Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 855 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    39

All good

By

07 December 2019

Good hotel. Loved the bed and pillows but would love one form pillow as well. Staff are great, especially breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

07 December 2019

If you are looking for a central location and easy access to anything, being restaurants, shopping this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor communication and security

By

06 December 2019

club

Poor parking that made you walk long distance and down stairs with your luggage... service destination that hid in the back while I waited 15 minutes for service..no bell... even taped the service desk... nothing... told her upon arrival I was tired and hungry and said nothing that restuarant was closing at 11.. went to my room and unpacked little and went down to find out this information... she said I could contact skip the dishes..... seriously nothing was mentioned in reservation that I had to pay to park my car at the hotel this should be in the price or mentioned cause this might of been difference in my experience..... had some food in my bag but no microwave in hotel to use..... seriously.. good luck tricking others to stay at your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Decent enough but other IHG places are better

By

30 November 2019

platinumelite

Place was.honestly. ust OK. Not great but not bad. Beds were comfortable and 95%of the staff are excellent. Area is a little shady at night, but I didn't feel as if my saftey was a threat. Few hobos coming into the lobby trying to stay warm. No warm path to parking, you have to park in an open lot beside the hotel that gets pretty icy, with allot of uneven pavement so be wary of that as I slipped a few times. Rooms were comfortable and pretty much standard for the Holliday inn. Couple minor issues but nothing worthy enough to list here. I actually havent stayed in any other holliday inns in Winnipeg, but based on my stays everywhere else, this is slightly worse.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

29 November 2019

It would be nice to have breakfast included in the price.
Loved the location!
Got extra blankets when requested!

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

26 November 2019

club

We had an excellent stay! The hotel manager was beyond accommodating! He went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

26 November 2019

platinumelite

The staff is always great at this location!! One of my favourites!

Read More
Read Less

room was comfortable and quiet.

By

21 November 2019

club

I would be glad to recommend this hotel. The staff are excellent and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable and the site is close to all locations where I needed to go. Security was good and it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

good location ok prices

By

20 November 2019

There's a diner across the street which is pretty good and a Tim Horton's a block away. No complaints about anything but i think parking could be a little cheaper. And be careful if your here during the christmas parade, traffic nightmares.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 November 2019

I hope this hotel is on Holiday Inns renovation list. Bathrooms are run down in all the rooms ive stayed in (multiple visits). A/C heaters could use an update as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good for downtown

By

19 November 2019

club

Great stay for downtown area. Right around easy transit locations for get on and get off the skywalk.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed and great service!

By

13 November 2019

club

Super comfortable pillows and bed. Service is exceptional. The room lacked tons of electrical outlets but overall, it was a great stay and I would highly recommend staying here! Great location.

Read More
Read Less