Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1414 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

immer top

By

06 September 2020

Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis sowie das kundenorientierte Auftreten des Personals ist wie immer beispielgebend.

Read More
Read Less

Small and friendly hotel near centre

By

05 September 2020

platinumelite

A small pleasant hotel . Helpful and friendly staff. Only 15 minutes walk to shopping area . Had no problem finder by a taxi right outside

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

03 September 2020

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Originally thought it may have been too far out of the city but it certainly wasn't. A 5 minute walk from Kettenbrückengasse U-Bahn [Green line 3] and a 10 minute bus ride on 13A from the Vienna Central train station, where we caught the train from the airport.
I liked the neighborhood the hotel and the area felt extremely safe with several good restaurants nearby - Zum Alten Fassl is a traditional restaurant and the food and wine were excellent.
Another 5 minute walk will take you to Taubstummengasse [Red line 1] with direct trains to Prater.
All the staff at the hotel are genuinely very nice, and go out of there way to make your stay an enjoyable one.
We stayed during the Covid-19 pandemic and it was really good to see that hotel making lots of special measures - too many to mention, but i liked the box of pens on reception that were clearly labelled of having being sterilised. On our departure the manager [i think!] was telling us that all the staff on Covid-19 tested on a weekly basis.
The only down sides were that we found the shower lacked any pressure to be able to have a decent shower, and i didn't like the fact that it is over a bath. We also found the room [512] a little noisy, though we are light sleepers.
Would definitely stay here if we return to Vienna in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip

By

26 August 2020

Wochenende mit Familie und Freunde verbracht. Schönes Zimmer sehr freundliches Personal.
Frühstück war nicht schlecht jedoch um den Preis mehr erwartet.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Location

By

25 August 2020

platinumelite

Helpful staff in a great location. Excellent Covid-19 precautions

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très agréable

By

24 August 2020

club

Avons passé un bon séjour très agréable , personnel disponible et souriant

Read More
Read Less

ruhiges Hotel trotz zentraler Lage

By

14 August 2020

Es war nicht weit zur nächsten U-Bahn-Haltestelle.
Auch Restaurants gab es im Umkreis für jeden Geschmack.
Zimmer mit Frühstück im Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

12 August 2020

Clean, friendly, helpful and good quality of service

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichnetes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

By

08 August 2020

Sehr gute Lage. Gute Garage. Sehr freundliches Personal. Schöner Innenhof und sehr ruhiges Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Endlich wieder offen

By

08 August 2020

Ich habe das Hotel ja schon öfter besucht - die (richtigen) Maßnahmen wirken sich natürlich aus: teilweise geringeres Angebot - aber es ist in Ordnung.
Ich hoffe, dass das Hotel bald wieder auf den normalen Standard - "vor Corona" - zurückkehren kann

Read More
Read Less

Good location, very comfortable room

By

07 August 2020

club

I was happy with overall experience. It would have been nice to have a sauna or a jacuzzi for the evenings. We found the breakfast a bit overpriced so decided not to take it.

Read More
Read Less

Cristina was great!

By

29 July 2020

What a totally customer focus group at this hotel. They greet you every time you come in and leave. They were so friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less