Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1983 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1496
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great stay close to the BWI airport

By

02 July 2021

Dinner was very good. Comfortable and clean. We are happy to have chosen this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Recommend for flyers!

By

02 July 2021

I love staying at this property when I travel through BWI. The staff is always helpful and fun, and the restaurant has a pretty good menu along with a decently stocked bar. Good for relaxing while waiting on a flight! They also have a shuttle to/from BWI.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

02 July 2021

Thank you for accommodating as for our flight to FL and the easy parking for the week.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location

By

02 July 2021

club

Property is close to BWI airport and easy access to highways. My room was clean and quiet, no noticeable airplane noise. Decor could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

02 July 2021

My plane was late, arriving after midnight. I was very happy to find the room clean and quiet, and the bed very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

As usual

By

01 July 2021

I always stay at a Holiday Inn. Very rarely do I have an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Damaged furniture and no complimentary breakfast

By

30 June 2021

The furniture in the room and burn marks and paint splattered on it. They do not offer continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

Great location near airport. Wish they would have had some simple complimentary breakfast offerings, though

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

28 June 2021

The bed was so soft and the food was amazing . I can’t wait to return again for another get away

Read More
Read Less

Stellar Customer Service

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

This is a nice place to stay. The staff is very friendly and professional, the rooms are clean and the breakfast is well prepared; all at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Baltimore

By

28 June 2021

platinumelite

They made sure I had my crabcakes when I got to my room. My check in went well and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

25 June 2021

Great visit staff were outstanding and very friendly!

Read More
Read Less