Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1451 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1042
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice, quiet and clean stay!

By

31 May 2020

Found this hotel to offer more housekeeping services during Covid-19 than any other in the Hampton Roads area.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced/ not covid-19 safe

By

30 May 2020

club

Only one guest washer and dryer for whole hotel. People not wearing masked were allowed to gather near desk. No sign restricting elevator to groups sharing room. No breakfast, not even a take away bag. Overpriced for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel and staff

By

28 May 2020

This is not the first time we have stay at the Holiday Inn in Williamsburg, VA and it won't be the last. Pillows are great and the staff is warm and friendly. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

26 May 2020

Close to everything you want to do in Williamsburg. The staff is amazing and friendly. This location sets the bar high for its competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

25 May 2020

The property was easy to find. Very clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

20 May 2020

club

We stayed here the night that we got married just as a little weekend getaway. The staff was very nice. We were even offered free dinner and there was champagne and a tray of chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us in the room that night. Very unexpected and nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

18 May 2020

club

It was a great stay I would recommend anyone else to stay here I love it and the food was great

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and polite employees

By

13 May 2020

club

Check in was simple and the desk clerk was very polite. Our room was beautiful and very clean. Quiet at night no noise and close to stores when we needed something. All around a wonderful place definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 May 2020

Felt secure staying at this property in these challenging times. Front desk staff was exceptional and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

05 May 2020

Great job by staff during these tough times. Rooms, reception, and elevators were all very clean. If carryout / room service could have been offered by the bistro the experience would need no improvement. Overall I am very satisfied and plan to stay here again on future visits to Williamsberg.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location for resting

By

28 April 2020

Excellent hotel atmosphere and was well worth the cost. My wife and I really had a wonderful hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

15 April 2020

The department heads were running everything during the COVID19. Our experience was with the catering manager and she went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. The room was clean and very comfortable. We were there for the weekend and didn't want to leave. We will definitely return in the near future.

Read More
Read Less