Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 360 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good food, very well presented

By

March 19, 2017

club

Chef Benali Mohamed does a fantastic job producing a wide range of beautifully presented food covering South Asian, North African, Mediterranean and Arabian specialities.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience with holiday Inn

By

March 17, 2017

It was nice stayed in 4 days. Was in business trip . Friendly staff good service. Must suggest. This hotel has a positive impact. Keep it up and all the best for the service.

Read More
Read Less

superb!

By

March 17, 2017

reception staff were very friendly and accommodating.Hotel is beautiful, Room was excellent and room service was great.Great restaurant too.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Decent Hotel. Value for money. Having stayed in Holiday Inn in other countries, this is not up to that mark.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Bewertung

By

March 16, 2017

Brot, Fetnes Raum müssen verbessert werden sonst is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Stay holiday inn al Qasr

By

March 16, 2017

club

It nice from start good staff food and cleanliness.

Reception staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in general

By

March 15, 2017

club

Lovely accommodation in a great and convenient location.

Khalid and the staff did everything possible to make sure my stay was excellent.

Khalid especially could have not been more helpful and provided information about place we should visit, thank you so much for wonderful greetings and acknowledgement of my loyalty as an IHG membership.

Read More
Read Less

18 days

By

March 15, 2017

club

Excellent hotel .. staff rooms food choices all excellent I will recommend to all my friends and families .

Read More
Read Less

My Appreciation to Holiday Inn Al Qasr!

By

March 12, 2017

I would like to highlight the excellent experience I had, and continuously having with my stay in Holiday Inn Al Qasr. My first booking was back in 2015. Now, this is my 4th 3-month long stay in a span of 2 years; every time has always been a pleasure.

Booking arrangements has never been an issue when choosing this hotel. I have always been welcomed with the necessary upgrades. My particular room requests has always been taken care of by Mr Fahim and Mr Hadi. A week before my arrival, they even take the extra mile to get in touch through WhatsApp to make sure that I am will be checked in smoothly - Check out is equally seamless as well. For quite a time now, I put my full trust to these two, when it comes to matters relating to reservation and booking. I particularly like their extra effort to check and give me the best deals possible during my long stay as well as the proper IHG points entitlement. Thank you to these two gentlemen!

Dining at Mozart and La Mode always proves to be quite a leisure time for me. This is really a time I look forward to having every day. It's my personal time and space for relaxation and de-stressing and the staffs always made sure that I get to experience it. Mr Ernie and Mr Lawrence are doing an excellent job in accommodating guests and making sure that everything is attended to and served the best way possible. Same is true with Mr Chris, Mr Romulo and Mr Ekah. I appreciate the treatment they give, as well as time they spend to give a small talks and greetings whenever I visit. I am also impressed with how courteous and diligent these people are, regardless of whether the restaurant is packed or not. This shows consistency and is a clear sign of high level of good work ethics. Great job training you staff! I have stayed in several IHG chains in different countries and I can attest that the hospitality level from Holiday Inn Al Qasr restaurant is not just at par, but has definitely exceeded my expectations.

Big thank you and kudos also to Mr Masud! I first met him when he was still working in the pool/gym area. Now that he is leading housekeeping, I can attest that his efforts never diminished. I had 3 particular instances where I needed support from housekeeping (defective faucet, smoke smell, needed heater). Upon letting Mr Masud know, these were all addressed within an hour. He assured me that whatever concerns I have, he will make sure to take care of it - he was true to his word. A gentleman, indeed. I never had to make a follow up, which for me a clear indication that customer satisfaction is at the topmost priority. Greatly appreciated!

On a daily basis, I also very much appreciate the warm morning greetings and smiles by Mr Rikas and the chefs/cooks, and also Mr Hamada.

Coming from the Philippines myself, I am well aware and accustomed to genuine hospitality - and I must say, that when I am in Riyadh, Holiday Inn Al Qasr is definitely my second home away from home.

Looking forward to more stays and experiences. Excellent job Holiday Inn Al Qasr!

Read More
Read Less

My Appreciation to Holiday Inn Al Qasr!

By

March 11, 2017

I would like to highlight the excellent experience I had, and continuously having with my stay in Holiday Inn Al Qasr. My first booking was back in 2015. Now, this is my 4th 3-month long stay in a span of 2 years; every time has always been a pleasure.

Booking arrangements has never been an issue when choosing this hotel. I have always been welcomed with the necessary upgrades. My particular room requests has always been taken care of by Mr Fahim and Mr Hadi. A week before my arrival, they even take the extra mile to get in touch through WhatsApp to make sure that I am will be checked in smoothly - Check out is equally seamless as well. For quite a time now, I put my full trust to these two, when it comes to matters relating to reservation and booking. I particularly like their extra effort to check and give me the best deals possible during my long stay as well as the proper IHG points entitlement. Thank you to these two gentlemen!

Dining at Mozart and La Mode always proves to be quite a leisure time for me. This is really a time I look forward to having every day. It's my personal time and space for relaxation and de-stressing and the staffs always made sure that I get to experience it. Mr Ernie and Mr Lawrence are doing an excellent job in accommodating guests and making sure that everything is attended to and served the best way possible. Same is true with Mr Romulo and Mr Ekah. I appreciate the treatment they give, as well as time they spend to give a small talks and greetings whenever I visit. I am also impressed with how courteous and diligent these people are, regardless of whether the restaurant is packed or not. This shows consistency and is a clear sign of high level of good work ethics. Great job training you staff! I have stayed in several IHG chains in different countries and I can attest that the hospitality level from Holiday Inn Al Qasr restaurant is not just at par, but has definitely exceeded my expectations.

Big thank you and kudos also to Mr Masud! I first met him when he was still working in the pool/gym area. Now that he is leading housekeeping, I can attest that his efforts never diminished. I had 3 particular instances where I needed support from housekeeping (defective faucet, smoke smell, needed heater). Upon letting Mr Masud know, these were all addressed within an hour. He assured me that whatever concerns I have, he will make sure to take care of it - he was true to his word. A gentleman, indeed. I never had to make a follow up, which for me a clear indication that customer satisfaction is at the topmost priority. Greatly appreciated!

On a daily basis, I also very much appreciate the warm morning greetings and smiles by Mr Rikas and the chefs/cooks, and also Mr Hamada.

Coming from the Philippines myself, I am well aware and accustomed to genuine hospitality - and I must say, that when I am in Riyadh, Holiday Inn Al Qasr is definitely my second home away from home.

Looking forward to more stays and experiences. Excellent job Holiday Inn Al Qasr!

Read More
Read Less

Good quality excellent service

By

March 09, 2017

club

For a business trip, I found the hotel relatively good value for money, convenient for my purposes but may be in need of an upgrade in the areas I've indicated.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Nice stay would stop there again if going that way.

Read More
Read Less