Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel three times for business and plan on using this hotel for my monthly trip to Baltimore going forward. Close to airport and highways. Nice staff, friendly, clean rooms and great bed. Free coffee and tea in the morning and solid breakfast buffet. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

excellant stay

By

11 July 2016

club

very good experience will stay again the service was excellant great room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great and very accommodating. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Room rates varied allot making some nights a fare value and others a little over the top.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 July 2016

Conveniently located close to airport. Highly recommend if you are in town for business

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for sharing the review. We are delighted to hear we provided you a comfortable and quiet stay, and our location, closest to the airport and the places where you wanted to go, was perfect for your needs. We have extremely quiet rooms throughout the hotel, providing a very relaxing experience for our guests, as well as full-service amenities to enjoy. Should your travels bring you back to Baltimore, it would be our pleasure to host you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 July 2016

Great job everyone there. Very clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest and sharing your fabulous feedback. I am so pleased that our staff took great care of all your needs, and you experienced an excellent stay enjoying all amenities of our hotel. Every team member works hard to deliver a great guest experience, and we appreciate you noticing their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

08 July 2016

club

Felt very comfortable the entire time at our stay! Staff was very pleasant and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for the amazing remarks, especially about our team. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations in regard to your accommodation and our facilities. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 July 2016

For the price, the Guest Rooms at this Holiday Inn are excellent.: quiet, clean, and roomy.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport! I am pleased to read you had an excellent stay at our hotel and enjoyed your clean and comfortable room. Our goal is to provide exceptional service, and it is wonderful to see a comment like yours. It was great to read you found us to be a great value. Thank you again for your gracious words, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 July 2016

Staff extremely friendly and the room was kept clean all week. Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed your spotless accommodation and the exceptional service provided by our team. They work hard to deliver outstanding service along with comfortable accommodations, and our entire team, especially the housekeeping associates, will be delighted to read your feedback about their attention to detail! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no swiming pool in this hotel

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

a little surprised that Holiday inn does not have swimming pool or hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for your feedback. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. Our team works hard to provide an outstanding service along with clean and comfortable accommodations, and I am glad they did just that. I am sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations and hope you have enjoyed our 24 hours well-equipped fitness center with treadmills, elliptical machine, stationary bike, and many more. I will share your feedback with individuals who will formulate plans for future renovations and upgrades. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reliable shuttle service

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

There's always a reliable shuttle service even late at night and very early morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Baltimore BWI Airport. I am proud that we have one of the best shuttle services in the area, which goes above and beyond to assist your every need during your stay. I will pass your feedback on to them and let them know to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bwi Holiday Inn

By

22 June 2016

when it comes to a stay in a hotel the first item of importance is a clean, comfortable bed. second, adequate towels in a sparkling bathroom (tub mats should be offered to prevent slippage). a freshly vacummed carpet and well placed lighting with a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for posting such a nice review. It is a pleasure to read we met your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is just minutes from airport. Staff is friendly. Overcharged for breakfast but when I raised the issue it was dealt with quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the breakfast overcharge, but I am pleased to read that we got it fixed. Our staff's number one concern is taking care of our guests (which includes owning and fixing our mistakes from time to time). We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less