Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 39 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

39reviews

  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Room

By

08 July 2020

club

We reserved a king size bed and got 2 queens it was an incovinience to go back down to get a different room

Read More
Read Less

明るく清潔感のある部屋

By

04 July 2020

club

とても明るく、綺麗に清掃されており、タオルなどもきちんとたたまれ、とても清潔なイメージでした。そのため安心して部屋に滞在することができた。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel just outside of Grand Rapids - Even Better staff

By

03 July 2020

platinumelite

Brand new Hotel, clean and affordable.

The staff, mainly Alex at the front desk, was phenomenal. Very helpful and accommodating and excited to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Modern Hotel

By

21 June 2020

Stayed here while in Town for work. Excellent experience. Great Staff, Great Rooms. Will stay here when ever near area.

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

20 June 2020

Brand new very clean
Staff friendly
Breakfast bagged and labeled

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, hard bed!

By

18 June 2020

club

Everything was great except for the extremely hard bed! I know many people prefer a firm mattress, but it was painful for me. It has taken me a few days to recover. I will bring a memory foam topper next time!

Read More
Read Less

Decent, new property

By

08 June 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bar was not open due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

25 May 2020

club

Went during covid, and the to go breakfast was a great idea during this time.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

20 May 2020

I will never stay anyplace else if, I am in Grand Rapids. Susan, Amanda and all of the other front desk staff were so kind and gracious. Admittedly, the bar and restaurant were not open because of the pandemic but, this hotel has got my loyalty just because or their great staff. As I rolled out at 0530 every morning the front desk clerk always served me a cup of coffee. Meant the world to me!

Read More
Read Less

Safe hotel for current circumstances

By

09 May 2020

club

Clean rooms and friendly service. Implemented a number of contactless methods to ensure safety for both their staff and customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 May 2020

I enjoyed the hotel stay and the staff. Everything that they did to help stop the spread of COVID was impressive. The room, the bed and the hotel were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

27 April 2020

Wonderful new hotel on the Northwest side of the city.

Read More
Read Less