Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1319 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice Hotel

By

December 08, 2020

club

Very friendly staff! Breakfast was terrific! Entire hotel was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 06, 2020

club

We had been in the car for 10 hours when we stopped. The bed was SO comfortable with a nice selection of pillows. Our waitress at breakfast was so warm and welcoming- I really wish I could remember her name! We will definitely keep this hotel on our list for future driving trips to our vacation home in Florida. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Staff professional and courteous

By

December 04, 2020

They really made me feel at home. I don't usually spend as much for lodging. I couldn't tear myself away. A plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 02, 2020

Great stay at a clean nice hotel. Bar was open and had good food and great service! We did not have a reservation but they took us in, gave me a great rate and made us feel welcomed!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly

By

November 29, 2020

Greeting was great.. warm and friendly.. they was always polite and caring of your stay ..and knew your name personally..the lady at the hotel she was lovely and smiles and all ..great.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel!

By

November 29, 2020

club

This is my second time staying at this hotel. The room and service are excellent. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a place in the Stockbridge area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 27, 2020

I had a good night’s sleep. Upon check-in I was sent to a double queen room, when I reserved a king room. The front desk clerk quickly relocated me. Could not get the refrigerator to work, I had to reach behind a large piece of furniture to reach the pull. At 1:30 am I received a call from the front desk reservation verification?!? The sheets were wonderfully soft. I will stay a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff provided great Hospitality

By

November 27, 2020

The staff from check-in to breakfast the next morning provided exemplary service and provided us a warm welcome to Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Emaculate and very comfortable

By

November 24, 2020

Was so happy to arrive to this clean room during Covid. It even smelled clean. Bed was very comfortable and pillow choices were great. Breakfast restaurant did not have "hard" eggs and could only serve scrambled, so that was the only bummer. The room and hotel were great, and a lot of food choices nearby,.

Read More
Read Less

BobB

By

November 24, 2020

club

Check in was quick, welcoming and friendly. We had dinner and breakfast in the dining room and felt comfortable and safe. The staff was friendly and helpful. We chose this hotel because of its location, price and positive reviews especially in regard to COVID-19 protection. We recommend this hotel and will stay here again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel: Service

By

November 24, 2020

Breakfast took us 1 hour just to receive 4 meals for takeaway!
No hot water in our shower
Elevator broken, constant construction/work happening in the hotel
key cards did not consistently work

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 24, 2020

club

Overall a positive experience with the staff and rooms.

Read More
Read Less