Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1055 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1055avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    614
  • 4 Estrelas
    294
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Almost perfect stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved my room. It was clean and tidy and the bed was very comfortable. Strange that the air conditioning was still on in the room in November though and not the heat. It was very cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos

London Holiday Inn

By

novembro 21, 2020

We visited London to attend the hospital. The motel was easy to access, there were restaurants close by, easy access for food delivery, the motel was clean and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

Everything went well from check in to the comfort of the room and good night sleep until I had to shower the following morning to discover the bathroom was not probably cleaned. There were strands of hair all over the bathroom tiles. In these days of COVID-19, cleanliness is of utmost importance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very unpleasant stay, last time here !

By

novembro 10, 2020

I have stayed here before, was given key card to occupied room, occupants were very upset, then new room had no microwave that i requested. Room dated and shows ware so looks dirty. 2nd visit, fridge not working, staff complained no help go bring fridge and being fustrated it was taken out on me, lots of large black flies in room, one was smashed on wall by bed, third visit, same concerns, fridge not working and no microwave even tho requested when booking. Have video of second interaction with employee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 05, 2020

My husband and I accompanied our daughter to attend work related training. We booked two rooms, so happy the price was reasonable, Our daughter will book two weeks at the hotel, we stayed only one night. Happy the room had the coffee maker and the little fridge for her. The hotel restaurant was under renovation but that is fine she leaves the room at 6 am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip to London

By

outubro 31, 2020

The staff were great with all interactions while at this hotel. The room was quiet and comfortable and I had great rest. Convenient location with easy access to all amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay but not great

By

outubro 31, 2020

Seems as if the hotel is under renovation. Seems very dated. Due to COVID, no regular housekeeping service. Not the hotel's fault, but can be an issue for longer stays. Mine was 5 days. Some floors are loud with partners, especially on the weekend. Parking lot was a mess, with strewn garbage. That said, I'm grateful they are open at this time with so many places locked down. Overall, good value but keep your expectations low. Good location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean quiet room, good price

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Always a “go-to” place when I’m in London, I can always count on the room and bathroom being clean, the hallways quiet and the beds comfortable. The staff are courteous and helpful and quick to provide service. See you again next weekend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The service was perfect and also was perfect

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

It was nice and quiet, had a great sleep. Will stay there again next time I'm in London

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting family

By

outubro 24, 2020

No facecloths and only 2 hand towels and bath towels.
Enough coffee for 1 day only when staying for 2 days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all stay

By

outubro 23, 2020

The room was acceptable but the hotel does seem to be a bit tired. I was there to do two days of training with clients but someone forgot at the hotel end forgot to book the room but the staff with only 1 hour they were able to setup a room for me for the 2 days. The website says that they have a hot to order breakfast but I was sold a dry muffin, sub standard orange and granola bar for $8 which I found expensive. The fitness room is very tired and the treadmill needs repair

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 23, 2020

A nice hotel for family. The staff is super helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos