Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Lovely room, not so good customer service

By

09 August 2016

club

Customer service was good coming and going, but it was the service that I got on that Saturday afternoon that made me not like the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for sharing your feedback. I am glad you were impressed with our clean, comfortable accommodation and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. However, I am sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations and apologize for the inconvenience. We work hard to deliver great service and comfortable facilities, and I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure our guest leaves us satisfied. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cofortable bed and good service

By

03 August 2016

Hotel was clean and quite and easy access to the airport. Staff were also good. A little pricey with no pool and no included breakfast. If they had a pool and better exercise room and at least a muffin and fruit for breakest, I would have given it 5 STARS

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
We appreciate you being our guest at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and thank you for sharing your feedback! It was great to read that you loved our convenient location close to the airport and had a comfortable stay. Our staff works hard to ensure we provide an outstanding customer experience along with immaculate accommodation, and I am pleased they did that for you too. Feedback such as yours helps us improving our services and amenities. We thank you for sharing your experience online and hope you will come back to stay with us very soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time staying at this facility, but I will be staying here EVERY time I have a need! Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport, thanks for the excellent rating! Every team member works hard to deliver an outstanding guest experience, and I am delighted you had an amazing stay. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service / great personalities

By

31 July 2016

picked me up at the air port at 11:00 pm from a cancelled flight , no questions asked and very friendly for that time of night

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Traveling can be difficult sometime so we strive to make your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport stress-free and relaxing. We are delighted to hear we provided you a comfortable and quiet stay, and our location closest to the airport was perfect for your needs. Should your travels bring you back to Baltimore, it would be our pleasure to host you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near BWI...

By

30 July 2016

This is a great hotel that is conveniently located near BWI. If this hotel is not new it sure looks like it. It's clean, modern and well maintained. It has a small, full service restaurant and bar. I ate there for breakfast and dinner and the food was quite good. I had a couple of issues with my reservation at check-in, but the Front Desk staff sorted things out and resolved them to my satisfaction. Again, great hotel and better than average value for the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for posting such an awesome review of our hotel and staff. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations and I am pleased to read your comments about our full-service restaurant and how much you enjoyed sitting down to a delicious, well prepared and expertly served the meal. Thank you so much for being our guest, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the beautiful city of Baltimore. Safe travels! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BWI Stay

By

22 July 2016

club

Great hotel and park/fly experience. The hotel was clean and inviting and the rooms were perfect. The bed and pillows were great. And being able to park there

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest and sharing the feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. I am glad your room was perfect in every way, and the amenities were all that you needed for a relaxing evening and a great night's sleep. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 July 2016

club

hotel shuttle driver was rude and condescending, like it was a chore to pick me up...it's his job he shouldn't complain after the woman I called didn't tell me the right spot to go to for pick up.

hotel was very nice and clean, easy to book after missing a connecting flight and needing a place to sleep for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for letting us know you were somewhat pleased with us. Although you liked our clean property, your accommodation and the value we offer, we are sorry we clearly dropped the ball in regard to exceptional service, so we apologize for letting you down. I offer my apologies on behalf of my shuttle staff and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with an incredible experience and the best possible customer service the next time you are in our town. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and room

By

19 July 2016

Good service and comfortable. Rooms were clean and amenities seemed fair. The only weird part about the hotel was that the bar and dining area were pretty much all in and around the check in area. We chose not to eat here because it seemed to much like a cafeteria.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and we are delighted you had a pleasant stay. My staff and I are thrilled to hear your room was perfect in every way and we met most of your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

19 July 2016

We stayed at Holiday Inn BWI for 1 night only, as we had a plane to catch very early from BWI airport.

The best of the hotel was the bedroom. The beds were extremely comfortable and there were no noises at all from the street. We slept wonderfully well.

We had problems with the wireless connection, so we had to handle our mobile phones to the reception lady, in order for her to sort out the wireless connection.

We ordered dinner to the bedroom and the service was very fast and the food was good.

I recommend this hotel for short stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
We are delighted you had an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. It was great to read you loved your clean quiet and well-appointed room along with the comfortable beds. Thank you for appreciating our full-service restaurant and letting us know how much you enjoyed sitting down to a delicious, well prepared and expertly served meal. Our Chef will be delighted reading your comments. Thanks once more for being our guest and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

17 July 2016

I stayed maybe about a month and I loved everything about the hotel. My girl and I got food and a drink at the bar and I can't remember his name but I believe he was an African man he took care of very well. Really nice and we talked about the NBA. I would definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport your home away from home, and we are delighted you had an excellent experience. Every team member works hard to deliver a great guest experience, and we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations! Should your travels bring you back to Baltimore, it would be our pleasure to host you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and helpfulness

By

16 July 2016

We had a traumatic event in which the Awesome Chelsea came to the rescue and got the ambulance service for me and came up to the roome to offer any assistance she could. She was very caring and helpful in keeping my wife calm and encouraged while I was being attended to by the ambulance staff. So I wanted to give a great big thank you to the whole team and especially Chelsea.
Kermit and Arlene

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. I will share your wonderful comments about our friendly, helpful and caring staff with the team, especially with Chelsea, so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Our entire team wishes you a quick recovery and good health. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at this Holiday Inn periodically since January. The prices are very competitive, and the rooms are spacious with oversized bathrooms. The rooms are much nicer than the hotel I used to stay at, which is just up the street. The staff is friendly and I enjoy my stays here.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your stay once again and for the amazing remarks! There is nothing greater than to hear from a guest who returns to our hotel because they love our staff, accommodations, amenities, location and the excellent value we offer. We are very proud of our associates as they strive to go above and beyond to provide superior service to all of our guests. We are delighted that we met all of your expectations once more, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less