Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 667 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    57

Treated like royalty

By

October 25, 2021

I am a Spire Elite member, and I have to say that the hotel and its staff did everything to make us feel welcomed and pampered. We received complementary fruit plates, free dinner buffet, fast service to all of our requests, and all with smiles and kind words. They have staff that speak English well and have excellent customer service, particularly Anwar at the front desk. They also made a specialty herbal tea, custom blended with fresh ingredients, for the whole family. The buffets offer a large selection of food including vegetarian and healthy options. The hotel rooms have central air and fast wifi. The health club for men is well equipped and spacious. I am going back this weekend, and it has become my go-to in Riyadh!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Experience

By

October 18, 2021

Everyone and everything at the Holiday Inn Al-Qasr in Riyad contributed to this excellent overall experience. The staff at the front desk were always attentive and patient even when I would ask insignificant questions. The restaurant's staff and food were both excellent. The buffet was always fully stocked with fresh food. The gym was quite impressive. I look forward to staying there again...

Read More
Read Less

First time in Saudia Arabia was a great experience

By

September 28, 2021

club

I spent a week in the Holiday Inn in Riyadh and I would highly recommend it, its a good central location, and ticked all the boxes for me.

I had a very comfortable room, it was clean and tidy, initially I found it difficult to get used to the air conditioning, coming from Ireland, but I could comfortably sleep with it either on or off. The food in the hotel was wonderful, and there was always a great selection. They even had cornflakes for breakfast! Most of all I want to compliment the wonderful service, the staff were the friendliest I have even encountered,
I am already planning my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション

By

September 28, 2021

club

大通り沿いにあり、徒歩圏内にショッピングモールや日本食レストランもある。 写真の屋内プールが気になって今回宿泊したが、明かりもついておらず、寂しい雰囲気。 もう少し水温が高ければ利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

One of my worst IHG experiences

By

September 20, 2021

I’m a very loyal IHG member who always tries to find an IHG hotel to stay at wherever I go in the world. Although the location of this Holiday Inn seemed and was good, everything else was mediocre at best: The check-in experience was spotty (they couldn’t find my reservation at first), and my Spire Elite membership was neither recognized nor was I offered anything upon arrival.

The Executive Suite room was nice in terms of size, plus it offered a small desk and two TVs, but only a few of the lamps were working, and the biggest issue of all was the fact that cigarette smoke was coming in both though the door and through the ventilation system — although I was supposedly in the non-smoking part of the hotel.

Room service prices were expensive for what was on offer.

The only redeeming quality, frankly, was that the cleaning was done well, and the WiFi was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Room is old and Seemed unclean

By

September 14, 2021

There were no amenities available in the room (toothbrush etc), and no coffee/tea)

The room seemed unclean and smelled a bit dirty, there was no proof of sterilization of the room.

Read More
Read Less

dmmam

By

August 21, 2021

For the good service offered to me when I had been there. They were very kind to me and very honest for their responsibility. I found only the best perfect treatment. I feel in pleasure when I am in one of managements of the group. So now I am very proud to joint that group, so I feel happily to mention them with my colleagues, in my work place society and everywhere.
Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 18, 2021

The hotel location is nice and near to downtown, however the facility specially the swimming pool is very cold and I was not able to use it.

Read More
Read Less

Just the noise from outside

By

August 07, 2021

Hoping that some guests have the care of the others staying in d hotel, to not making such noise specially in d middle of d night when people are resting.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

July 28, 2021

club

The best thing i liked was when i received a call right i got into room from the receptionist welcoming me as IHG member and offering me a fruit basket at my room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 23, 2021

platinumelite

The welcoming atmosphere-thanks to the lady at the front desk -and the exceptional welcome to IHG members was unique, I have stayed in many other IHG hotels in Riyadh and they are not treating IHG members any way different regardless of the their membership level. Holiday in Alqaser bring my trust back to the value of the IHG membership.

Read More
Read Less

Yall suck be ashamed

By

July 10, 2021

Hotel is old af, food has low quality and is over prised, hygiene is not known there and their female receptionist is scary

Read More
Read Less