Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 602 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice for an overnight while passing through

By

23 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice spot, good looking restaurant downstairs. Convenient location. I stayed at another similar national chain in the area a few weeks prior and this was much nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 October 2020

Everything was great! Staff members were very helpful. Overall stay was good, would definitely recommend to anyone. Vicky in the bar was amazing. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

20 October 2020

Clean room and comfy beds! Really great customer service during check in. Only issue was parents allowing their young kids scream up and down the hallways as early as 5am, but overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff ...felt comfortable

By

20 October 2020

We were there for a baseball tournament and every time we came back the staff was asking us how it went and if we needed anything for the boys. Comfortable experience and we will be back next year !!!

Read More
Read Less

New in Peoria

By

19 October 2020

If business or fun takes you to Peoria, take a look at this property. Food and shopping near by with a brand new Holiday Inn. Comfy bed and bright new rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

11 October 2020

club

Nice location and rooms. This is a nice place with nice people. Traveling right now is pleasant. Fewer folks on the road and the counrty is still beautiful. Stay safe and be kind. Americans are the best and I do love our country.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

11 October 2020

club

Hotel was great. Beds were comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. Had good WiFi. The shower could have been hotter. The restaurant was just so so especially for the price. The coffee was not all that good for my taste. Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

07 October 2020

club

We were in town for softball. The Hyvee is awesome across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Peoria

By

07 October 2020

Recently stayed and it was nice.
Room was clean and in order.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

07 October 2020

Hotel was clean and nice. Loved the quiet rooms and the beds. Very friendly staff and good service at this price. Everything was good and I was very happy with the food in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

05 October 2020

club

My only complaint would be that there was no continental breakfast. I didnt think to check that before booking because most Holidays we stay in have it. I was disappointed that this hotel didn't offer it. We stay in many hotel because my daughter plays travel softball. Free and fast breakfast is a must for us.

Read More
Read Less

Humming

By

30 September 2020

There was a non-stop humming outside the room and I think the building. Went on from around 4 in the morning to 7.

I could not sleep and it was driving me nuts.

Read More
Read Less