Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Uncomfortable and noisy rooms

By

February 20, 2017

I had a very bad experience staying in this hotel for my business trip. Does not represent IHG standards in comfort for the rooms. They were too noisy and the AC did not work properly.

Will never book it again in my forthcoming business trips!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money, but a stinky room

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff here are excellent, right up to the manager, who I met with about an internet matter that ended up being related to a problem with my computer. Great place in all respects but one: my room smelled like smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room carpets cleanliness questionable
Bath amenities poor
Why just coffee, what about us tea drinkers?

Read More
Read Less

Great service, fine room

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel is convenient, clean and close to where I had to go. The only real negative for me was having to pay GST on the Hospitality Tax and this isn't the hotel's fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are happy that our location is convenient for your visit in Winnipeg. The hotels in Winnipeg have all expressed our concerns to the government for the tax issue.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

Fabulous customer service right from the beginning, will be returning for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are very happy that you have experienced great service while you visited Winnipeg. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Winterpeg

By

February 13, 2017

club

Overall GREAT stay. Bed was amazing and Jessica in the lounge was terrific. She went above and beyond to make my stay awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We appreciate your kind comments about your stay and we look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back to Winnipeg!
Read More
Read Less

Busy week

By

February 11, 2017

club

Always a pleasure staying at this particular holiday in. Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet and close to everything. I think they can use with more pillows in the king bed though Pillows are always a problem at hotels lol

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. We are currently reviewing all pillows in the building and replacing ones that don’t meet with the standards in which our guests expect from a relaxing Holiday Inn sleep!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review. My hotel is fortunate to have a dedicated and professional team who take pride in delivering excellent customer service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to seeing you on future trips to Winnipeg.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 04, 2017

club

Hotel and rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Good food and fast service at restaurant. I have recommended this hotel to co-workers for their future stays

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review. My hotel is fortunate to have a dedicated and professional team who take pride in delivering excellent customer service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to seeing you and your co-workers on future trips to Winnipeg.
Read More
Read Less

yes

By

February 04, 2017

club

great bed,great bar but lousy internet.great pool and excerise area.parking lot even though it was winter should be plowed and cleared of thick ice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We love reading thorough and candid reviews such as yours. It's great to know you had a wonderful stay with us and you will be glad to hear that we have just finished a full upgrade to the internet service and it is AMAZING! We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and hospitality

By

January 30, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel. Friendly caring staff. Comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review. My hotel is fortunate to have a dedicated and professional team who take pride in delivering excellent customer service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to seeing you on future trips to Winnipeg.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We appreciate your kind comments about your stay and we look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back to Winnipeg!
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, friendly staff

By

January 29, 2017

Met what is expected from a Holiday Inn. Older but well maintained and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We appreciate all guest feedback and find it a powerful tool as we continue to improve our hotel. Thank you again and I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Travel to Winnipeg for Business

By

January 29, 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Service was great and location is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your most recent stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown. I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to be your hotel of choice the next time you are in the Winnipeg area.
Read More
Read Less