Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 666 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Empfehlenswert

By

June 20, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches und zugewandtes Team.
Feiner Innenhof.
Guter Service

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel- Empfehlung!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Sehr schönes Zimmer, freundliches Personal- alles Perfekt. Empfehle es jedem Wien-Besucher

Read More
Read Less

Margareten

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Ein Zentrumsnahes Hotel zu angemessenem Preis, mit Parkgarage, totzdem ruhig gelegen, mit Innenhof, ideal für Wienbesucher mit gehobenen Ansprüchen

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good location

By

June 16, 2017

Nice staff, great breakfast, however my single bed room was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, buen trato y ubicación

By

June 15, 2017

El hotel tiene excelentes instalaciones que hacen un perfecto equilibrio entre costo y calidad, el personal muy amable bien desayuno y buena ubicación

Read More
Read Less

bequemes Bett und sehr gutes Frühstück

By

June 12, 2017

bequemes Bett
schönes Zimmer
sehr gutes Frühstück
hervorragender Service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent staff service

By

June 12, 2017

club

The service provided by front desk staff was excellent , the room provided was comfortable, overall excellent comfortable stay. The Location of the hotel is also excellent as all transportation is available within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

If visiting Vienna, this is a very good place to stay.
Staff were excellent, price good

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour mais pb propreté

By

June 12, 2017

club

Globalement un bon séjour, sauf les parkings qui sont nettement trop petits et la salle de bain qui n'était pas correctement nettoyée (des cheveux longs et bruns (pas les miens) étaient encore présents dans la douche et les toilettes ...

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Wien

By

June 11, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel mitten in Wien, sehr gute Lage zum Naschmarkt. Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Аренда велосипеда

By

June 10, 2017

club

Предлагаю рассмотреть вопрос о предоставлении велосипеда в аренду с апреля по сентябрь.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - a few little niggles

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great hotel in a good central location.

Just a couple of small niggles with the hotel.

Room temperature was difficult to get right.

Pillows were not to my satisfaction (they very kindly provide a 'regular' and a 'firm' pillow... but it was tough to tell the difference between the two

The common area is small and merges into the dining area and bar area. Throughout there's a slight smell of oil (cooking)... as if some frying is going on. It's not too offensive, but does put you off having a drink in the bar.

The bar area is a bit too clinical for my liking and you feel like you're in a station cafe (plain white plastic furniture) rather than a nice hotel

There's a lovely garden attached to the bar, but you can only drink out there for certain hours, which is rather disappointing.

Lastly, I think, at around Eur25 a person, the breakfast is heavily overpriced. I'd expect to pay around 12-15 Euros for a hotel breakfast.

These things aside, I liked the hotel and the staff were absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Read Less