Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 318 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Excellent Property, Poor Restaurant

By

August 06, 2016

club

Excellent, clean, new facility with fantastic rooms and excellent sleep quality. Restaurant service is poor. Go for the room, skip breakfast in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay on the way to the Beach

By

August 04, 2016

club

We didn't call ahead for a hotel because we didn't know how far we would be driving our first day. I simply asked "Siri" where the nearest Holiday Inn Express was when we were near Tupelo, and it directed us here. Am I ever glad.

I especially like the fact that there are not any refuse cans outside the front of the hotel lobby doors. That gives it a very clean appearance - very feng shui.

The beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service! Great place to stay.

By

August 02, 2016

club

recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable night stay, good atmosphere, friendly people and affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service from IHG Associates at Tupelo North Holiday Inn

By

July 30, 2016

My 2nd multi-day visit here. Everything went smooth and efficient due to cooperativeness, of associates there, a few whom I knew from my 1st visit in Febr 2016.
In particular, performing well above their peers, were Ms Christina (night employee); Ms Anglela, and Jeff at counter; and Ms Angie, Housekpg. All these persons should be advanced to higher prositions, as become available, in advance of same-level co-workers.
I consider validity of my review to be far higher and reliable than that of others, since I have been a Holiday Inn Patron since 1964--or 52 years ago!! (verifyable)

Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the room excellent. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast inside the restaurant and were pleased with the selection of food, the service of the wait staff, and the taste and quality of our meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear LynnEd42, what a pleasure it was to read the wonderful review you gave our Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North. We strive to hire only the best here; and we believe, it truly shows in the service provided our many beloved guests. Yes, the Grata Grille and Bar is a wonderful environment in which to unwind and enjoy an awesome meal or a relaxing drink. We certainly appreciate that out of all of Tupelo's fine dining, you chose to dine with us. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

club

This hotel had great customer service and a friendly atmosphere. Upon check-in, recommendations for the grandchildren were given such as the use of the pool and the gym. We were greeted each morning and asked if there was anything that we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear MAH3, As you found out during your stay here, customer service is our first name at the Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North. We have high expectations of our team members; and nothing short of the best, is acceptable. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. Come on back anytime, and make sure you bring those grandchildren. I know they really loved our indoor, saltwater pool and 24 hour fitness center. We are a special place, employing special people who strive to make our guests' experience here extra special. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

July 22, 2016

My family was recently here for a Family Reunion. The staff was awesome and very accommodating. The bed was comfortable and they had free wifi. The bar was a little expensive for the drinks offered, but it is a nice atmosphere. The pool and hot tub area are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear DebberJ, We at the Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North love when all our family reunion guests come stay with us! Everyone is in a jovial spirit and many laughs and special moments are shared between these guests and staff. We provide everyone with the best atmosphere and amenities possible. I am so glad you enjoyed the bar; and the next time you stay with us, let us provide you with a free drink voucher to help with that expense. Don't forget that seven nights per week from 5 to 7 pm the Grata Bar offers two for one drink specials. We love all our guests and want each and every one of them to come back anytime life brings them into Tupelo. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

July 22, 2016

club

I was impressed with the quality of this hotel. It's very modern, clean, and well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
The Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North is certainly "dressed to impress" as the old saying goes. It is a modern style, full service hotel that is well maintained and cared for so that all our guests can have an amazing stay. We offer an indoor pool, 24 hour fitness center, 24 hour business center, and a full service restaurant and bar, The Grata Grille and Bar. We are here for you, our cherished guests. We hope you find time to visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and welcoming...

By

July 22, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay with Holiday Inn....we meet in Tupelo, Ms for me to pick up my grandson from Florida...He stays with me in the summer in Arkansas..Thank you for the excellent service....The rooms are very clean and inviting....so comfortable....and the appearance on the outside is beautiful....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Zinny 7777, that you chose our hotel, the Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North, in which to stay when you picked up your grandson is very special to us. We certainly enjoy being such a big part of people's lives. We do offer our guests a very nice hotel in which to stay with their family for fun or to visit with their colleagues while here on business. Anything we can do at anytime to make sure each guest has an excellent experience is our number one priority. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Best to Date

By

July 22, 2016

"I've stayed at plenty of Holiday Inn's, but this one was the best to date...hands down!! Everything was spot on! The suites have plenty of room, comfortable, convenient and quiet. Hotel restaurant and lounge is the best to date, affordable and the food was good. This is my place to stay from now on when in Tupelo."

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Angelo43, It is awesome to know that we have earned the loyalty of such a wonderful guest as yourself here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North. Yes, anytime you are in Tupelo, please come and stay with us. We view all our guests as family; and of course, you are now considered part of that family. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and well equipped. My stay could not have been better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear LT317537, Quality staff is of the utmost importance to us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North. Without quality staff, our guests would be hard pressed to have a quality stay. We take great pride in our staff, our facility and its upkeep, and in the accommodations we provide everyone who chooses to stay with us. We realize there are many places one could choose from when staying away from home. We are always thrilled that so many choose to stay with us. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE (if they give you a decent rate

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great place. Everything was very well executed (cool bar area). Restaurant could do better for breakfast but price was less than most hotel restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear abbett68, I apologize for your less than satisfactory experience with the Grata Grille & Bar Restaurant. At the Holiday Inn & Suites Tupelo North we strive to make every aspect of your stay the most pleasant one any guest could have. Any thing we can do to make sure that you are happy we will do. Come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Aaron F., Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less