Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1595 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1333
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean rooms, nice location and great service

By

January 23, 2021

Good value for the price. Helpful staff. Overall a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere

By

January 22, 2021

Great hotel and staff. Food is great. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 19, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Nice and friendly staff. Clean room and clean property. This was my second visit and both visits were very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Best place for my needs

By

January 17, 2021

After a month visit I needed a place to stay before a very early flight out. This room allowed me to get cleaned up, relax and sleep very well before my taxi arrived. I hope when Covid is over to be able to return to use the hot tub in the pool room. It looks amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 10, 2021

Thank you for allowing me to walk in and feel as a free American. You didn’t judge me, you allowed me to be normal and not feel like an outcast. I thank you and will use you anytime I am traveling in your direction and need a place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Knowles family

By

January 09, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service , I absolutely recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

29 Dec 2020

By

January 09, 2021

club

Only stayed 1 night. Comfortable for a hotel. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 05, 2021

Stayed 2 nights. Very quiet. Room was clean. Staff was polite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 05, 2021

club

Very nice hotel with comfortable beds. Large clean lobby and friendly helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
Only disappointment was there was no breakfast available on New Years day.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

January 04, 2021

The bathroom was good but the trim was different colors not a big deal just I’m a plumber/ remodeler and a couple simple changes would completely give it a better look

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great services comfortable room an bed. Bar area was really nice an so was the breakfast experience

Read More
Read Less