Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 151 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

EXCELLENT

By

May 27, 2017

club

TOUT ETAIT PRESQUE PARFAIT JE NE REGRETTE PAS ETRE PASSER DANS VOTRE ETABLISSEMENT

Read More
Read Less

Séjour calme et piscine

By

May 25, 2017

club

Très bon accueil et personnel attentionné. Petits déjeuners copieux et gourmands. La piscine est un plus.

Read More
Read Less

Don't hesitate to book into this Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

This is a first class hotel which is extremely friendly, clean and comfortable. The facilities are excellent if you are staying either for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 16, 2017

Worth trying dinner in the restaurant very good... Possible to park for free at front of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour et personnel qualifié

By

May 15, 2017

club

La chambre tres correcte meme si le placard à l entrée (chambre 123) meriterait 1 petit coup de réparation. Petit trou sur le mur mais discret. Plateau de courtoisie sale. Salle de bain correcte dommage qu' il n y ait pas 1 prise pour brancher 1 lisseur par exemple.
J ai eu des oreillers a plume comme demandé ce fut parfait.
On m a proposé soit le figaro soit le var matin que je n ai pas reçu malgre le fait d avoir pris 1 plateau pdj en chambre.
Concernant le pdj j ai des doutes sur la réelle fraîcheur de celui ci, les oeufs brouilles avaient un gout industriel (barquette prête juste à rechaufffer) et les viennoiseries etaient décevantes je doute fort de la livraison faite par 1 boulangerie locale. Concernant la piscine qui était chauffée (point positif) je trouve dommage que les serviettes mises à disposition ne soient pas d une grande blancheur car la elles étaient plutôt grises ce qui faisaient penser à des serviettes sales.
Le bord de la piscine était également sale même si je peux comprendre qu il faisait 1 peu gris ce jour là et qu'on ne puisse pas tout le temps nettoyer.
Parties communes très propres.
Rien à dire sur le personnel qui était très souriant disponible et professionnel et merci à la jeune femme du vendredi soir qui nous a recommandé le restaurant la tortue.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel moderne à deux pas du centre de TOULON

By

May 15, 2017

club

Personnel efficace (notamment pour la réservation, car à la base une nuitée en liste d'attente, rapidement convertie en réservation ferme), chambre propre, literie confortable, chambre bien insonorisée (ce qui est d'autant plus important compte tenu de la proximité d'une artère très passante).

Read More
Read Less

Stationnement facile

By

May 14, 2017

club

Cela aurait été bien si la réception et le Check out avait été respecté.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service literie moyenne

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hôtel confortable et agreable malgré une literie décevante.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Bon service et à l'écoute du client
Bien situé dans Toulon

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil

By

May 09, 2017

club

Personnel chaleureux hôtel convivial je recommande min srjour

Read More
Read Less

DE REGRESO A TOULON

By

May 07, 2017

club

PARA ESTE VIAJE ESCOGÍ HOLIDAY INN TOULON CENTRE, DONDE ENCONTRÉ UNA EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN POR PARTE DE LA RECEPCIÓN, CON CLARAS INDICACIONES DE LOS SERVICIOS DEL HOTEL. AGRADABLE HABITACIÓN, SIENDO UNA DEBILIDAD LOS ENCHUFES ELÉCTRICOS, YA QUE CUANDO SE TRATA DE TRABAJO UNO NECESITA CARGAR CELULARES, COMPUTADORES, ETC.
TUVE PROBLEMAS CON UN TRAJE Y DESDE LA RECEPCIÓN ME AYUDARON A SOLUCIONARLO EN FORMA RÁPIDA Y EFICAZ.

Read More
Read Less

personnel au top

By

May 02, 2017

club

Il faudra juste revoir la taille des lits : 140 dans un 4 étoiles c'est plus possible ! Par contre aucune critique sur le reste de l'hôtel et surtout un personnel aux petits soins.

Read More
Read Less