Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pokestop Friendly

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was amazing. The fact that it has three Pokestops nearby, and one so close to our room that the kids could check in often was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear TheArmyMommy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

January 07, 2017

Me, my son, my brother and his son came to stay last weekend for a new years stay. We had an amazing time! The staff was awesome, the beds were super comfy, food was awesome along with our waitress all weekend Andrea! We had a blast and can't wait to come back if we can afford it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear LensiB, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and everything we have to offer! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

The only reason I didn't give a 10 rating was because there is no exhaust fans in the bathrooms, which makes the room humid when someone is in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear resmittaye, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us! Your feedback is very important to us and much appreciated. We will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays I've had in a long time.

By

December 19, 2016

So let me just start by saying that Aislinn and Tony at the front desk are awesome. From day 1 they both were super helpful and made it easy to get my group of 80+ people checked in and situated. The process was smooth and faster than times when it has been just myself checking in to a hotel. On top of that, any issues that cropped up during the stay were handled professionally and quickly. I honestly couldn't have asked for better people at the desk to help. Kudos guys!

The hotel is great. Roomy, classy, and in a great location for dining and shopping. The live music on Friday nights is a nice touch and made being in the lobby area even more enjoyable. Call me a satisfied customer! I will stop through again if I'm ever in the area. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear LtBenton, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is a top priority for us and we are thrilled that our team members were able to make your stay more memorable. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for recommending our hotel and for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

December 06, 2016

club

The hotel is beautiful inside and out, and the care and attention the staff puts into it shows. I have not stayed in a hotel where everyone was so attentive and friendly in a long time. The desk clerk couldn't do enough for us, the bar tender was great, and the morning wait staff at the restaurant were exceptional. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, and clean. Great hot breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear SAC 57, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members were able to make your stay more memorable. Customer service is a top priority for us and it’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality! We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

hotel and staff

By

December 03, 2016

club

We were traveling by boat to Tampa FL planning an over nite stay at Bay Point Marina. We ran a ground in St Andrews Bay. Our trip was interupted an very stressful. The staff at the hotel was very helpful at all levels and made our stay very enjoyable and we thank you for that

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Peapaw, Thank you for sharing your experience at IHG.com. We’re so sorry to hear that your plans were interrupted, causing you to be stressed and have to make an unplanned stop, but we were certainly glad to hear that our hotel team was helpful at all levels and make you stay an enjoyable one. We hope that the remainder of your trip is as smooth as can be and that you’ll be back to visit us as a part of the plan next time. Sunny Regards, Nicole S.
Read More
Read Less

A dreamy get-away destination

By

November 30, 2016

club

This is our new favorite destination: Holiday Inn Panama City!! They have a great mix of upscale decor and atmosphere with Southern hospitality. You feel like a pampered guest -- or better yet, you are treated as if you're rich even though you're getting a great value. The bar is a must-visit on Wednesday and Friday nights with the sultry sounds of Mr. Luke on the piano and mic. Every chair, couch, pillow, and bed is sinfully comfy! And the indoor pool area is the very first attraction you'll want to experience while on vacation. I was also very excited that their gym had state-of-the-art equipment. It's the kind of hotel you stay in and leave knowing full-well you've been on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Leahw531, Thank you for being a valued IHG Reward Club Member and for sharing your experience at our hotel on IHG.com! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and got to experience some of the great amenities our hotel has to offer! We truly appreciate all your compliments and are so happy to hear you were comfortable all throughout our hotel, and that our hotel team did a great job of showing you that Southern hospitality that we’re known for. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City, we look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you’re in town! Sunny Regards, Nicole S.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and very comfortable bed.

By

November 28, 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel in the future. And would recommend this hotel to others in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear SherryG56, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City for your recent trip that combined both business and pleasure, we’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your recommendation on IHG.com! We look forward to your next visit already! Sunny Regards, Nicole S.
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip in the Florida Panhandle

By

November 21, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and in the future, if Im in the area, I would stay here again. The hotel staff was very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear KactusJack7, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 14, 2016

club

Very clean facility. Staff are very accomadating and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Pothole914, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Custom service is a top priority for us and we are excited to hear that you found our team members to be accommodating and courteous! We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

This is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in at a comparable price. Its hard to believe that its a Holiday Inn. I have nothing to but good things to say. The staff are excellent. The facilities are beautiful. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. My wife and I will definitely be visiting this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear NOLA_Guy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and everything we have to offer – from comfortable rooms to our hospitality. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction but excellent place to stay

By

November 02, 2016

Part of the property was under construction, but the stay was excellent in spite of that. It caused no problems for me. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel is in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear MShelly77, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with u son IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is a priority for us and we are excited that you found our team members to be friendly and helpful. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less