Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 660 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excelente ubicación y atención

By

November 26, 2021

club

Muy buena la atención y nos gusto mucho el sitio donde está ubicado el hoyel

Read More
Read Less

It was a comfortable and clean

By

November 25, 2021

club

I enjoyed my getaway and also the whole room was clean and the front desk was nice

Read More
Read Less

Game day

By

November 23, 2021

Sheets were stained and price was300 because of football game

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this property

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel with very friendly staff. Did not use restaurant but it was clean and inviting,

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 19, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Extremely friendly and courteous staff! Definitely will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 15, 2021

The best holiday Inn I ever stayed at. Everything was excellent now give me my points. This truly was a great time and we were honored to be there.

Read More
Read Less

new and stylish

By

November 14, 2021

club

very nice hotel today was nicely decorated and an excellent price. I worked definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

November 10, 2021

club

This hotel provided outstanding customer service and the accommodations exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

NCSU vs FSU

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very close to the stadium. Very close to restaurants and things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean, Definitely not Covid Clean

By

November 10, 2021

club

We have stayed in many Hotels and different chains and this was a disappointment. When you report issues with you rooms cleanliness to front desk you expect corrective action, ours was given a lick and a promise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, comfortable room

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very hospitable. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. True southern hospitality. The room was comfortable, the lobby was clean as well as my room. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 09, 2021

club

Excellent, friendly service. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The only downside was the shower had very little water pressure, otherwise we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less