Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to rest during our travel south.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel has been recently remodeled and looked almost new. Check in and check out staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Comfortable bed . Room had refrigerator and microwave. Very good temperature control. Nice hot shower. Cook to order breakfast. Very friendly restaurant staff. Will definitely stay here in the future when I travel south.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Tryingtogosouth, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are very grateful to hear that your stay was great. At our next meeting, I will share your comments with the staff, so they know their hard work did not go unnoticed by our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

The stay was aweful as the room and bathroom was not clean. The room had socks and an underpants left o floor and the bathroom had a lot of hair on the floor and bathtub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Anonymous, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! I want to apologize for the room not being clean when you arrived to hotel. Please know that we are taking your feedback seriously and are looking to see what caused this issue. We pride ourselves on keeping our hotel from the front entrance to guest rooms very clean was very disappointed to hear about your experience. I hope if you are ever in this area again you will give us another try!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual Holiday Inn

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff, great restaurant, good value for a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
WB SB, Thanks for taking the time and letting us know that you had an excellent stay! We hope that you will visit again the next time you are this far south.
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and food in the restaurant really good.

The waitress was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Iris70, Thanks for letting everyone know you had a good experience at the hotel! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice options. Food was fresh and good. Hotel staff was attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Phil3232, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant and hope to again soo!
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

very disappointed. Customer service was unacceptable.
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

I have never had this type of response from a hotel employee before. On Christmas day on top of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
maz07tati, Thanks for taking the time to review the hotel! I wanted to apologize that we did not provide the great customer service that so many of other guests enjoy at our hotel. We take great pride in our customer service and this is very disappointing to learn that we missed this opportunity. I hope that you contact me at gm@histockbridge.com, and let me know what happen as I would like to correct this issue for you and our future guests. Once again, thanks for your comments and I hope in the future that you will give us another opportunity!
Read More
Read Less

Night away from home

By

January 05, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and was pretty quiet. Indoor pool comfortable beds plenty of TV channels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Money4712, Thanks for the "5" star rating! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 05, 2017

club

Family friendly, clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly staff. Close to the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
candic, Thanks for taking the time to tell people about your stay! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Manson Family

By

January 04, 2017

Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn . Clean and comfortable
Great friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
ManziMaddi, Thanks for taking the time in giving us your recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and we hope to you visit again if you are ever this far south!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

January 04, 2017

club

Truly enjoyed my stay. Very nice and clean room. Will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Kalways4u, Thanks for the "5" star review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Enjoyed great place for the area of Stockbridge!! Place is very comfortable and will make you feel like you're at home!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
MissyG06, Thanks for the "5" star review! We are happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. I hope that we will see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Late night traveling

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. We didn't eat there, but the room was great. Kids eat free should include teenagers to be more convenient for parents.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
ccdp68, Thanks for taking the time to let people know that we a have nice hotel! We also appreciate the feedback about our Kids Eat Free program and I will definitely share it with our corporate office. Hopefully, we will see you again if you are ever in this area again!
Read More
Read Less