Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1618 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1160
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great room and exceptionally clean hotel

By

January 26, 2021

My stay at this hotel was great! The staff was attentive, the hotel was very clean, and my room was huge! I recommend this property to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

January 26, 2021

This location was booked for a little getaway for my husband and I. Staff super customer service oriented. Easy in and out. No wait on elevators. Quiet. If a guest is staying more than one night, I would suggest that larger trash cans be provided in the rooms due to no daily housekeeping per COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Cleaniless

By

January 22, 2021

club

The staff was professional, hotel very clean, good food at Bistro, definitely will recommend this Hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed. Great hospitality at front desk.

By

January 20, 2021

Would recommend this facility to anyone. Wonderful place. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 20, 2021

Everything was okay, family felt secure and safe. Staff made it easy for us and safe.

Read More
Read Less

The staff makes this hotel

By

January 20, 2021

club

We came for a relaxing weekend winter get away and were not disappointed. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recomend dinner in the restaurant, Bistro 515. Samantha our server was great and Chef Randy is amazing. Try the she crab soup. It is awesome as was everything we ate. We will be going back soon as it was a nice trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 19, 2021

Great location, great price, clean and modern decor. Parking is easy, close to a lot of stuff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, location and amenities.

By

January 13, 2021

This service and the room was beyond the expectations of my boyfriend and I. We had a very pleasant stay and everything was well-maintained throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Visited in 12 - 2020

By

January 13, 2021

Clean Room, Pleasant Staff, we did the breakfast which was ok.... close to everything .....

Read More
Read Less

Awesome quality for the price!

By

January 11, 2021

club

I love IHG properties. I always have great stays. Ashley the night Front Desk Staff offered amazing service, she went the extra mile to ensure we had a great stay! The beds were super comfortable the room came with everything we needed. I would recommend this property and if we’re ever in the area we will for sure stay at
this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

January 10, 2021

We had an issue with an odd smell in our room. The staff quickly brought us air freshener. Overall, our stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very comfortable!

By

January 10, 2021

This was an amazing small getaway. Very safe and sanitized. I was so pleased with how friendly the staff was as well. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less