Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 996 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

996ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    579
  • 4 Bintang
    281
  • 3 Bintang
    70
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    33

Stay in London

By

Juli 13, 2020

The room was very comfortable and the location is fantastic for shopping and eating and easy access to the 401. Although there was no housekeeping due to current restrictions, they changed my room and provided additional clean towels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet and comfortable. Great Staff

By

Juli 07, 2020

club

This is a great Hotel to stay. Close to patio and staff iare very friendly. Restaurant is under Reno but lots of options very close walking distance. Great parking and very conveniently located to anything from grocery store to shopping.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful room view

By

Juli 03, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds and pillows but I do think my covers where not changed as there where some white body fluids marks on my covers and bedsheets. But the staff were very friendly and helpful they resolved the issues.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

FRIENDLY SERVICE

By

Juli 01, 2020

All staff have been great. Due to Covid-19 not all facilities were available. In spite of that, staff were cheerful and helpful were possible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Évaluation

By

Juni 30, 2020

Le bruit de la climatisation empêche de bien dormir

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice very clean

By

Juni 23, 2020

Good place fun and clean and good price and close to places and close to food places and shopping places

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it

By

Juni 23, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. It was only for a night but there is lots to do around there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juni 20, 2020

We always enjoy are stay and feel comfortable and safe love the staff look forward to our next stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great room

By

Juni 10, 2020

especially during a covid time, we were disappointed that some areas as previously indicated very dirty. (also the brown bed skirting was dirty)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room and great servuce

By

Juni 03, 2020

club

Everything was taken care of for me and very accommodating. Definitely would stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service was not good

By

Juni 02, 2020

Expect to change your own linens, clean your own room and go pick up your own towels downstairs if you stay for more than one night.
Also the hotel was not clean. I reported to the staff that there was a huge mustard, ketchup stain on the door by the elevator and 24 hours later they didn’t even bother to clean it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

poor experience

By

Juni 01, 2020

club

customer service was poor. overall poor. showers didnt work, only one of two elevators worked, had got stuck in a broken elevator. had to switch rooms 3 times in two weeks. privacy was disregarded and completely illegal.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit