Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1836 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1314
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    28

No Sleep

By

25 September 2021

Room had a harsh menthol and mildew
Scent. Otherwise, appeared clean. At 2:30am, sereral severely intoxicated men checked into the suite across from my room. They had loud arguments, kicked in their door and passed out in the hallway until at least 4:30am. I called the Front Desk twice. Nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

stayed for wedding

By

21 September 2021

Clean and nice quiet. check in clerk was friendly and helpful
the overall experience was a 10.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location for our needs

By

21 September 2021

club

The location of this hotel was convenient to everything we wanted to see during our stay. The mattress and bed linens were very comfortable and having both firm and soft pillows prompted a good night's sleep. Everything about this hotel added to a restful and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

20 September 2021

club

Close to Colonial Williamsburg, clean, comfortable, convenient accommodations. Staff is professional, polite, pleasant and helpful. Nice amenities. Very affordable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

19 September 2021

Wife and I stayed here on a golf trip with friends. Conveniently located. Excellent comfortable rooms. Plenty of safe parking. Great breakfast. Helpful staff. Wonderful time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed

By

15 September 2021

club

The hotel was ok but the bed was horrible and the late check out was not very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable sleep and great location

By

12 September 2021

club

We chose this stop along our route because of the location the Williamsburg (historical) area on our 10 hour trip back home from Myrtle Beach and we will do this again going to and from there as this is a halfway point and the place is clean and bedding comfortable. The staff was also very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Fun

By

11 September 2021

Our stay was amazing. My girls had more fun eating on the back patio and swimming in the pool than they did at water country(no offense water country we got there late) BUT the staff was amazing ( from replacing my key because my sister put it near her phone) to giving us to being extremely helpful and attentive while we were outside.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, pool enviroment sucked, staff did not follow through with concerns

By

09 September 2021

club

I think I have said enough...........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Very great service

By

07 September 2021

club

Everything from room to dining to pool service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 September 2021

club

This was by far the best holiday inn I've stayed at. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was amazing. the property was so clean even the parking lot. The location of the hotel was good as well. It was close to every place we wanted to go. Walmart not even 10 minutes away. The movies was like 3 minutes away and golden corral was like 1 minute down the street. All I know I will be staying again. next time longer.

Read More
Read Less

Very very pleased with the hotel and the entire team.

By

05 September 2021

club

The entire hotel was immaculate. The service was also amazing. I cannot find anything in my entire experience that I think might need improvement. It is worth every penny paid.
Amber at the restaurant bar was super friendly and took care of us. Every morning I would see Robin attending to the breakfast. She had her game plan ready and with so many people coming for breakfast, no one had to wait for a clean table. Chef Ran's food was tasty as well.
Our housekeeper Adalena had taken care of our room. Her work was immaculate as well.
We will definitely stay here during our next visit to Williamsburg.
Keep up the good job guys. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less