Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 636 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Superior hotel!

By

May 23, 2017

Any time my wife and I take a city break in Vienna, this is our hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel is located downtown Vienna; most landmarks are walking distance from it. Very friendly and helpful staff.

If you have a car plan to find a paring near by; the hotel parking is not always available and is paid - 17 euro per day.

Read More
Read Less

great break

By

May 21, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent and the staff very helpful. The hotel was well situated for the sightseeing we were doing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value but thats about All

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Cheap and not so Cheerful. No Baggage Ramps for wheeled Luggage. Poor Boring Bar. Best item, lots of local pubs/bars in The area so easy to get away.

Also I hate 2 Small Single Duvets on a Large Bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had a great visit to Vienna. Great staff. We were able to walk everywhere being very convenient to down town. It had a great included breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Kurz - Aufenthalt

By

May 18, 2017

club

Die Übernachtung, Zimmerqualität und der Standard des Frühstücks waren wie gewohnt ausgezeichnet.

Der Absacker an der Bar wurde durch einen sehr freundlichen Mittarbeiter besonders nett gestaltet.

Einzig eine etwas zu engagierte Mitarbeiterin sorgte durch klopfendes Reinigen des Innenbereiches um 1/2 7 Uhr in der Früh für eine Störung der Nachtruhe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Vienna stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to the Naschmarkt, Museum quarter and the U bahn ... great staff and nice structure. Enjoy the garden in the back ... great place for a quite evening drink next to the fountain.

Read More
Read Less

Hard beds, no AC

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Beds were hard and no AC. The room was really warm

Read More
Read Less

Não volto nem recomendo

By

May 16, 2017

club

Como minhas noites foram péssimas, sem qualidade de sono, por não ter podido usar o ar condicionado que não fica disponível se do lado de fora estiver frio, não há como querer repetir a experiência. A qualidade do sono é fundamental numa viagem. Escolhi o Holiday Inn porque é famoso e bom nos Estados Unidos, eu adorava, mas se soubesse que o de Viena era assim jamais teria me hospedado. É uma pena porque o hotel é bonito e a localização é ótima.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

酒店门厅不大,早餐很丰富,也很繁忙。电梯离前台较远。房间很宽敞,床也很舒坦。服务人员把房间打扫得很干净。酒店在靠近老城,很安静。离地铁站很近,位置很好。

Read More
Read Less

Just okay !

By

May 09, 2017

After a month of holidays in Europe and staying in half a dozen IHG Hotels, this was the least favourite of our places to stay. If you are after a bed and a room close to most sites then it is fine. It isn't the most family friendly of hotels, parking is a shocker (only a dozen spots), and it doesn't have the expected 'extra' you get from other IHG stays. I will return if it is the only choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good location

By

May 08, 2017

Recommend this hotel in Vienna. Comfortable and close to the Naschmatkt food market and underground railway station.

Read More
Read Less