Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1019 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    49

Definitely the best hotel

By

December 21, 2021

club

We decided to stay at a hotel to have time to ourselves and we found the staff are perfect, we had a mess up and got free drinks on the house for it which is amazing. The white guy doing night shift is my favourite person, always the best with him and the breakfast for $10 each a night is cheap and super good. The hotels are always good and love the view of the rooms, one thing I wish that I could get is I’m a member now so I hope I can get deals on the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Worst staff member u ever meet name was mehdi

By

December 15, 2021

Worst staff member u ever meet name was mehdi. Dont know how to talk with people. Acted like he interrogating us.

Read More
Read Less

Jets Game

By

December 09, 2021

Have answered in above text. Problems, room key cards, fitness room, washer and dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Boys trip

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and fair priced. All guys enjoyed stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

Stayed in hotel for medical reasons. Very clean hotel and room with personable staff. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 01, 2021

Would give 10 if I could. Staff were cordial and hospitable! Overall, great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

November 26, 2021

Walking distance from everything downtown, great value for your dollar!

Read More
Read Less

General

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Understand there may be having issues finding people due to covid. Hoping all Holiday Inn hotels are not having this same issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

Hotel in good location downtown, small parking lot, rooms are dated need an upgrade especially bathroom, but overall good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

November 15, 2021

club

Honestly not much to complain about. It was a decent hotel for a reasonable price, located within walking distance of all major places.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

The location was perfect, however the cleanliness was only "fair". My colleague had to change rooms 3 times because of cleaning issues in each room. This was unsettling to me because I was now concerned about my room. We check out earlier than we wanted and checked into a different Holiday Inn (Airport West). Staying at the Airport West was worth the 20 min drive downtown!!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Customer service

By

November 12, 2021

* charged my card for the room after confirming room was prepaid, called three times, to three different people all said they would call back. Last lady finally called me back and assured me she was the one to talk to, told me that after digging deeper what happened was that the Initial card was declined, after being told it was already paid for. If I had that information during or prior to checking in, I could have dealt with that before I completed the project and while I was still in the city. I asked specifically if my card would only be used for Incidentals. Pretty disappointed.

Also got a room with a door that wouldn’t open with the card. Maintenance came and fixed the door by taking a whole piece out of the door that left a small gap between door and frame.

They also take full advantage of the restaurant being closed and charge $4.50 for a cup of MR Noodles, $4.00 for a pure leaf ice tea.

Read More
Read Less