Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1727 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1311
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Overall great!

By

09 August 2020

club

Staff were very helpful , even during the pandemic they were awesome

Read More
Read Less

Too much hot water!

By

06 August 2020

club

The Wifi was out. Not because of the hotel but it was inconvenient. Hot water let cutting in and out. You set the temperature and then it gets hotter very fast. You turn the temperature down then it gets overly hot again. I had to adjust the temperature over and over during my shower.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

05 August 2020

Nice quick stop for my flight layover. I was exhausted from my international flight and had a 9 HR layover. The rest was just what I needed. Quiet hotel

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

04 August 2020

WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. VERY CLEAN AND HAPPY WITH EVERYONE I ENCOUNTERED DURING MY STAY

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

04 August 2020

club

The shuttle staff was amazing, the counter staff could do a better job at displaying Covid health practices, but wearing their mask not just having it available or near by.
The wifi is horrible, the cleanliness of the room was not to satisfaction. While checking the bed, I found what appeared to be left over condiment wrappers from the previous guest wrapped in the comforter.
Luckily I travel with a blanket because of the length of our trip so I placed that on the bed and slept on that.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT OVERNIGHT STAY!!!

By

03 August 2020

Great staff who were very friendly and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions and accommodated each of my needs from the moment I set reservations to the moment I checked out. Great shuttle service that alleviated many of my stresses with an upcoming overseas flight. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay. I enjoyed it except we had to order room service.

By

01 August 2020

Very nice Place. Enjoyed the stay.
Wish we could eat in the resturant.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for PCS

By

31 July 2020

club

Great hotel! Hope we can stay there again. The employees were so helpful and available.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at BWI

By

27 July 2020

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn near BWI and this was by far, the best Holiday Inn experience that I have since I began staying in their hotels. I would absolutely recommend this property anybody. Great people and great prices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

26 July 2020

club

recently stayed at the Holoday Inn BWI. Very easy to check in and out. Very inviting and friendly staff. Covid safety had the dining area closed which was a bummer but was able.to get food and drink to take to room.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

20 July 2020

club

Hotel stay was great! Room was extremely clean. Hotel personnel very polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Recent BWI stay

By

18 July 2020

Efficient pickup at the airport. Friendly staff. Easy.

Read More
Read Less