Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 332 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Customer Care

By

July 02, 2016

It was a great stay and the front desk was great due to the face I forget they were on Central Time and came to early for check in. They did not care and took care of us as if we were on schedule. Made us feel great .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Linda0910, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay here again

By

June 30, 2016

club

We had loads of problems getting our room cleaned and towels delivered on the days the room wasn't cleaned. Floors in the room were filthy. We got out of the shower and within 10 minutes the bottoms of our feet were black. Staff at the front desk made promises to have our room cleaned in a timely fashion and it didn't happen. They also promised to have some complimentary to go breakfasts ready early on our departure date as a compensation for our problems during our stay. They weren't ready as promised. I'd never stay at the Panama City Holiday Inn Select again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Michele1965, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to deliver to our guests at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this matter. We do hope that you will give us another chance. We hope your next visit to Panama City is more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel that I recommend to all!

By

June 29, 2016

club

The title says it all. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing hotel at a highly affordable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear cycle1, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall an excellent stay. Clean, modern, comfortable, and excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Traveler15001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our hotel. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

club

Everything was great, comfortable bed, the best breakfast. Beautiful lobby and great service from the front desk. Enjoy breakfast and received great service from Toria and LaKesia. The location is near mall and others places of interest that I like. Can't wait to return, I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Faye61, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great stay in this newly renovated hotel. Hotel Staff were impeccable and hospitable!! Highly recommend this hotel to travelers!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear bombguy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Below average place

By

June 20, 2016

Location is good but front desk wasn't very kindly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear codemaster, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location but very saddened and sorry to hear that you did not find our Front Desk Team members kind. Customer service is one of our main priorities and it sounds like we fell short during your stay. We do hope that you will give our hotel another chance. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

June 15, 2016

club

Housekeeping need to put in more work. The bathrooms were not cleaned daily. We were not given towels on a daily base. When I called and asked for towels I was told that the housekeeper was bringing some and they never made it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear RobinD26, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member with us. We are very sorry to hear about the issues you had to experience during your stay. What you descried is not the level of excellence we strive to provide at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team. We do hope that you will give our hotel another chance. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

get a way

By

June 09, 2016

my sisters and I had a great time







my sisters and I had a great time

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear bluej5111, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you and your sister had a great stay with us and we hope to have you both as our guests again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staffs

By

June 06, 2016

club

Great and friendly staffs to make your stay wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear spore77, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Quite little gem in Panama City, FLA

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Will definitely be returning next year for vacation. And those cookies in the lobby.....to DIE for!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear SAW97, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and are planning to return next year! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stop

By

June 06, 2016

We stayed in the Holiday Inn Panama City Florida and were welcomed to a beautiful lobby and a pleasant greeting from the front desk staff. The rooms was clean and neat in true IHG fashion. We would most certainly stay again at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear sandjw, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less