Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 210 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Posizione centrale ma tranquilla

By

16 October 2017

club

Anche se per un breve periodo ho apprezzato la pulizia della camera, l’abbondante colazione e la cortesia del personale addetto alla reception. Inoltre la centralità della struttura permette di raggiungere qualsiasi luogo della città in breve tempo

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable

By

15 October 2017

club

Très bon séjour. Hôtel à recommander. Deuxième fois que je m'arrête dans cet hôtel et je n'ai pas été déçue

Read More
Read Less

Déçu

By

14 October 2017

club

Le prix élevé de la chambre me faisait attendre a une prestation autre que celle que l'on peut avoir dans un ibis... ce n'est pas vrziment le cas.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable, confortable

By

14 October 2017

Séjour très agréable, hôtel confortable, bon sommeil, personnel très aimable, bon menu.

Read More
Read Less

Very Acceptable Hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

The hotel was clean and everything functioned properly. The staff were some of the most friendly and helpful I've come across in any hotel. The free wifi could have functioned better. The beds were OK but couldn't find which were supposed to be the "soft" pillows. For me (an Englishman) I'd like better tea-making facilities in the room, and the breakfast coffee machine was not too my taste. But I'd happily stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

bien situé pour l'arsenal, service agréable

By

09 October 2017

club

Très bon hôtel,
Une location de vélo et des horaires plus larges pour la salle de sport serait un plus

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel pratique et confortable

By

09 October 2017

club

Très bon hôtel. Confortable. Personnels compétant.
Difficile de stationner. Peu de place de parking

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et personnel agréable

By

07 October 2017

club

Agréable séjour, literie confortable, bonne insonorisation.
La carte du restaurant pourrait être plus diversifiée.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel médiocre

By

04 October 2017

club

2 nuits passées dans cet hôtel je suis déçue par la propreté et la vétusté de l'hôtel
Le service d'etage propose des prestations qu'il n'offre pas.
Le week end le restaurant fait snacking et les plats sont réchauffés on est pas loin du sodebo (pour un 4 étoiles Ca laisse rêveur...) mais dans la même salle de restau les serveurs emmènent des plats magnifiquement dressés pour des tables de séminaires pendant que toi tu te tape de la conserve. Ustensile de chambre cassé (dérouleur papier toilette, plus de mouchoirs dans la boîte, vue pourri sur un autre immeuble à 3 mètres de la fenêtre, vraiment bruyant ...

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bruyant par l'emplacement et l'organisation du service

By

30 September 2017

Hotel bruyant. Room service restreint. Il est inconcevable d'ètre réveillé à 3h du matin par le transfert des racks de linge.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service et personnel agréable

By

28 September 2017

club

L'hôtel est bien situé : proche du centre ville mais dans un endroit calme. Le personnel est souriant et à l'écoute. La chambre est très confortable et propre. Je recommande cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

chambre et personnel très agréables.

By

26 September 2017

Bonne nuit passée dans cet hôtel où la qualité de la literie est impeccable et la chambre silencieuse. Le personnel est agréable sans se forcer à l'être. Côté parking , il y a quelques places dehors bien situées qui ne vous coûteront rien ou un parking sous-terrain pour ceux qui préfèrent.

Read More
Read Less