Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 281 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Easy As Pie Staying at HI

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

All the above answers. Always dependable, affordable stays at IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable

By

18 September 2021

Always enjoy my stays.
Beds are always great and the pillows are perfect

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

16 September 2021

Front desk staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Our 1 bedroom unit was spacious and clean. Loved the shower. Ground Round restaurant was a pleasant surprise. We were in town for the Solheim Cup and had dinner at the hotel every night. Food and service each time was excellent. Will definitely return if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

14 September 2021

Hotel was new and clean with good parking with a dining room. All good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Employees and Hotel!

By

14 September 2021

My family had a ‘family emergency’ so we traveled from southern Kentucky to Toledo. We were tired and really needed a good nights sleep, we got that here at Holiday Inn! Management and all employees were very concerned for us and took very good care of us! I will always be thankful and will recommend this hotel every chance I get! If we ever have to come back up to Toledo, we will stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Perrysburg Holliday Inn

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

If looking for a place to stay in the greater Toledo Ohio area, the Perrysburg Holiday Inn is an Excellent Choice !

The Hotel is new, well maintained, sufficiently staffed, and a very good value.

Perrysburg is a pretty cool town.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel property

By

10 September 2021

I stayed here one night while caring for my nephew in the hospital. It was the only night in 8 days that I spent away from my nephew's bedside. I could not have chosen a better place to retreat to for a quick overnight respite. I was able to come back to his bedside the next day rejuvenated and ready to help him get thru the last 4 days of a grueling hospital stay. Thank you especially to Madison, front desk clerk, for being so kind to me and making me feel at home.
P.S. My parents are traveling here as well today. Guess where I booked a room for them? :)

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience!

By

09 September 2021

club

I would happily refer this hotel! Our stay was overall very good and didn't have any issues with the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

05 September 2021

club

THIS HOTEL WAS EXEPTIONALLY CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND SOCIABLE. IT APPEARED TO BE JUST ABOUT COMPLETELY BOOKED THE NIGHT I STAYED.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 September 2021

club

Our family recently visited the hotel because it was local to Bowling Green. The staff was very welcoming and greeted us with a smile. They were very helpful with any questions we had. We did not have a chance to visit the onsite restaurant but had heard wonderful things about it. We will definitely stay here again next time we are out that way for Bowling Green.

Read More
Read Less

Nice newer Hotel

By

28 August 2021

Since the hotel is pretty new I consider it to be on the top 10 in the area. It can be improved on some areas but overall my stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Crisp sheets

By

28 August 2021

Always a great place to stay when away on business or vacation. Can't wait to build some more rewards points.

Read More
Read Less