Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 2072 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2072ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1557
  • 4 Bintang
    375
  • 3 Bintang
    63
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Did the job.

By

Oktober 15, 2021

club

Fit my needs and was a nice place to stay. Front desk was friendly and the shuttle was on time and quick.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe and Comfortable

By

Oktober 13, 2021

We were traveling around Baltimore and, though the hotel is not in the center of all the tourist sites (it is nearby the BWI Airport), it is close enough to the heart of the city within 20 minutes of driving. The hotel room was big and very comfortable. The restaurant served delicious food at a surprisingly not expensive price. It seemed safe in the area. Highly recommend it for people who plan to visit Baltimore.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe and Comfortable

By

Oktober 13, 2021

We were traveling around Baltimore and, though the hotel is not in the center of all the tourist sites (it is nearby the BWI Airport), it is close enough to the heart of the city within 20 minutes of driving. The hotel room was big and very comfortable. The restaurant served delicious food at a surprisingly not expensive price. It seemed safe in the area. Highly recommend it for people who plan to visit Baltimore.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet.

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Could have had free water bottles for the guest especially for IHG members.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work trip

By

Oktober 12, 2021

I had to work in the area. This hotel was close to my work and very nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

survey

By

Oktober 10, 2021

survey is to long. I don' t appreciate spending to much time on surveys that are to lengthy or have character requirements. Your surveys need to be short, concise and to the point. This is one reason people don't like to complete surveys.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good enough

By

Oktober 09, 2021

platinumelite

The beds in the hotel were decent, but not as great as most IHG or Holiday Inn properties. Updates could be made to make this property and experience better, but overall it was alright.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

I will always stay here when I travel, I just love it. It is convenient, affordable, and comfy. I would recommend this Hotel to Anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 03, 2021

I like the service most especially the shuttle services. The drivers were very professional and friendly..Overall service was great..Hotel service was great as well and the room was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay for BWI flights

By

Oktober 02, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel knows how to take of its guests!

We stayed for just one night, the day before we flew out of BWI. We had an early flight out and wanted to stay in a hotel the night before. We left our car in the hotel parking lot for free.

I was nervous about leaving my car because I had not booked a "park n fly" package, and I saw parking passes in the windshields of other cars whose owners had presumably made official arrangements to leave their car in the lot (likely for a fee). We kind of did it bootleg-style and ended up parking for free while having our car safely parked in the HI lot.

Of course, we tipped the shuttle driver twice (once when dropping us off, and again when picking us up), because, well, we're not completely ratchet. But it was nice to have the HI parking lot to leave our car in for the week at no cost, and get the shuttle back and forth.

Plus, the female shuttle driver was super cool. When coming to BWI to pick us up after we returned, she even called the front desk when she could not locate us (we were standing at the wrong pick up line). The hotel called us, directed us where to go, and the shuttle driver was there waiting for us. She could have driven off and left us high and dry, but she went over and beyond the call of duty to assist us, and for that I am grateful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice shuttle service

By

September 29, 2021

Free shuttle with a very nice driver. Free to ride to the airport and he drove me to the convince store to buy a phone charger.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and convenient

By

September 28, 2021

club

Clean, easy check in and out and a comfy bed. The shuttle to the airport was super convenient. Overall great hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit