Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 401 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and clean

By

Май 23, 2017

club

They had my room ready to go when I arrived; I didn't have to wait for paperwork. Fast service. Room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

Май 22, 2017

club

The hotel is centrally located. The room was clean and nice. Service from front desk to housecleaning and checkout was great throughout. A nice stay with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean and calming.

By

Май 22, 2017

club

Was relieved when entered my room.
It was exactly what I needed at an extremely difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

Май 19, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as I was presenting at a conference. The level of noise in the evening was unacceptable and I did not sleep at all that night. The staff did not address my concerns adequately. This was by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had and I do not recommend this hotel at all. Please stay at other hotels in the city.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高的舒适之旅

By

Май 15, 2017

club

价格在当地属于平均水平,酒店前台干净明亮。客房服务很好,很快上门并且非常非常有礼貌。
唯一的遗憾是wifi,因为我住在顶楼,信号不是特别好,微信视频总是很卡。

Read More
Read Less

kinda noisy, kinda beat up

By

Май 15, 2017

club

Although the location was convenient to the university and the room rate wasn't bad, I did not get one full night of sleep (of four). One night at 2 ish was the emptying of garbage containers outside, the next night was an odd metallic jackhammer sound at 515am (repeated on the third night at 630), and a loud argument/ fight outside my door on night four at 330am. At 630 everymorning the man in the neighbouring room had a very loud angry conversation on the the phone for about 40 minutes in Chinese. I know that not all of these problems could have been solved by the hotel, but it wasn't the most restful stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn downtown

By

Май 14, 2017

club

I was overbooked and pushed back in my travel. Arrived late and was unable to contact the hotel. Rental cars were closed, no shuttle. Had to phone a cab, check in hours late with harried staff. Left a shirt in the closet but phoned later that dat; message left. Phoned the next day and was told they left a message. Seemingly uncaring.
Close to meetings was best aspect of the stay. Location...

Read More
Read Less

Great king sized bed

By

Май 12, 2017

club

The king sized bed was huge and very comfortable. The staff here was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and good service

By

Май 11, 2017

Our room was comfortable so we were able to relax during the quiet times. The service from the front desk upon arrival and departure was good and friendly. The service in the restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay, good location

By

Май 10, 2017

club

There was nothing that set our experience apart or resulted in us not recommending this hotel. The location downtown was good.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay to see a show or game

By

Май 10, 2017

Close to rink and theater within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good downtown Location

By

Май 06, 2017

club

If you are in downtown Winnipeg this is a great place to stay. It's close to good restaurants, transit and many customers. Parking is good too.

Read More
Read Less