Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 199 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very good service and very nice employees

By

September 23, 2021

club

The only thing about my stay i didnt like was having to pay extra for my kids to get breeakfeast

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and friendly staff!

By

September 22, 2021

club

I was part of a wedding party that stayed with you recently. We had a fantastic experience. The front desk staff were patient and kind, and the bar staff stayed open later to accommodate our party after the wedding. The food and drinks were delicious and rooms were super comfortable. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean updated rooms

By

September 22, 2021

Clean updated rooms and friendly staff. It was quiet and in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 13, 2021

club

it was good except for my buddy snoring in the other bed.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more for a Hotel only 1-1/2 hrs old

By

September 08, 2021

club

Expected more for a Hotel only 1-1/2 hrs old. Room wasn’t very clean, had to ask for a do not disturb sign twice, asked front desk for extra pillow and they said they didn’t have any and the phone did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 07, 2021

club

My boyfriend and I usually stay at Shoreline, but it’s been very expensive. So we were looking around and found this one! Fair priced, very comfortable stay. The room is nice, clean. The bathroom is decent sized and the shower is BIG! The bed was comfy, pillows are good. The AC unit is a little loud when it’s running. But nothing that can be drowned out. Not all rooms have a microwave, which is kind of a let down if you need one; but you do get a good sized mini fridge. But when we stayed Labor Day weekend, we had a microwave and a tiny fridge. Which wasn’t awful. Quiet, you don’t hear much besides someone walking. We always have a nice stay, when we come here. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Stay the night my father passed away

By

September 06, 2021

Wonderful hotel wish it would have been under better circumstances for the stay!

Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel experience!

By

September 03, 2021

club

Excellent front desk staff, very clean, good value, excellent housekeeping, great bed and pillows. Beautiful room with great climate control. Very pleasat food and beverage staff.

Great location, conveniently located in an almost rural and light business area but only 1 mile to a vast array of food services and shopping. Thank you!

This new hotel is a beautiful facility. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

August 30, 2021

Worth the money and very clean nice staff throughout the property.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

August 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was great other than some other guests that were loud at midnight. Staff was friendly and dinner was delicious. Breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience and very comfortable

By

August 26, 2021

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Even with every business being short on staff, the staff at this hotel were determined to meet the expectations of guests.
Hotel is lovely and our room more than met our expectations. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Treated well as an IHG loyal customer by

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here after a concert in Muskegon. We stayed on points but was given bonus points when we checked in. Loved that! Plus, the lady upgraded us just because. Loved that, too! The king bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I loved that they had a printed guide for the cable channels. Some HI don’t have this and its so annoying. It makes life easy when I can see which channels correspond to which stations. Overall, a very pleasant stay. If they had the coffee choices like the HI Expresses do, it would have been perfect!

Read More
Read Less