Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

09 August 2016

Great hotel. Great staff. Absolutely no problems of any kind. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

09 August 2016

I often stay at this hotel when driving north. The location is great for me. The rooms are always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

06 August 2016

club

The rooms were nice. The pool was small. The property was nice and convenient location to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
jennhh25, Thanks for the "5" review of our hotel! It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your room and the overall location of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Most Comfortable Bed

By

03 August 2016

club

Totally enjoyed my stay, made my training a breeze, especially since I could study without noise or other disturbing noises from others. Awesome week

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
evelyn60, Thanks for taking time to share you experience at our hotel! We are happy to hear you were able to relax and enjoyed the staff during stay. Hope we you visit us again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Hotel ans Suites

By

28 July 2016

club

This is the best one I've ever stayed at based on comfort; cleanliness; appealing room, and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and plan to stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Mature1, Thanks for taking the time to give us a "5" star review! We are very happy to hear that you were able to get conformable and enjoy your room. We appreciate the recommendation and can't wait to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

28 July 2016

A very nice welcoming and clean hotel. Great Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Tarheels!, Thanks for letting us know that you had a great stay! We hope to see you again if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!!!

By

20 July 2016

Thank you for a restful, clean place to stay. We stopped at 5 different hotels down a few exits and Whoa!!!! It was SUCH A RELIEF when we walked into this hotel!!! It was clean and the front desk staff was so nice and helpful. Our room was amazingly clean and comfortable. It was so nice to lay in a room that didn't have an overwhelming smell of deodorizer. After driving on the road for 12 hours you provided EXACALLY what we needed. Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Traveling for reunion, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are very excited to hear that you found the staff helpful and your accommodations comfortable. We hope if you ever find yourself this far north again you will stop by for a visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Traveling for a reunion, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! Our hotel staff is excited to hear that you were able to enjoy them, as well as, your room. We hope if you are this far north again you will stop again for a visit!
Read More
Read Less

FAMILY REUNION

By

20 July 2016

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL. MY FAMILY WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE. THE BREAKFAST AND BANQUET FOOD WAS VERY GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
MJP Nelson, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are very happy to hear that your family was pleased with the event. I know we all loved having your family at the hotel. We hope that we will get a chance to host another event for your family!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay but need friendlier front desk staff.

By

17 July 2016

club

Not a bad stay. Good food and service in the dining room. Front desk lady seemed unwelcoming and not focused on the job. Overall not a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
GGTM, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! While I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience, I want to apologize for the unwelcoming front desk agent. We will definitely share you comments in our next front desk meeting and stress the importance of customer service. I hope you will come back for a visit if you are ever this far south of Atlanta again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 July 2016

club

Great hotel, just have issues handling state tax exempt issues and poor response from management

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Superfly, Thanks for taking the time and reviewing the hotel! I personally apologize again for the lack of response, but I hope we have resolved everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 July 2016

This hotel stay was one of the best stays I have experienced within the United States in a very long time. I thank the staff for their pleasant demeanors and excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Renea Rich, Thank you for the "5" star review! It's great to hear that our staff is providing our guests with excellent customer service. We hope that you will come visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated Hotel

By

12 July 2016

This hotel was easy to find and nice and clean. Very updated and fresh in look. Nice comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Kung-Fu mom, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! I will pass your comments to all of our housekeeping staff, so they know that guests are taking note of their hard work. I hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less