Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Work

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent would recommend this to all of my colleges' and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

March 26, 2017

We always stay here on our way to and from FL. Ms Kisha is extremely gracious and so friendly. She deserves a raise! She goes above a d beyond what an employee is required to do.
Our room is always clean and comfortable. The towels are even very soft.
We ate the buffet breakfast the next morning and that is the only negative. It was not good at all. The taste was poor and lukewarm.
This won't keep me from coming here next trip. I'll just order from the menu.
Price is very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Tupelo Stay

By

March 26, 2017

The staff was great at check-in. Had a drink in the lounge then had dinner. The drinks were good, but the food was cold and the service was slow. Breakfast the next day was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

The people were very friendly. The hotel was very clean. Room had nice accommodations. Sometimes the people at the bar got a little loud at night but only up until about 10:30.

Read More
Read Less

Tupelo Business Training

By

March 24, 2017

club

Was very happy with the hotel room. Clean, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property - AND Quiet

By

March 24, 2017

I would definitely stay here again. The hotel was very quiet, very clean and everyone was so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel in Tupelo. Our entire team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Kent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay during Spring break

By

March 23, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed overnight on our return home from a Spring break trip to South Carolina. I had read reviews before I chose this hotel. While breakfast is not included in the rate as it is at other Holiday Inns the rate per night was a value for what we received. Breakfast not being included in the rate seemed to be a complaint in other reviews. We chose to pay for breakfast off the menu. Had wonderful service by Okeyche in the rest. Service was quick, very tasty and not that expensive. We plan on staying here again while vacationing to Florida with our grand kids this Summer. The pool and hot tub looked inviting but we did not use either. I used the fitness center and it was nice. The equipment was in good order. Staff was friendly, place was REALLY clean and we heard not a peep while we slept. Bed was comfortable. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review of our Holiday Inn & Suites in Tupelo. Our entire team is very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope that you will visit us again when traveling through this area. Very best wishes! Sincerely, Scott Kent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel friendly staff would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel, and especially for our staff. Our entire team is very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you'll return for a visit when you're in the Tupelo area. Sincerely, Scott Kent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tupelo's best?

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel, great staff, good food. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our entire team is very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back when you're in the Tupelo area. Best wishes. Sincerely, Scott Kent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place/Value

By

March 22, 2017

club

I came in and was instantly recognized. My check in was smooth. The bar /dining area were nice and warm. Everyone of the staff i met were nice and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thanks so much for your nice review of our hotel. Our entire team here at the Holiday Inn & Suites is very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope that you'll visit us again when in the Tupelo area. Best wishes!! Sincerely, Scott Kent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was very clean and new. The staff member was very accommodating and helped with a $10 coupon for our room. The room was big and very inviting. The bathroom was very clean. The pillows and bed were very comfortable. Just very disappointed with no complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our entire team is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, despite the lack of complimentary breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Very best wishes. Sincerely, Scott Kent General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Thoughtful Staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel, will stay again. Nice open area for the restaurant/bar made it convenient to recharge after a long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks for your kind review of our hotel. Our entire team is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and especially that we were able to provide you with much needed rest and relaxation after a long drive. We hope that you'll visit us again soon. Very best wishes. Sincerely, Scott Kent General Manager
Read More
Read Less