Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 679 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    59

Bad service at the reception , staff really not educated for such job !!!

By

16 February 2022

staff was not welcoming, no acknowledgment of my status, no automatic upgrade, welcome points released at the end of the stay .
Obligation to invoice and pay separatly the hotel .transportation limousine services
the worst experience I had with IHG hotel

Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

11 February 2022

platinumelite

staff was not welcoming, no acknowledgment of platinum elite status, no automatic upgrade, no welcome points.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Riyadh

By

06 February 2022

Al Qasr Holiday Inn is the best hotel in Riyadh. I enjoy my stay every time I when stay there! I appreciate Mr. Mahmoud and all the front desk staff as they’re always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, spacious rooms but service not so much.

By

06 December 2021

The location is good and the executive suite we stayed in was good for our 2 weeks stay. Spacious working space in the room as well. Staff were not that welcoming to us with an exception of one Filipino staff in housekeeping and one waiter in the restaurant (Omar). The house keeping team sometimes comes as late as 10.30 pm so its something the we personally don't prefer as it cuts into our rest time. Hopefully things will change.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

06 December 2021

club

I didn't like the whole experience but the room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

03 December 2021

I want single out Mr. Mahmoud Alghobashi for his hospitality and welcoming during my stay , big thanks to him and making my stay fantastic
Thanks to all front office team
I am recommending the hotel for all my friends because you are feeling that you are at your home ....
Thanks to all the team

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

18 November 2021

platinumelite

Look elsewhere, the hotel needs a major refurbishment, it's falling apart, literally

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

09 November 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay in this establishment. The staff are great and very approachable. Just want to have a pool also for the family. We enjoyed the quality of food they served. Overall, it's cool and fun.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

04 November 2021

club

Love the bed though the wash room was kinda small for 3 person!

Read More
Read Less

Good location but more toward 2-3 stars

By

31 October 2021

platinumelite

Good location and nice hotel but need a lot of renovations

Read More
Read Less

Holidan In AlQasr not as before

By

30 October 2021

platinumelite

staff specially receptionist is totally not professional and poor quality of service for the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

30 October 2021

The worst experience for me in an IHG hotel for more than over 20 hotel that I visited
I woke up in the morning on a cigarette smell coming from the other room maybe through the AC
The guest in the room next to me was coughing all night and I could hear him all night long
Calling the reception for more than 15 minutes with no answer.
Room service food quality is beyond bad quality
The furniture in the hotel in literally more than 20 years old
No electricity plugs next to the bed to charge your stuff
The hotel can’t be rated as a 5 stars barely can get 2*

Read More
Read Less