Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

洲际酒店性价比高

By

21 February 2017

club

香港的洲际酒店 大陆的洲际及旗下的酒店 以及欧洲的相关洲际及旗下酒店都住过 总体评价很好 以前不是会员 现在是会议了 基本到外地出差都会找洲际或旗下酒店入住 位置 条件等 都不错 适合不同层次消费需求的人入住 我也会介绍我的朋友们以后入住洲际或旗下酒店 成为洲际的会员。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

1. The location is great - close to Naschmarkt, close to subway (Kettenbruckengasse), can walk to Ring Strasse, 4 or 5 stops on the subway to Schronbrunn palace. There are 3 Billa stores (department store) around 5 mins away - one to the left, one to the right and one straight ahead. Bus 13A to Hbf is max 20 mins.
2. The staff is superb. Only met 2 of them - one during check in (Frau N) and one during check out (Frau KR) - their level of professionalism and guest care is par excellence.
3. The hotel common area is very pleasing to the eye. The room I stayed in (116) was great.

Read More
Read Less

Spitze

By

20 February 2017

club

Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis was ich je erlebt habe! Super freundliches Personal und angenehme Atmosphäre.

Read More
Read Less

ウィーンの自宅

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

タイトル通りです、
チューリッヒ・ベルリン・パリ・ミュンヘン等への基地として利用させて頂いてます
シュタッツオパー・フォルクスオパー・ムジークフェライン・アン デア ウィーン・等 Uバーン又は徒歩で行てとても重宝しています。

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal;
Sehr einfaches und unkompliziertes Ein- und Auschecken;
Sehr komfortables Bett und sehr gute Matratze

Read More
Read Less

Erfahrungsbericht

By

19 February 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung jederzeit wieder. Zentrumsnah, tolles Frühstücksbüffet

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel nahe dem Zentrum Wiens

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

Sicher, sauber und mit guter Verkehrsanbindung.
Zentrum auch zu Fuß problemlos erreichbar - ca. 25 Minuten bis zum Stephansplatz, 15 Minuten bis zur Oper

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno piacevole

By

16 February 2017

Ho avuto la possibiltà di soggiornare per 2 notti presso questo hotel. Mi è piaciuto. Si trova a pochi minuti dalla metropolitana, ma vi consiglio di camminare per scoprire i segreti di questa bella città. In zona trovate diversi supermercati. Se andate a spasso è da considerare il fatto che mangiando un panino vi farà risparmiare. I negozi al centro costano molto, attenzione! (per un cappuccino mi hanno fatto pagare €3.30). Torniamo in hotel. Mi ha colpito molto l'accoglienza al momento del check in della ragazza in turno, sono stato riconosciuto come membro IHG. La connessione ad internet potrebbe migliorare. Il ristorante è piccolino ed il menù abbastanza ridotto, anche questo potrebbe migliorare molto. Il cameriere è stato molto gentile. Il cibo era buono, ma non sono pienamente soddisfatto. La camera ok, la pulizia ok. Dalla stanza si sentiva un po' di rumore che proveniva dal esterno (oltre alle voci sentivo anche un rumore di motore).

Read More
Read Less

Seminar im Holiday Inn

By

15 February 2017

club

Sehr angenehme Athmosphäre, sehr gute Versorgung und Betreuung

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable stay!

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was reasonably priced for the size of the rooms and was well maintained and clean. As an IHG Platinum member, I am given the complimentary upgrade which is much appreciated.

The hotel was small but had everything, I had gone to the hotel and stayed for 7 nights as I was waiting for some official documents. I was able to use the hotel facilities including the computer and printer which allowed me to continue doing my work in a comfortable manner. Reception staff was knowledgable and helpful and helped me in all ways they could. The free cake at the lobby was inviting and a nice touch.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

HI Wien

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

Mittelklasse Hotel, gut gelegen, schlechte Parkmöglichkeiten, Zimmer ok-gut, Personal sehr freundlich, Frühstück unter Durchschnitt innerhalb der Gruppe

Read More
Read Less

Great lil holiday inn

By

11 February 2017

Room size are average for Vienna and nice and clean and updated. (Except no universal power outlets) Need adapter. Location is close enough to downtown. Overall very nice and clean hotel with a Euro feel. Friendly staff as always. Wish they had more English speaking channels to fall asleep to.

Read More
Read Less