Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 699 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business

By

July 21, 2017

Wasn't recognized as Spire Elite, hotel stay average. Breakfast start time was 7am, ate at Dennys by hotel with two coworkers. I've never seen a holiday inn start breakfast that late.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn quality

By

July 20, 2017

club

I learn with bad experience that if it is not Holiday Inn my vacation its most likely to become complicated and with lot of trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

Rooms were clean and updated. It was a great stay. The customer service was amazing. We didn't get a chance to check out the pool area or the gym. We had dinner at the hotel one night and the food wasn't good for the price we paid. We would definitely stay there again we probably won't eat there though.

Read More
Read Less

Used to be a great hotel stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Thia used to be our go to hotel in williamsburg. The beds are in desperate need of new matttesses. The whole place needs refurbishment. Also the staff could use some customer service training!

Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg,

By

July 18, 2017

A really great place to stay, if your driving to historic Williamsburg, this is the place to stay. It's probably 5 minutes by car there. And then when your ready to come home after a long day of history, and sight seeing, there is the indoor pool to jump into and refresh!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 18, 2017

club

Had an awesome experience at the IHG Holiday Inn and Suites in Williamsburg, VA. After a long and fun day at Busch Gardens we were met by the very accomodating, friendly, and capable staff of the hotel. We were able to relax in our extremely clean and comfortable room. We slept like babies in the great beds and the temperature in the room was great! We finished up the next morning with breakfast and a swim in the indoor pool, which was very clean and well maintained. Our overall experience was fantastic!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a happy and enjoyable stay at this facility. The rooms were clean and well maintained (and new). The staff was friendly.
Would recommend to someone planning a stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable space and great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

Location was ideal. Hotel on a very busy roadway. would love the experience at another season of the year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Williamsburg

By

July 14, 2017

Found a nice little Holiday Inn in Colonial Williamsburg, but starting to think that Holiday Inn Express is the way to go in the future. The lack of breakfast is one of the big differences, but for the price, Holiday Inn is still very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Read

By

July 14, 2017

club

I would love to see more movie channels on the tv or put a DVD PLAYER IN THE ROOMS or put movies on the TV so the people there can buy the movies off the TV . Because they might not won't to go outside to go to the movies.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn. The room was very clean and furnishings were nice and modern. I am very picky about the comfort of my mattress and was able to sleep comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

July 13, 2017

Exceeded my expectations. Very family friendly. Very clean. Employees go above and beyond Would book again next time we visit bush gardens. Kids loved it. Wish we could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less