Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 495 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

October 17, 2017

club

The overall stay was pleasant. Friendly staff. The food at the restaurant was average quality; everything was too salty.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 17, 2017

club

We had a great stay. Friendly staff, clean beautiful rooms. Comfortable bed. Would definetly stay here again. And I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Area

By

October 16, 2017

club

The price for the area is good if you can get it for a discounted rate, but you're beside a bus depot and the area is a little desolate with lots of foot traffic late at night. The rooms are small and outdated but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

Other than the inconvenience of this locations parking it was an excellent stay. The staff were professional, courteous and friendly. The room was spacious, very clean, well appointed and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again. This is not the holiday inn your mamma took you too!

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel, rude desk clerk, not worth the money

By

October 16, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel and knew as soon as I came in the lobby it was going to be dirty and run down. It wasn't clear at that time it would also be noisy and that the desk clerk was going to be so rude. I started to figure it was a low cost college hotel after I checked in and I am glad at least the sheets were clean because everything is so run down and old. I wouldn't stay again it was too uncomfortable of a place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Beds great and staff very friendly

By

October 13, 2017

club

It would be nice to have a continental breakfast in hotel. If not advertise the amazing restaurant Stella's next door for breakfast. Enjoyed the overall staff and would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Winnipeg stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

My hotel stay in Winnipeg was good. The staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, horrible sleep

By

October 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and nice. The temp control was not great. The worst part was the noise from outside. I was on the 9th floor facing portage avenue and there were sirens from police/ambulance/fire trucks every half hour! Was not able to get any sleep at all. Will definitely not be able to stay again at this location

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

The bed was big comfortable and clean.Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is on the edge of downtown, near the university. It is very convenient if you are attending a Jets game.

The hotel is a good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn hotel, great friendly staff, very helpful people, good breakfast, dinner ok.
Clean rooms, clean hotel
Noisy downtown environment due to constant emergency vehicles outside.
Practical location if you need to work downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn has an excellent staff. They were extremely friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less