Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent service and the room was very comfortable. The ease of going to restaurant and other amenities near by was appreciated as I did not have to go outside of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Pleasant hotel which has improved over the years I have stays there

Read More
Read Less

noise

By

January 16, 2017

club

external noise was annoying through the night

Heater was not sufficient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. I am happy you had the chance to take advantage of all we have to offer with our great location and that you were pleased with the service and would also like to apologize for downtown city noise, please be sure to inform us of that for your next visit to ensure a nice quiet room. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us a chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Read More
Read Less

Covered parking in winter

By

January 12, 2017

Great downtown hotel with covered parking in the winter months.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We appreciate your kind comments about your stay and we look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back to Winnipeg!
Read More
Read Less

STAFF WAS GREAT

By

January 09, 2017

HAD A GREAT STAY, ONLY DOWNFALL WAS WHEN THE FIRE ALARM WENT OFF AND WE ALL HAD TO SCURRY DOWNSTAIRS IN THE FREEZING COLD. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL IN PROVIDING SOMEWHERE WARM FOR PERSONS WITH INFANTS TO STAY UNTIL THE ALL CLEAR WAS GIVEN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review. My hotel is fortunate to have a dedicated and professional team who take pride in delivering excellent customer service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience, and we are sorry for any inconvenience due to the fire alarms. We are happy it was resolved quickly and that all guests were safe as it is our top priority. Looking forward to seeing you on future trips to our great city!
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

December 29, 2016

The front desk staff here were the most friendly people I have encountered in the 3 1/2 years that I have stayed at IHG properties. I wish all the IHG hotels had these people from this Hotel at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review. My hotel is fortunate to have a dedicated and professional team who take pride in delivering excellent customer service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to seeing you on future trips to Winnipeg.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Thank you for a great experience. Room was a little hot, but once turned down it was satisfactory... downtown Winnipeg is quite noisey.. .no fault to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for recognizing our service. We will use your feedback to perfect our guests experience for the future as we know you deserve only the best. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown.
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,位置方便

By

December 22, 2016

很适合商务和休闲的旅客。
酒店位置好,出门就是城市中心,非常方便。有商店和公交车站。
员工友善,乐于助人。
酒店有早餐,可以买早餐券,食物的选择还是可以的,只是没有自助餐。
房间的空调24小时都在开着,可能因为太冷的原因。

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

December 22, 2016

club

In general things were like an 'average' good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We appreciate all guest feedback and find it a powerful tool as we continue to improve our hotel. Thank you again and I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winnipeg Downtown

By

December 20, 2016

club

Great location in the heart of downtown. Friendly staff, nice restraint and bar. Easy access to the parkade.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review. My hotel is fortunate to have a dedicated and professional team who take pride in delivering excellent customer service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience, and we look forward to seeing you on future trips to Winnipeg.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay

By

December 16, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean and warm rooms, decent amenities (e.g. coffee maker, cable TV, etc)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We appreciate your kind comments about your stay and we look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back to Winnipeg!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet room

By

December 12, 2016

I stayed for business meetings in the City and was reluctant at first considering it is downtown Winnipeg, however the rooms were quiet ( traffic noise but that is to be expected) The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The pillows were amazing. The staff was friendly. The only thing i was not please about was having to pay for parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel, and for taking the time to post a review of the Holiday Inn & Suites Winnipeg Downtown. I am happy you had the chance to take advantage of all we have to offer with our great location and that you were pleased with the service we strive to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less