Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 330 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long.

By

December 20, 2021

Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long.

Review Title *

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

December 13, 2021

club

Staff was super helpful. Room service was friendly and great at keeping coffee and towels stocked in the room and taking trash out! The pool was warm and nice and open til 11 so it was nice after work to take a swim. There was a convenience store in the lobby! The room was spacious and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

1st time staying in an IHG

By

December 08, 2021

club

By far the best hotel I've ever stayed at and well worth the money. After a 12 hr drive I arrived early. Was able to check in early, no extra charge. Room, facilities very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be staying here next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable

By

December 08, 2021

club

I was very surprised by how clean and inviting the lobby was. The staff was kind and very efficient..Our rooms where so clean and the beds where so comfortable. The bathroom's where large, clean and ready for bubbles. The pool was large and we'll maintained.. The food was decent..We certainly enjoyed our stay and will be staying again very soon...as well as referring a friend..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

Stayed for work, staff was friendly and rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Real wheelchair accessible room

By

December 06, 2021

club

We can't say enough about how this room was set up plenty of room for my wheelchair to move around beds were not too high and accessibility to the bathroom was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 04, 2021

This hotel was super clean and very nice staff. I also was surprised at how good the food was in the hotel restaurant. I give this place a 10 and if in the area it’s where I will stay always.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 03, 2021

club

Excellent I love come here everyone is so friendly and nice I love the bartenders they gave me a nice birthday drink I mean I pay for it but it was very nice I just love it I love it every time I come here this is

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

December 01, 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable, room was great, staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel experience

By

November 30, 2021

club

Hotel was clean throughout. The room was quiet and comfortable. Always had hot water and good water pressure in the shower. Our breakfast was hot and delicious. Very pleasant stay without fault.
All staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Happy we chose this Holiday Inn

By

November 29, 2021

Lots of positive here. Comfort- quiet- great staff plus cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable accommodations, great staff

By

November 27, 2021

club

The room was very nice, the bed /pillows were very comfortable. Loved the day bed/ couch with the trundle, lots of outlets and usb connections! The staff was wonderful from booking through checkout, the pool was wonderful and the area around it was clean and comfortable. Loved having the Ground Round on site, good food and very convenient! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less