Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 122 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Salle de bain

By

February 18, 2017

club

Lavage du sol moyen, traces au sol au niveau des toilettes poussière sur les accessoires

Read More
Read Less

Qualité de l'accueil des équipes de la réception et ménage

By

February 17, 2017

club

Surprise, c'est la première fois que je vais dans un hotel Holiday Inn que j'ai choisi pour sa localisation. Je retournerai dans un Holiday Inn si j'en ai l'occasion.
Seul bémol, l'équipe du petit déjeuner, une personne un peu moins aimable que les autres, un peu autoritaire ... mais c'est un détail.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, good facilities, value for money

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad stay

By

February 13, 2017

I found this hotel to be very comfortable and conveniently placed.
Staff were very helpful and the facilities were good.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

February 12, 2017

Good quality rooms and services, friendly staff and very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

personale eccezionale

By

February 12, 2017

camera confortevole e personale sempre disponibile e sorrodente. disponibilità posti auto nel garage scarsa. Comunque la struttura è da raccomandare.

Read More
Read Less

Couette inconfortable trop chaude

By

February 11, 2017

Hôtel un peu défraîchi ,moquettes à refaire.
Oubli fréquent de la plaquette de petit dejeuner

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from hotel staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Toulon City Centre with a group of friends for a rugby weekend, we received excellent service from all the hotel staff, and we were very impressed to be greeted by the staff who spoke excellent English (that was not expected, but delightful).

The hotel is modern and clean, though we were disappointed that the hotel restaurant was closed at the weekends (except for breakfast).

The service was very good, but the ambience of the bar area leaves a little to be desired - I'm sure it would be great on a warm sunny summer's day when the doors can be opened to the central pool courtyard, but on a cold winter's evening there is no cosy atmosphere to keep you there.

Beds in the standard rooms are small doubles!

Overall the stay was good value for money. If visiting Toulon again, I would stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely yours, Sarah LIANO Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service impeccable

By

January 17, 2017

club

Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel, personnel professionnel et chambre irréprochable. Calme absolu.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Madame, Monsieur, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre satisfaction. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau! Cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

A déconseiller

By

January 17, 2017

cet hôtel était très bien dans le passé aussi bien au niveau des chambres que du petit déjeuner, aujourd'hui c'est horrible. Impossible d'ouvrir une fenêtre avec un chauffage avoisinant les 30°C dans la chambre avec une climatisation non réversible et un petit déjeuner franchement pas bon au niveau charcuterie et fromage.
Très déçu

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Madame, Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité

By

January 04, 2017

Plutôt bien placé: 15 minutes du centre ville. Comme d'habitude dans ces hotel, les chambres sont très propres, bien équipés, de tailles raisonnables. Du fait de la position en ville à un croisement de grandes rue, la chambre n'est pas très calme mais c'est raisonnable. Le personnel est très pro et accueillant.
Le seul point noir est la qualité du petit déjeuner pour un hotel de cette classe. C'est plutôt du niveau d'un 2*: jus de fruit du commerce, pain ordinaire et viennoiserie congelée et réchauffée et le reste du même niveau. A revoir pour le prix payé.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous sommes désolés que notre petit déjeuner ne vous ait pas semblé à la hauteur de nos 4 étoiles. Nous espérons avoir malgré tout le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à Toulon! Cordialement, Sarah LIANO
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

January 04, 2017

club

excellente équipe, direction compétente et disponible

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires et sommes ravis de votre note 5 étoiles! Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à Toulon. Cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less