Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 528 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Welcoming stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

This hotel has the friendliest staff we have encountered! We were treated like family. The hotel was full but all services were efficient and cordial. The room was clean and the bedding was excellent. Our dinner and breakfast were very good. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2017

club

We were very impressed with the hotel and the cleanliness of the Room. I was so comfortable there and the bed was so nice. The pool was little small but it was fun for my kids and they had a good time. I would recommend this hotel answer anyone and would go back-and stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable location and friendly staff.

By

June 27, 2017

Comfortable location and friendly staff. I enjoyed staying in Tupelo, MS because their are many local restaurants who serve outstanding meals. Holiday Inn Tupelo North has outdone themselves with this property.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 26, 2017

We liked everything about the hotel except the breakfast. We ordered eggs over medium and they were fried hard. We should have received fried potatoes but did not get them. It was expensive and it took a long time to receive the order. (needs improvement there) We liked everything else about the hotel, it was beautiful and the room was wonderful. Liked the beds and the pillows. Staff was great and we liked the price. The location was very convenient. Would stay there again and recommend it to others. Will look for other Holiday Inn and Suites hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

June 26, 2017

I travel to Tupelo often for business and this hotel is always my first choice. The area is friendly with great restaurants down the street from the property. I always seem to make friends with the staff and they accommodate me each time I am there.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located in Tupelo

By

June 25, 2017

club

Centrally located in Tupelo.
The aesthetics of the hotel was very nice although there was a power outage in town the night we stayed. The bar is centrally located in the hotel, and all the noise travels up to the Rooms, extremely loud. You could hear conversation Word for Word we were on the second floor. We left about 11 PM nobody was getting any sleep .

Read More
Read Less

First visit...great visit

By

June 19, 2017

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable.

Best thing I can say is "....we would definitely stay there again if we go to Tupelo..."

Read More
Read Less

It let me relax

By

June 17, 2017

club

I have a bad back. The beds were comfortable and did not hurt the back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. Very nice decor. It was a nice place to stay. The room was comfortable with a good mattress and very comfortable air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

All around good value

By

June 16, 2017

The room was comfortable and we really enjoyed the fact that the bedroom was separate from the living area. The coffee maker worked out well for us and was easy to use. The personnel were friendly and responsive to any questions or requests.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever. Staff is outstanding.

By

June 16, 2017

club

I had a problem with a third party reservation. The staff spent almost two hours getting the issue resolved. Going above and beyond my expectations, not allowing me to get involved but to relax while they handled it. All during my stay from the front desk, restaurant, bar and house services all continued to make sure I was well taken care of. I have travelled the world, stayed in 5 star establishments and none ever came close to making me feel at home as Tupelo North Holiday Inn and Suites

Read More
Read Less

bed was great

By

June 16, 2017

My review everything overpriced , breakfast is ridiculous it should be free with room.

Read More
Read Less