Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 79 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

79reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Personnel attentionné mais structures décevantes

By

August 08, 2016

club

Hotel ne méritant pas'4étoiles.
Salle de bain très petite, chambre correcte mais climatisation en panne.
Salle de restaurant très impersonnelle style brasserie et non salle de restaurant d'un hotel, à tel point que nous avons cru nous être trompé d'endroit et qu'il existait un autre lieu de restauration.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Near marina and nightlife

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent hotel, easy access to major roads in and out of the city. Near enough to the marina and restaurants, but peaceful and tranquil. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Polska! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah LIANO Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need to be improved

By

July 03, 2016

OK, but should be renovated, furnitures old and dirst. A/C very good. Room samll

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for the time taken to write this review. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again in Toulon! Best Regards, Sarah LIANO Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel moyen

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hôtel propre mais confort basique (oreillers très inconfortables par contre)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Cher durotc, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de compléter notre questionnaire en ligne. Lors d'un prochain séjour, n'hésitez pas à profiter de notre "menu oreiller" qui vous permet de choisir le confort et la fermeté de vos oreillers. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à Toulon! Cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

Very recommendable

By

May 27, 2016

club

Everything was clean and nice, the tea and coffee offer in the room was great, the Location was perfect. Quiet but still near to downtown. Very recommendable Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Dear Trois, We thank you very much for the time taken to write this pleasant comment and we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best Regards, Sarah LIANO Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

super personnel

By

May 23, 2016

le personnel de l'hôtel est très disponible et aimable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Cher 2vetunf, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de remplir notre questionnaire de satisfaction et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à Toulon! Cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

Conforme à la marque

By

May 14, 2016

Conforme à mes attentes et à la qualité de la marque Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Cher arnaudbru, Nous vous remercions pour ce vote de confiance ainsi que pour votre fidélité à la marque IHG! Nous serons ravis d'avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau très vite à Toulon. Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

Chambre parfaite

By

May 13, 2016

J'ai séjourné une nuit dans votre établissement de Toulon Centre. Tout a été parfait (accueil, propreté, lit, équipement, petit déjeuner, etc). J'y réserverai à l'avenir sans hésiter à l'occasion de futurs déplacements professionnels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Cher fabche70, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour! Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau très vite! Cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse, service de qualité

By

May 02, 2016

Hotel de trés bonne qualité
Service impécable
Chambre confortable
Qualité de la restauration

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Chère 4caro23, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau! Cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

petite chambre, literie trés moyenne mais propre

By

April 27, 2016

club

la chambre pour familles devrait être plus grande,
la literie devrait être plus grande et de meilleure qualité
pas conséquent le tarif n'est pas totalement justifié
le personnel de service des chambres est efficace, la propreté est au rendez-vous
personnel globalement agréable
l'emplacement de l'hôtel est bon.
petit déjeuner à améliorer

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Cher PhP03, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires et nosu sommes désolés que vous n'ayez pas apprécié la qualité de nos chambres familiales ni de notre literie. Nous vous remercions également de votre fidélité au groupe IHG et pour un prochain séjour, pour plus d'espace et de confort, nous vous invitions à réserver une chambre supérieure ainsi qu'une chambre avec deux lits communicantes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à Toulon avec votre famille! Cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

Bon Hôtel sur Toulon

By

April 22, 2016

club

Je recommande cet hôtel! Chambres spacieuses, équipement de qualité, confort général même si les matelas manquent un peu de fermeté.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Cher cina84_2, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less

très bien

By

April 07, 2016

club

Hôtel qui mérite ses 4 étoiles confortable et situé
au centre de Toulon

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Chère Lulu34, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires et sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour! Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à Toulon! Sarah LIANO Chef de Réception
Read More
Read Less