Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1652 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1256
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place to stay in Baltimore

By

February 23, 2020

club

Easy access and comfortable stay. The restaurant was a plus. Good food and atmosphere. Executive suite priced right. Friendly staff. All was good. I’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experiences all the time

By

February 23, 2020

Every stay at BWI Holiday Inn Express I have had has been excellent

Read More
Read Less

BWI STAY

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Good restaurant with healthy choices. Excellent on time transportation to the airport. Close to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2020

Perfect night, good food, comfortable room and bed

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight before early airport departure

By

February 17, 2020

Great service, restaurant and server was attentive to our needs food was very good, clean, quiet, good room temperature as well. Close to airport just 5-10 minutes. Friendly staff and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was pleasant and a nice stay. Easy in easy out

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 12, 2020

Great Hotel. Friendly staff, convenient location. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2020

club

On my way home from overseas and chose this for my hotel because it is close to the Airport. It was a great stay and recomend it to anyone that likes a great friendly staff and quiet stay. Nice clean facilities and comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay near Airport

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, everything you expect. I spent one night while on business. Great location with restaurants in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 09, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay, and will stay again net time I am in Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 07, 2020

This is a very comfortable and friendly place. The rooms were big and the beds very comfortable. There was a refrigerator, coffee maker and sitting area. The only thing I would say is that I was expecting the lamps/lights to have USB plugs and they did not. I did not bring a cube so I couldn’t charge my phones.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 06, 2020

Perfect stay with exceptional quality and service from staff.

Read More
Read Less