Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1568 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1161
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Ms Johnson

By

December 20, 2021

Absolutely love this place. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom leak resolved.

By

December 20, 2021

Notified front desk Staff of leaking bathroom sink. Staff was professional and informed us that there was not a plummer on duty at the time and all rooms were sold out. We were offered a rate reduction and a apology for not having someone to come and make repairs.

Read More
Read Less

All around great

By

December 20, 2021

club

Great location and pleasant staff. The room was very clean and there’s plenty of restaurant nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great for ATL

By

December 20, 2021

club

Very clean, check-in and out was smooth. They had everything you could need and I love the bath and body works bath items.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2021

Checking in to hotel has an outstanding and quick; however, the room was found with the tub in the restroom filled with water and no toilet paper. The front desk did not offer bring up the toilet paper but I needed to come down and get it.

Read More
Read Less

Return stay

By

December 17, 2021

club

Clean and up to date room, EXCELLENT breakfast with an EXCELLENT breakfast staff!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

This was the perfect stay! Love the late checkout. The room was large and had a separate living area space

Read More
Read Less

Has went downhill

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

This property used to be well maintained. It seems a little ran down. I am a platinum member and got no upgrade. Was told there were no suites available although you could see them available online. Wasn’t even offered a complimentary breakfast in lieu of. It saddens me to see that ihg is basically the only properties I have used for 20 years and get very little for it. Had multiple problems during the stay. Probably won’t stay here again until we see management has changed.

Read More
Read Less

Our Place to Stay

By

December 07, 2021

We have been taking two days to get to our home in Florida and the Holiday Inn in Stockbridge is our half way point and a great place to stay. We can count on friendly staff, clean rooms, and good food at the restaurant. Would highly recommend. Always feel safe here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The place was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Every time I stay at this property it's always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

November 27, 2021

club

The young lady at the front desk in the am was awesome and she handled everything very nicely.
Now for the hotel it self I was very disappointed after getting our room only for no hot/warm water to shower. Options were cold or freezing water. If they knew when I checked in about no hot water I should’ve been told. I was offered another room but she already told me some of the rooms had issues. No way was I going to pack up with my kids and switch rooms with no guarantee… At this point I just wanted to sleep and get out of there to get back to our rd trip to TN.

Read More
Read Less