Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 618 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel Vienna City zu empfehlen

By

29 April 2017

club

Das Zimmer war wirklich sehr geräumig für unsere vierköpfige Familie und der Service sehr zuvorkommend. Gut gelegen um per Fuß/ U-Bahn die Stadt zu erkunden. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

29 April 2017

Good quality well run hotel. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Well placed for walking into Vienna.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very positive stay

By

28 April 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights for business purposes. Room perfect (added extras exceeded my expectations). Breakfast great (pastries incredibly fresh and good strong coffee). Reception service very friendly and helpful. Hotel location very convenient to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

23 April 2017

The hotel is just a walking distance to Kettenbrückengasse train station. Along this station is a market where you can buy souvenirs and food items. There are various cafes and restaurants there as well.
The hotel area is quiet and not too busy and crowded. The beds are comfortable and clean. The toilet is clean and the basic necessities are available. The staff are very friendly and the breakfast food spread is very good.
The lobby is very cozy and there you can eat some cakes for a snack for free. It also has a lovely small courtyard with a garden and small fountain which I only discovered during the last day of my stay. There you can relax especially when it is sunny and enjoy the view and the birds chirping on the shrubs.

Read More
Read Less

B4ラインの駅に近く空港から好位置

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

空港から専用鉄道でミッテ駅にてB4へ乗り換え、隣駅へ移動
駅から徒歩4分位の場所に有り交通の便も良く楽友協会・国立オペラ座・ウィーンコンサートホール等々近く、観光に便利
でした。今回が一昨年に続き2度目の利用でしたが散歩がてらに6泊の旅はシェーンブルン宮殿公園内バザーで イースターエッグ購入時以外は済ませる事が出来ました。
『PARSIFAL』最終公演&ファドシンガー『Mariza』コンサートを堪能 ウィーンを満喫できました。

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Vienna

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

I choose the Holiday Inn City Centre because of its location and past stays I have had at this property. Once again I was extremely happy with every aspect of my stay. Check-in was fast and easy and the clerk was extremely friendly. Housekeeping always kept the room clean and, in fact, cleaned it many times while I was a breakfast. The location, just a few short blocks from the U4 Kettenbruckegasse Station in very easy to locate and puts you right in the thick of Vienna at an excellent price. I plan to be in Vienna in October and will stay here again and have also recommended it to the three couples that I will be meeting there.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

21 April 2017

We appreciated the personnel who was happy to help us if we needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Easter break in Vienna

By

21 April 2017

club

The staff is attentive, our kids even received chocholate bunnies when the room was made up.

Read More
Read Less

Enough room for family of 4

By

16 April 2017

It was a good place to stay for a family of 4. The bath tub was bigger than normal and the kids loved it. I like how why had mimosas at breakfast but we were late so I only had 1 glass, get thre early!!!

Read More
Read Less

jj

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

cozy, comfortable, calmful, friendly and easy to access to the city center

Read More
Read Less

Neue Marotten mit Frühstückspreisen in Hotels

By

13 April 2017

club

Mit zunehmender Transparenz durch das Internet sollte nicht immer versucht werden irgendwo ein kleingedrucktes Zusatzangebot durchzusetzen indem bei Angebotspreisen z.B. das Frühstück exkludiert wird, oder schnelles Internet nur gegen Aufpreis angebunden wird. Am Ende werde ich mich im Zweifel immer für das beste Gesamtangebot entscheiden wodurch Ihr Hotel gleich ein Minus bekommt. Da es in städtischen lagen kein Problem ist ein schnelles und günstiges Internet anzubieten und ein Frühstück durchaus günstiger zu kalkulieren ist, verstehe ich es nicht zu versäumen ein besseres Gesamtangebot zu schnüren.
Als großes Plus, was mich zur Entscheidung für das Hotel überwog, war der Fitnessraum, da die Gegend nicht besonders gut für Lauftrainings geeignet war und ich ohne Auto unterwegs war.

Read More
Read Less

chambre

By

13 April 2017

Tout était parfait excepté le matelas et les oreillers. Trop "durs". Les gens qui passent la soirée dans le jardin, font du bruit et ceci est désagréable.

Read More
Read Less