel(s) bring me to this region, I wish to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Census Bureau in Panama City area

By

October 22, 2020

club

My stay at the Panama City Holiday Inn was great! The staff and service were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Best room at the beach!

By

October 21, 2020

club

Big parking lot, close to the beach, and great restaurant with food in the lobby. Best two days of my trip!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was great, very clean and the staff was there for anything I needed. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less