Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 625 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

the room I was giving.

By

April 25, 2017

club

two out of the three nights I stayed there I was giving the last room on the floor the first night was on the fifth floor room 525 the third time on the third floor room 325 I can not believed each one of those floors was full.unheard .

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, better than expected

By

April 24, 2017

I knew the facility had been recently updated so chose to stay here rather than a local competitor (where I've stayed 3 times in the past two years). I wasn't disappointed. Staff was prompt with my check in and out. I was out in the mornings and came home to a clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, breakfast not included

By

April 24, 2017

Arrived to empty desk. Waited a few minutes for someone to arrive. Seemed annoyed. Checked in quickly. Very disappointed that the breakfast was not included. For the price it should be. The room was large and comfortable. The beds were nice. Everything in the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

club

We were pleased with hotel Stayed when son visited William and Mary University. Hotel arranged late check out while he was on tour. Less happy with dinner. But, Breakfast buffet was good. Other good choices in area for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

April 23, 2017

Appreciate a clean room in a safe environment, nice swimming pool for quality family time, staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Williamsburg

By

April 23, 2017

club

Bravo! Excellent place to stay. It was a convenient location for visiting Busch Gardens and the Premium Outlet Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice remodeled hotel with comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel over a long weekend. The front desk personnel were extremely welcoming, polite

Read More
Read Less

Nice plave

By

April 21, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay here. Did not use the pool or restaurant. But they both looked clean. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, bed, service, food, pool, EXPERIENCE!

By

April 20, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was one of my absolute favorite experiences. The staff was kind and helpful. There was fresh cookies and lemon water waiting for us when we got back to the hotel in the afternoon. The guest rooms were clean and spacious. The mattress felt like a cloud. The food from the Bistro was a great deal, you really got your money's worth from the food. Paying to go out to dinner might have actually costed you more than getting room service. The pool was refreshing, it is a smaller pool and it only goes to 5 feet but this isn't something I was terribly worried about. I could swim if I wanted to and that meant more to me. This hotel really is a great experience and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight trip

By

April 19, 2017

club

Took the family on an overnight trip to Williamsburg. The traffic was horrendous. By the time we got to the Holiday Inn we were exhausted. We were greeted an the front desk and in a matter of a couple minutes we had our room keys and were on our way. The room was clean and quiet. My daughter talked me into a trip to the pool before dinner. The pool was nothing fancy but very refreshing. After dinner we went to bed. The beds were comfortable and we got a good night's rest. Checkout was simple and we were on our way. I will likely stay at this Holiday Inn again when we come back.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel..clean

By

April 17, 2017

pool was nice and hot tub. check in desk girl was very nice, but other front desk workers were busy with cell phones and didn't want to be bothered...otherwise a great stay...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 16, 2017

Had a great stay. The room was clean, had a fridge and microwave. Breakfast was a little pricey, but kids ate free with an adult meal, so that made up for the price a bit. Overall, a great stay.

Read More
Read Less