Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Exceeds quality at other Holiday Inns. Excellent Chef !! Even offered Gluten Free menu choice . Much appreciated !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Vacationing with friends

By

May 23, 2017

Excellent location, easy to find, excellent room size with fridge and microwave. Comfy bedding, clean rooms. This hotel has everything you need for a quick or extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

We had a great room comfortable bed great breakfast and awesome service I would recommend holiday inn to all my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 22, 2017

club

Few issues great overall, highly recommended for others to stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Weekend

By

May 18, 2017

club

Awesome hotel third time visiting this hotel. It's get better every time I visit this city and hotel... I love the fact that the hotel pool is 24 hrs..The bar was very knowledgeable staff and fixes your mixed drinks to your liking. The hotel restaurant was excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is extremely clean and plenty of parking.

If there is anything to complain about, it would be the room was a bit crowded with the type of furniture they selected, but was still more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Samantha

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel was nice as well as staff. We could hear people talking in the hallway as well as doors shutting and the elevator. The breakfast was mediocre, but overall it was a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a overall great place. Everything from the staff to the food was great. Everything is close. A lot of good and shopping. A lot of near by entertainment. From the first day til the last day staff was friendly and helpful. I see myself returning to stay just because of the staff. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Have stayed here before and will stay again. Clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Would recommend to everyone loved the courtesy of the customer service and the cleaningness of the room. Also loved the indoor pool and hot tub. The hotel was centrally located and was able to access local restaurants and retail shopping. The food was excellent in the downstairs restaurant and the bar had excellent drinks. The staff was very courteous and made you feel special and appreciated. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you Holiday Inn Select for a fabulous weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for military member

By

May 10, 2017

club

Excellent stay for a week during military training. The hotel was much nicer than I had even expected for a typical Holiday Inn. The staff were very accommodating and even offered services which I'm sure aren't required (running to the store for medicine). The bar was also very large and staffed by friendly Bartenders.

Read More
Read Less

No traffic from the beach/bike week

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We wanted a room away from all the traffic and crowd from Thunder Beach Week. The hotel was just the right distance that we could go there whenever we wanted.

Read More
Read Less