Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 636 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great BWI Location

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

Great BWI location near airport parking. Very prompt and curteous staff. Dated room and appearance... could use updating. HVAC hard to regulate.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. We are glad you liked our convenient location close to the airport and that you were impressed with our courteous staff. We also appreciate your observations and have taken a note of it. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to have you back with us soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 days at Holiday Inn BWI

By

26 September 2016

Rooms (5) were clean and had ample supplies of towels etc. Shuttle was perfect for our needs, all of the drivers were great!
Refrigerator was noisy, but pulling the plug took care of that.
Front desk personnel were also excellent.
This was the 2nd year in a row our group stayed here,,,, we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send your kind review of your stay once again at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. We are so pleased to read that you loved your well-appointed rooms, our shuttle service and front desk associates. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to your next stay with us soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a very easy stay prior to early AM airport departure

By

22 September 2016

club

I give this hotel 5 stars for its good service, cleanliness, and the fact that it is so well maintained. The restaurant was excellent too.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your stay and for sharing your experience for others to read. We are so pleased that you loved our well-maintained property, courteous service and our on-site restaurant as well. Should your travels bring you back to Baltimore, it would be our pleasure to host you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room with a Shuttle to the Airport

By

22 September 2016

club

I was traveling with 2 small children and I needed a place that had a shuttle. This HI property did, so we stayed here.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for posting such an awesome review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to read you liked your comfortable accommodation and our reliable shuttle service. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 September 2016

seems like a nice hotel, I have stayed several times for both business and personal without issues

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your stay once again! It is rewarding to know that we continue to meet your expectations each time you stay with us. It is our pleasure to see a familiar face return to visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BWI Holiday Inn

By

19 September 2016

club

Room and hotel modernized and spotless. Very accommodating staff and good centralized location.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send a kind review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. We are delighted that you loved our spotless facilities, welcoming associates and our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and a good night's sleep

By

19 September 2016

club

Whenever I fly into Baltimore, Holiday Inn BWI is my mainstay going to Annapolis, Ellicott City, Southern MD, and Baltimore.the past 20 years. I know what I am getting...clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, shuttle service when needed, and a friendly staff even at 11:30 pm. So far there are no surprises the many times I've stayed one day or 1 week.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
We are thrilled you consider Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport as your home-away-from-home when in the Baltimore area! We are so pleased that you loved our breakfast offerings, shuttle service and our friendly associates who took great care of you everytime you were here. It is always a pleasure to see a familiar face return to visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer care and comfortable room

By

19 September 2016

Stayed here after traveling from Germany - we were exhausted, hungry and ready to get done with the day. Staff went out of their way to promptly register us, explain the amenities, arrange our transport to BWI in the morning. We then went to the restaurant, service was outstanding and very personable. I had a steak, cooked right, service prompt, food appropriate timeline. Thank you again

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your visit to this area. We will share your wonderful comments about our friendly, helpful staff with the team so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 September 2016

Holiday Inn is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are friendly and very pleasent

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your visit to this area. We will share your wonderful comments about our welcoming staff with the team, so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Closest to the Airport

By

12 September 2016

Lots of unexpected things in this Holiday Inn. The restaurant serves wonderful food for breakfast and for dinner. They stock a full bar and have two tv's. Rooms are all suites and the beds are very comfortable.
Best home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
We are so delighted you had an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and that we exceeded all your expectations. I am thrilled you enjoyed dining in our restaurants and our proximity to the airport worked so well for your needs. Every team member works hard to deliver a great guest experience, and we really appreciate your wonderful feedback. We hope you will make us your home the next time you are in Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Required Field

By

12 September 2016

I completed all the boxes. Nothing more to add. i completed all the boxes. Nothing more to add.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for posting such an awesome review of our hotel. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn BWI

By

10 September 2016

club

Being a military family we have traveled all over. Holiday Inn BWI is the ONLY place I can say I would go back to anytime we are in area. The front desk staff went above and beyond to accommodate us after such a trying tiring time. The restaurant staff was wonderful and food on point. The 2 shuttle drivers were friendly and accommodating. I love this place and highly recommend it to anyone traveling and needing a place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your visit to this area. We will share your wonderful comments about our courteous staff with the team, so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you again for recommending us, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less