Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    967
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice Hotel

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice ,but the breakfast was not very good
and took a while for it to get to the table

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

We prefer to stay with IHG. We love the convenience and proximity to the interstate. Always effortless check-in. Private.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and helpful syaff

By

novembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was welcoming and helpful .the room was clean and spacious.
I would recommend this property and wii surely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the interstate, good food in restaurant

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

On a road trip, and this was a good stopping point for us. The room was fine, although noisy the night we were there. I think there was a wedding party going on, so understandable I guess. Due to rain, we decided to eat dinner in the restaurant. The hamburgers are very good. Good service, since we were one of only a few there. Breakfast was good, and also economical.
We didn't sleep as well as we would have liked due to noise. Other than that, everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop and rest

By

novembro 04, 2020

Great stay in a good location if you're moving to Tampa

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for layover on way to Floriday. IHG quality as always expected

By

novembro 02, 2020

Highly recommend. Clean, safe and comfortable. IHG quality, as expected

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

My stay was amazing and will definitely be back back..the staff is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

I would definitely use this hotel again when I’m in the area. There was some minor things that could have been better. Housekeeping should have gotten trash daily. Also, we had to search find wash clothes and towels. I went to front desk for assistant with wash clothes and towels but was told by the staff member that he didn’t have access to those items. About 30 minutes later someone brought them to our room. The food was kind of high and wasn’t good.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

outubro 26, 2020

From the moment we entered the building until check-out, our stay was excellent. We were greeted by friendly, courteous staff who took care of our needs immediately. We were given directions to our room, information regarding breakfast (limited due to Covid) and restaurants available in the area. Our room was clean and quiet; we were very pleased with this location and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cozy room

By

outubro 26, 2020

was a nice place would stay here again when I come back for work

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Nice hotel. One specific employee that stands out is Margo. She was so nice and cheerful when I ordered my breakfast to go. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Guest rooms

By

outubro 24, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was wonderful. The only thing I can think of that would improve it is to add some charging ports and ac power outlets on the nightstands.

Read More
Read Less