Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2057 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1545
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    35

Decent and convenient hotel

By

September 20, 2021

Nice hotel for the price. Rooms are clean. Amenities are fine. Plenty of space

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Hotel Needs a Facelift

By

September 19, 2021

club

Great staff at the hotel. It's time to renovate this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room, great shower and a bar after long travel was nice place to relax and great breakfast in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Jdjdjd

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom leaked and room didn’t have coffee k cups and the pillows had some thing on it

Read More
Read Less

Manny is great

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Manny bartender is the best. Staff is always helpful.and engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable and helpful staff

By

September 14, 2021

club

I was very happy to find a twenty four hour airport shuttle service. I had planned to pick up my rental car on arrival, but my plane was delayed, so I was grateful to be able to catch a ride to the hotel and to the rental agency in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Airport

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent, clean facility with a very good chef and bartender. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, place was clean as a whistle!! They didn’t bother you at all!! Easy in and out, and the beds are so comfortable!! I will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 11, 2021

Everything was great in terms of cleanliness and friendliness. The restaurant was super affordable and the food tasted great. I only wish they provided complimentary bottled water at check-in like other Holiday Inn locations do for IHG reward members. Well worth the price for the comfort we received

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome staff from front desk, bartender, hosts, cooks, maids, to airport shuttle workers did great

Read More
Read Less

Plane cancellation

By

September 10, 2021

club

We had a flight cancelled and had to book this room last minute. We did have 4 people instead of 2 for a two bedroom with a pull out bed an found the it was strange that we had a $20 upcharge. But we paid it no problem. Other than that staff was nice and it was great to have the shuttle be able to take us back to the airport early in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, pet-friendly, and great place to stay before/after flight

By

September 09, 2021

The Holiday Inn BWI was a great place to stay before a flight, and they have pet-friendly rooms available. The staff was friendly and accommodating for baggage holding and airport shuttle on-demand. There is no continental breakfast, but breakfast at the restaurant was great. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less