Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

February 18, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the hotel It was Valentine Day. Not a lot going in by it being Tuesday night, but it was a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 16, 2017

club

Best Holiday Inn I have ever been to. I will definitely be returning to this hotel soon.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT AND PEACEFUL

By

February 15, 2017

During my stay I enjoyed the comfortable atmosphere the staff and hotel provided for me and I slept wonderfully.

Read More
Read Less

Get it Right at Check In!

By

February 15, 2017

I am rating this low because of service -
During my first night's stay at about 5 AM, I was awakened to someone entering my room claiming that they had just been checked-in to the same room. Apparently, when I checked in at the front desk the evening before, the attendant did not properly check me in. This is a cardinal sin for a Hotel Chain. Front desk needs to get its act together! No apologies or calls from the front desk. Next morning the front desk attendant just shrugged it off. I am very disappointed as an IHG Rewards Club Member.

Read More
Read Less

NO HOT WATER

By

February 15, 2017

I made reservation to stay at the Holiday Day Inn & Suites, 638 Highway 138 Stockbridge, Stockbridge, GA 30281 USA. My check in day was January 30th and departing on Februarys 16th. That’s 17 schedule days stay at this hotel. I was getting ready to take a shower for work on Wednesday Feb, 1st and noticed that the hot water was lukewarm. My guess was that most of the guest were taking showers and that the water heater was not keeping up. That evening I decided that I should shower at night if I wanted a HOT SHOWER. The water was still lukewarm and the amount of traveling I do, this has never happen to me. The morning on Friday Feb 3rd the water was less then lukewarm. COLD SHOWER I took before heading off to work. I stopped at the front desk to ask if maintains could come to my room to look at my shower, because I had NO HOT WATER. I was told by the front desk since Wednesday the hot water tank was not working and that someone was coming with parts to repair it on Saturday February 4th. I was told by the front desk that I would have HOT WATER by noon on Saturday. It’s Saturday Feb 4th and it’s 2:30pm and I still have NO HOT WATER in my room. I called the front desk and asked why I still have NO HOT WATER in my room. I was told that the service person was working on it, and we should have HOT WATER by 3:30pm. At this point I had to cancel my plans for the night, due to NO HOT WATER. I sat in the hotel lobby, watching all these folk checking in. Not once did I hear the front desk person tell these folks that the hotel had no hot water. I went back to my room around 6:00pm to check if there was any HOT WATER and there was not. Called back down to the front desk to ask what was going on. I was told that the water heater was fixed and because everyone was using the HOT WATER so the water heater could not keep up with the demand. Sunday February 5th at 6:00 am in the morning I check to see if I had HOT WATER. Guess what, still NO HOT WATER in my room or in the whole hotel. I packed my things and found another hotel that had HOT WATER.
I travel to Atlanta 4 times a year for a week’s stay at a time. I will never stay at the Holiday Inn in Stockbridge ever again. However I still want my 17 days’ worth of points that are owed to me for that stay. Plus extra points for the inconvenience for NO HOT WATER. I also want 3 free night stay at any Holiday Inn added to my IHG account. I went 5 days without HOT WATER, and you folk forced me to pack my things and move to another hotel. I believe what I’m asking is not much for what you folks did to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very easy to navigate. The room was very clean, very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Competitive, but staff made the difference.

By

February 13, 2017

Property is clean and nice, rooms and rates for Greater Altlanta are competitive. Front staff curtious and helpful. Our main reason for potentially returning sooner than later was our waitress who served us both the evening and the following morning named Kim.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

February 13, 2017

This is my regular stop while in Atlanta for business. Convenient location and nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

It's all about Value

By

February 13, 2017

Call me cheap, or preconditioned but I expect a continental breakfast or at least a competitive price for food. This hotel is really nice, the staff are professional and easy to talk to. i stay at a lot of hotels and this is the first time in years I did not have the option of continental breakfast that I can find at a hotel $20-$30 dollars cheaper a night. You can get good food at their hotel restaurant but be ready to pay 2-3 dollars more for a meal that you can find less then a block away and taste just the same or better. There were other smaller issues but this is the one that stood out. Otherwise, I had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Steve, Thanks for taking the time to share you experience at our hotel! I wanted to apologize that you didn't find better value in our hotel. In the future , I recommend asking for our that includes breakfast as this is usually a $6 add on and offers breakfast for 2 in our restaurant. Once again, thanks for your comments and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 12, 2017

Rooms were clean and the food at the restaurant was good and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Cassie, Thanks for reviewing our hotel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our stay at this location was a quick one-night. We only needed a place to sleep and get cleaned up in the morning. We didn't use any other features of the hotel so I can't rate them, but it did look like a nice place. I gave this stay a poor rating because 50% of the reason we needed this room was to get cleaned up in the morning and there was not hot water in the bathroom shower. We were on a tight schedule and didn't have time to contact the front desk for resolution. We took cold showers and checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dave, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! I want to apologize for the inconvenience of not having hot water in the morning. We had an unfortunate situation with our water heater that caused issues for our guest. I hope if you are ever in the area again you give us another try as we do take pride in trying to give our guests a great experience!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but no hot water

By

February 08, 2017

club

Nice hotels. Clean rooms, nice pool. But I was without hot water my entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Nikki33, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! I want to apologize for the inconvenience of not having hot water. Unfortunately, we had a water heater that went out and we did our best to replace it quickly. I hope that you will give us another chance as we do pride ourselves on trying to be the best hotel!
Read More
Read Less