Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 471 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

温馨家园

By

July 24, 2016

到欧洲第一站选在了维也纳,因为是IHG会员所以订房就选择了这酒店!刚入住必没有什么感觉,但第二天开始游玩了,才发现这家酒店的地理位置超方便。步行就能到市中心的所有景点和购物中心。去美泉宫打车也只需要10欧。会再次选择这家酒店!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Good Hotel all together with great lodging services. Breakfast was a bit crowded. Otherwise it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff exceptionally helpful

By

July 18, 2016

club

The front desk staff were exceptionally helpful and able to answer all inquiries in regard to getting around the area by walking or using the underground. They made excellent suggestions for sites to visit. The wait staff in the restaurant and bar were also exceptional. Breakfast in garden was great. During an unexpected heat wave, air conditioning worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Rund herum zufrieden

By

July 13, 2016

club

Klasse Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Was mich allerdings nervt, dass dieser Bericht 50 Zeichen lang sein muss.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend City Break

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located for the city
It has a set back appearance and access to the parking garage is right, then right, then right past reception, not clearly marked, but on street parking is available, just.
The rooms are new in appearance and the breakfast is usual continental with hot food as well
There is only 1 lift, which is a bit on the slow side.

Read More
Read Less

食事と睡眠

By

July 11, 2016

club

滞在を通じて,夕食をホテルで摂ることが多かったが,全体的に質が良かったように感じる.さらに,客室内が静かで睡眠を取りやすかった.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

July 07, 2016

club

よかったです!

でも、ランドリーが高すぎます!もう少し安くてもいいのでは?と思っております。でも総合的には良かったので次回も使うと思います!

Read More
Read Less

Ideales Cityhotel für einen Kurztrip

By

July 06, 2016

club

Relativ zentral, nahe Naschmakrt, freundlich, saubere Zimmer, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

June 28, 2016

club

Es la tercera vez que me alojo en este hotel, y nunca me ha decepcionado, por el buen servicio que ofrece y la amabilidad del personal. Cuando vuelva a Viena sin duda volveré a elegirlo como mi hotel de referencia, pues me siento como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

sehr anenehmes Geschäftshotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

etwas abseits der Innenstadt, in der Nähe des Naschmarktes gelegen. Ausgesprochen freundliches Personal, angenehmes Ambiente

Read More
Read Less

entirely up to expectation

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

All aspects of our stay were more than satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for holiday in Vienna

By

June 17, 2016

club

I spent 5 days in the hotel, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. The breakfast is excellent with good choice of quality food. Staff there is friendly and helpful. It is a hotel that I can recommend to my friends to stay.

Read More
Read Less