Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 746 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

fast friendly service

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice comfortable stay, as most older hotels walls are a little thin and hear too much of neighbors conversations!!!

Read More
Read Less

First time at a Holiday Inn for Business

By

March 27, 2017

club

High quality, friendly staff, and very clean! I will not be going back to any other hotel in the area besides this one.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for overnight stay

By

March 26, 2017

Hotel staff was great, and met our needs. The shuttle to and from the Baltimore Airport was easy and met our schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Layover from long flight

By

March 26, 2017

Holiday Inn definitely knows how to take care of its guest. It has a shuttle that picks you up from the air port and bring you back. The Hotel rooms are clean and very comfortable. Definitely enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

March 23, 2017

club

GREAT STAY STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
WILL RETURN TO THIS LOCATION NOW THAT WE KNOW ALL THE INFORMATION ALOT BETTER

Read More
Read Less

Awesome !

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great place! Room service was amazing! Rooms were clean and through IHG I got a great price on the room!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and helpful

By

March 22, 2017

Help full staff assisted me with faxing something important

Read More
Read Less

Worse experience ever

By

March 20, 2017

Wake up call at 0500 we never ordered. Next night huge party next door had to move to another floor because kid on duty couldn't handle situation. Security guard dressed in sweatpants and windbreaker. Telling the huge noisy party that the room next door complained , our room and then he told them have a great time. Kid at front desk said all managers were asleep at 9 pm. Next morning still no manager, called when we got back to RI on Sunday at 1:00 and was told the manager had left for day . This was the worst experience We have ever had. Will never go back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable, Pleasant

By

March 19, 2017

club

Entire hotel was immaculate and quiet.. Room and bed very comfortable. Staff were polite, good natured, helpful, and promt. Restaurant which is relatively new has limited menu and scant portions which the manager, who is delightful as is her furbuddy Simon, assured is being adjusted. Their pet policy is extraordinary and reasonably priced...a major consideration. They have fitness room which we did not use. Their shuttle service is the same high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Eve

By

March 19, 2017

Always stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Elkridge Landing Road the night before flying out of BWI. Staff is always friendly, rooms are always clean. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always!

By

March 15, 2017

Love the Holiday Inn. Stayed at this particular one several times the past few years. Friendly staff, clean rooms, a dinner / bar area right in the hotel. All at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great service. The only thing I didn't really care for was that for the amount I paid there was no complimentary breakfast. It's good to have one for those who don't have vehicles to get around in. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less