Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 696 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service. Clean

By

June 27, 2021

club

The front desk staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean. I’ve stayed at this location a few times and their service, and the cleanliness of the hotel is consistent. I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Peoria

By

June 25, 2021

Staff is fantastic, friendly, helpful and accommodating. Food selection with custom made breakfast included daily - amazing!
Very clean facility within a half mile of the dome. Restaurants and grocery store right across the street. 2 miles from major shopping
Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

June 24, 2021

The facility was clean, maintained, and extremely comfortable. Every Staff member except the night desk clerk was incredibly upbeat and helpful. The night desk clerk was a little cranky, but not enough to give this a lower rating. Sometimes people have 'off' days and this just might have been one for him. We would definitely both recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

clean/friendly

By

June 23, 2021

club

the rooms were very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, nice location very close to where we needed to be and close to food/gas/grocery.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournament

By

June 16, 2021

platinumelite

I have never had any issues with Holiday Inn until now. I have over 255,000 IHG points and this trip was the first one with major issues. First when I booked my room it was part of a 2 night block of rooms reserved for my baseball team. when I looked on my app 2 days before check in i noticed my reservation was for only 1 night. I called the hotel and they confirmed it was only 1 night, this was a big issue since they were all sold out for the 2nd night. This weekend was a 2 night stay minimum and our block was for 2 nights so I don't know how I only received 1 night. I went ahead and booked a room
at the Staybridge in Peoria for the other night which wasn't what we planned to do since I am the head coach of the team I really needed to stay with the team. Once I arrived the staff at the Holiday inn worked diligently to find me a room for the 2nd night. I am really grateful for all they did since they found me a room which saved me since the Staybridge canceled my room the day I was supposed to check in. I don't know what I would have done if the Holiday in didn't find me a room since all the hotels in the area were sold out due to the baseball tournament and the country concert. It was a frustrating weekend not knowing where I was going to stay and having rooms canceled on me by IHG. I would have given at 10 review for the Holiday in if is wasn't for this mix up.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

June 16, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is very nice however the prices are a little on the high side. Rooms clean, beds comfortable and staff very friendly.

Since the hotel is close to the sports complex the lobby is often filled with people. It was very loud in the lobby area a majority of the time which also impacted the restaurant/bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

June 16, 2021

The receptionist, Sydney, was beyond amazing. She was so accommodating to all of our needs. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean

By

June 16, 2021

Everything was great except breakfast wasn't my favorite

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Employee's

By

June 09, 2021

Great stay here always. I stay here for its proximity to my office i'm visiting and the restaurants and retail options nearby. Staff is always super friendly and helpful and even found my earrings I forgot and held them for me at the front desk after I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

June 09, 2021

Rooms were very clean and updated! All common areas were great as well! Paid almost $100 more then our baseball group/block. Pool and breakfast buffet still closed. Ordered continental breakfast night before and have ready for next morning. The food was cold and we waited about 15 minutes. Staff was very friendly and allowed our group to congratulate outside. Overall experience was positive!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff from the front desk through housekeeping!

By

June 08, 2021

Great staff from the front desk through housekeeping! The staff couldn’t been any nicer or professional during check in and check out. Housekeeping did a great job the room was extremely clean and comfortable. Couldn’t ask anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms, Great Service

By

June 07, 2021

club

One of the nicer hotels in the Peoria area and conveniently located next to Grand Prairie. There’s a solid restaurant with a good bar. Bar is only open until 10 o’clock right now, which it’d be nice to be open a little later. Also wish breakfast was included in the price, but the restaurant is good. Rooms are sizable with a comfortable bed. Ample parking. Very good customer service.

Read More
Read Less