Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1030
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Stay

By

24 March 2020

club

Hotel was great and Chelsea at the front desk was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

19 March 2020

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Front desk was professional and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed!

By

17 March 2020

Love IHG hotels in Williamsburg, just need to offer free breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 March 2020

club

The staff at this hotel ALL are AMAZING!!! Thank you and we’ll see you on the 20th.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

10 March 2020

club

Good location. Wasn't that far from anywhere you may want to go. Only an hour away from Virginia Beach and 5 minutes from colonial Williamsburg. Food here is great and the staff if friendly. Super clean inside and out as well as updated features for rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

02 March 2020

club

Overall a great stay. Great staff, clean hotel and way worth the money. It exceeded our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and restaurant.

By

27 February 2020

I enjoyed my stay very much. Parking is safe and amply. My room was large with a sitting area for five, tv, and desk. A coffee/bar area is located across from a large bathroom with tub safety bars. The bedroom has its own door with two queen beds each with four pillows. Laundry facilities on the 2nd and 4th floors are reasonably priced at $1.50 per wash and dry. Restaurant is excellent and well worth the price which was included with my room. Area is very safe and near shopping and upscale restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast staff and clean rooms

By

26 February 2020

club

Got a spacious suite Instead of the king bed room. Loved the friendly staff and the place was spotless! Would recommend to anyone i know.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap accessibility

By

26 February 2020

The toilet was too low with no bars and the hand rail was by the shower head. It would have been more useful at the back part of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

25 February 2020

club

Great experience. No complaints. Centrally located to all the key tourist spots and restaurants. I will definite stay here when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Good altetnative

By

24 February 2020

club

Less expensive that staying in colonial Williamsburg but get what they promise

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Getaway

By

22 February 2020

club

The front desk changed my room to a suite for my birthday

Read More
Read Less