Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 642 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Perfeito

By

May 28, 2017

Hotel de excelente qualidade, preço justo, ótimos serviços, mas o diferencial foi a atenção e a cordialidade de todos os colaboadores, principalmente os da recepção.

Read More
Read Less

ホテルと部屋は快適

By

May 28, 2017

ホテル全体と部屋は清潔で申し分なし。
駐車場が地下にあるが、せまく傾斜があり駐車するのが非常に難しい。

またIHGの会員であるが、適切にポイントが加算されず、残念。

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

May 27, 2017

club

Having previously stayed in this hotel we had the opportunity to return some 8 months later. Very pleased we did and enjoyed the ease of access into the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Vienna

By

May 26, 2017

With some friends of us, a couple, we spent some leisure time in Vienna, staying at this hotel. It is a perfect place to start exploring Vienna: a great breakfast buffet, a bus stop not far away, and a subway station at ~300m distance. And it is a great place to relax in the evening (though we did not use most of its facilities due to lack of time).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a cute Vienna neighborhood

By

May 26, 2017

club

Clean, simple hotel within 500 metres of a u-bahn stop, plus the nearby open air market has a pile of little cafes to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great value for being close to downtown. 15 minute walk to the palaces and touristy areas.

Read More
Read Less

Superior hotel!

By

May 23, 2017

Any time my wife and I take a city break in Vienna, this is our hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel is located downtown Vienna; most landmarks are walking distance from it. Very friendly and helpful staff.

If you have a car plan to find a paring near by; the hotel parking is not always available and is paid - 17 euro per day.

Read More
Read Less

great break

By

May 21, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent and the staff very helpful. The hotel was well situated for the sightseeing we were doing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value but thats about All

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Cheap and not so Cheerful. No Baggage Ramps for wheeled Luggage. Poor Boring Bar. Best item, lots of local pubs/bars in The area so easy to get away.

Also I hate 2 Small Single Duvets on a Large Bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had a great visit to Vienna. Great staff. We were able to walk everywhere being very convenient to down town. It had a great included breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Kurz - Aufenthalt

By

May 18, 2017

club

Die Übernachtung, Zimmerqualität und der Standard des Frühstücks waren wie gewohnt ausgezeichnet.

Der Absacker an der Bar wurde durch einen sehr freundlichen Mittarbeiter besonders nett gestaltet.

Einzig eine etwas zu engagierte Mitarbeiterin sorgte durch klopfendes Reinigen des Innenbereiches um 1/2 7 Uhr in der Früh für eine Störung der Nachtruhe.

Read More
Read Less