Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1794 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1490
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

No announcement about no breakfast on holiday.

By

16 September 2021

Nice clean beautiful hotel. I was just disappointed that we didn’t get told about no breakfast, the diner was closed but we had vouchers given to us at the front desk for breakfast. My mother is diabetic and she needed to eat something right away. Also if you do this in the future you should do a better job in communicating and offer a snack of some kind.

Read More
Read Less

Good location/needs more respectful staff

By

14 September 2021

Location of hotel is convenient, but some of the staff are rude. It was difficult to contact the front desk and when we did get someone, they were not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 September 2021

club

The hotel is clean, modern and a convenient place to stop between Memphis and Mobile! The bar is well stocked and the food is really good. We love how comfortable the rooms and common areas, as well as how clean the property is both inside and outside.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool , rooms and great service

By

10 September 2021

We had our kids with us and they really enjoyed the pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

We would stay again

By

10 September 2021

club

Great service. The gal that checked us in was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was convenient to restaurants. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

09 September 2021

The price was right for an amazing night's stay. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

08 September 2021

Nice accommodations and welling to help staff. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful facility and Comfortable.

By

07 September 2021

club

Highly recommend and will be back next year. The bed were very comfortable and the cleanliness of the room was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Tupelo

By

07 September 2021

It’s clean and well maintained. Staff is courteous.
Have recommended to other family members to stop and stay in which they did and have the same results…
Worth a stop

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 September 2021

The facility was clean and the front desk staff were helpful. Great breakfast and fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff enjoyed the restaurant

By

04 September 2021

club

Renee, Janet and Cedric at the restaurant were great during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay and polite staff

By

02 September 2021

club

Our visit was pleasant after a long travel day; We checked in and our room was ready even though we arrived a few hours later than our projected arrival.

Read More
Read Less