Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Place to Always Stay

By

23 November 2020

Whenever in Tallahassee, this is the hotel to stay at. The service and staff are impeccable. Thanks for all you do staff. A benchmark for your industry.

Read More
Read Less

New

By

16 November 2020

Clean, new and modern property. Comfortable room and bath, well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit, but you should NOT have changed the breakfast options

By

14 November 2020

This is the 4th time that we've stayed at your property. It's been great every time, but one of the key values is adding the breakfast to the room. For whatever reason, you changed it so that if you ADD the breakfast option, you only get to choose ONE SPECIFIC BREAKFAST.

That was a MAJOR letdown to an otherwise great stay. It didn't used to be like that, but apparently new management made the change.

Change it BACK.

If you want to limit the options to the same price or below of the "Innjoyable Breakfast", that would be acceptable -- AND LOGICAL.

But to say to someone who added the "Cooked To Order" Breakfast that you MUST TAKE THE ONE SPECIFIC DISH, where before you could choose anything... That's was a bad business decision.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

09 November 2020

We stay at this hotel frequently as it’s our official game day hotel and I am always pleased!!!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay

By

07 November 2020

club

I highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the Tallahassee area. The location is excellent, and the staff is friendly and courteous.

The room was clean, and the amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 November 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. Every single staff member we encountered was wonderful, the free breakfast that we booked with our room was really good, and the hotel was very clean and modern. This will be our go-to hotel in Tallahassee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

02 November 2020

club

My room was very clean and comfortable. I was able to really relax. Had a nice place for me to work with my laptop. The bed was very comfortable and I had a great night sleep every night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Service

By

31 October 2020

Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Room was very nice. Bed was excellent. Really enjoyed breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

30 October 2020

club

Great place to stay for a meeting we attended. The hotel is clean and conveniently located. The shopping mall literally located across the street. The hotel has a restaurant located on the first floor. Our hotel room had nice big walk in shower. Also a microwave and refrigerator. There is a small shop next to front desk that sells food etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the money

By

27 October 2020

club

Clean, vibrant and modern hotel. Kind, patient and efficient staff. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff ever

By

27 October 2020

The staff is special, lovely, kind, and thoughtful.. All of them!

Read More
Read Less

Modern Amenities and the most comfortable bed!

By

22 October 2020

This Holiday Inn was not your ordinary cookie cutter hotel. The modern amenities and professional staff that are located at the entrance to the hotel was perfect. Everything appeared to be well managed and very clean. I thoroughly enjoyed the room as well. The room was very spacious and had the most comfortable king size bed. I slept great and I think the crisp white linens made me feel more at home too. The hotel sits a bit off the highway and my room was very quite especially considering my room faced the highway. Loved the bathroom! Everything was very clean and the white decor created a spa like feel. One of my favorite toiletry items was the to-go hand sanitizer.

Read More
Read Less