Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 101 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Friendly and clean

By

December 01, 2020

club

We were welcomed by a friendly and helpful staff . Our request for a first floor room was graciously accommodated. We enjoyed our brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overall the best place to stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make us comfortable. We were assured several times as to the cleaning processes to make our stay during the pandemic a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Everything was extremely clean. We ate in the restaurant and all the staff was very friendly and helpful. And, the food was great! Our room was very clean and very comfortable. The bed was so comfortable, we slept so well, we almost overslept. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

November 19, 2020

club

When customer service has seem to be a thing of the past this IHG location has gotten it right. I needed a early check-in accommodation for a overnight stay over a busy weekend. I spoke with the front desk who informed me they were booked, however they notated my reservation and as the room became available housekeeping made an extra effort to prepare the room. I was able to get into the room, get refreshed and make my event. Excellent Manager, Front desk and housekeeping all around.

Read More
Read Less

Tax update class 2020

By

November 18, 2020

Pretty good, found beer bottle in room when I got there. Unfortunately it was empty. For a new building I found the placement of the toilet paper roll hanger to be in a location that was not convenient. It was on the wall behind the toilet on the right side.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

November 16, 2020

club

Great uneventful stay. If we ever make it back to Perrysburg, we’ll stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new motel

By

November 16, 2020

club

This motel is new and because of covid they have not had that many people staying, so it seems like it is brand new. Very clean and friendly staff. The food was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Amie - Exceptional

By

November 16, 2020

club

Amie went out of her way to make my stay the best it could be by providing her own personal phone charger for my use.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 11, 2020

club

We will definitely return to this hotel. It was soooo clean and nice. There was hand sanitizer everywhere. The restaurant located in hotel was delicious breakfast and dinner/drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel 5 Star Service!

By

November 11, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay everything was perfect from the booking, the greeting upon arrival and the great hospitality of all staff.The managers, desk staff, housekeepers, restaurant etc.I could literally live there.Thank you so much for this awesome experience a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous updated hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

I was overwhelmed with the updated room, comfort of the bed, nice quality TV and the bathroom had great lighting. Great location and great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perrysburg wedding

By

October 27, 2020

club

Nice place to stay and friendly staff. Clean with good breakfast food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood

By

October 27, 2020

Chose to stay at this hotel to meet up with friends and watch the buckeye game. The suite allowed for us to have friends in for the game while not feeling crowded. Nice clean hotel for a decent price.

Read More
Read Less