Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 515 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable Bed...

By

25 May 2017

club

The best stay for you money...if you are not staying at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Room Clean

By

24 May 2017

club

The room was clean upon arrival, even though it was not the room we booked. The staff was nice. The on-site restaurant was very behind for dinner, we waited hours for our food, and over an hour for a drink from the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facilities

By

24 May 2017

club

Nice, clean and modern facilities. Staff was great. Food at restaurant was very good, but the menu was limited and service was real slow (they were not expecting so many people).

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

24 May 2017

Everything here was great, a bit pricey for a group rate but all in all a good stay. Parking is limited though.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, superb service!

By

23 May 2017

New & clean property! Rooms are spacious, quiet, & well appointed. We spent a week here & housekeeping did a fantastic job servicing our room each day. I absolutely loved the mattresses- so comfortable! Special thanks to the staff who went above & beyond to ensure we were always more than taken care of! Thanks again Jason, Jewette, Miss Liz, & the front desk crew! You provided us with elite service & we hope to come back & see you all again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff: excellent rooms

By

22 May 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful: the rooms are very nice, with comfortable beds. The food at the restaurant was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

The moment i walked in I was greeted by a very friendly staff who had me checked in quickly and ready to go. The room was very spacious and clean. Housekeeping kept it that way my entire stay. Completely spotless every evening when I got back. The exercise room had nice equipment and was very conveniently located. I would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed. Great Waitress -- Kim

By

17 May 2017

club

After our home was burglarized a few days before our stay; coming to Holiday Inn Stockbridge, made it all better. My husband and our 3 kids needed some time to not think about what happened to our home. We are just grateful for the gratitude shown to us by your workers. Kim- waitress, the young lady - breakfast waitress, the tall, dark, and handsome cook for the Mickey Mouse pancakes (that made my 3 year old's day) and him taking the extra step to make sure our food was perfect. They have no idea the holes they filled in our hearts following the past hard days we had. We didn't want to leave. Even the housekeeping lady (Saturday morning)was very nice. At initial check-in, the gentlemen was more than willing to help me. He allowed me to look at the King Suite before purchase to make sure it was spacious enough for my family size. Just want to say thank you. And thank you for thinking of us Moms by providing the Mother's day brunch.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

17 May 2017

club

The staff and food were be on my exaptation's. I loved the commons areas, lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Using UHH rewards

By

11 May 2017

I was not able to use my UHH rewards at this hotel on the night of our stay, which was a Saturday. The desk clerk stated if we had tried the night before, then it would have worked. This was frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

10 May 2017

Friendly staff and clean rooms. The restaurant good and server were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

10 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and everyone of the staff was helpful with anything you needed at anytime. I really enjoyed the open lobby where you could all sit around and talk .The bar and restaurant had wonderful food with great waiters. I would deffinetly be going back when in Georgia.

Read More
Read Less