Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1005 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1005reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice cozy hotel

By

04 August 2020

Clean big rooms, well located. Near to restaurants and big stores.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing suite, best mattress, friendly accommodating staff

By

04 August 2020

club

Great king suite other than there not being a microwave and the pool, restaurant, and other amenities being closed, I had a restful stay. The bed was amazing and the suite was very clean and spacious. Extra pillows and blankets provided as well as hangers in both closets which was a pleasant surprise over the 2 or 3 at other hotels. I would say I was a bit shocked when checkout is at 12 and the staff was already calling my room at 12:01 to make sure I was leaving. Seemed a little too eager but it's their job I suppose. Overall a great experience. I'm unsure how my Wed and Thurs night cost more than my Fri night but it wasn't a big issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great premises and really awesome staff !

By

01 August 2020

I'll be back again and again ! Nice premises ... excellent access from highway and to shopping ... but the best aspect of my stay was the staff ... they are the best !

Read More
Read Less

Business travel to London ON

By

31 July 2020

Great location, rooms are excellent. I always get great rest on their beds. Once the restaurant opens up, it will be even more convenient as you won’t need to leave the building to eat. I have stayed there many times, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

25 July 2020

Great service overall , staff was friendly and always helpful

Read More
Read Less

Adequate accommodations

By

24 July 2020

club

Wasn’t expecting a lot during Covid times however there was not much effort at all. Mask policy not enforced and hotel website not clear in the fact it provides no breakfast alternative. I was traveling alone so I was fine but I would have been very displeased if I had family with me. The one saving grace is the Fionne McCooles next door and many fast food places nearby for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A real go to safe place after a long day

By

22 July 2020

Never disappointed in 40 years staying at holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean room courteous staff

By

18 July 2020

club

Check in was easy. Room was clean . Hotel was under Reno’s so no restaurant was available. Due to Covid hotel was much quieter than normal . There were lots of restaurants located nearby . Staff was very easy to deal with. I was happy my room got upgraded. Ice machine was broken on my floor .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 July 2020

Clean
Polite staff
Great location, with lots of food choices in walking distance
Great room

Read More
Read Less

Stay in London

By

13 July 2020

The room was very comfortable and the location is fantastic for shopping and eating and easy access to the 401. Although there was no housekeeping due to current restrictions, they changed my room and provided additional clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable. Great Staff

By

07 July 2020

club

This is a great Hotel to stay. Close to patio and staff iare very friendly. Restaurant is under Reno but lots of options very close walking distance. Great parking and very conveniently located to anything from grocery store to shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room view

By

03 July 2020

club

Very comfortable beds and pillows but I do think my covers where not changed as there where some white body fluids marks on my covers and bedsheets. But the staff were very friendly and helpful they resolved the issues.

Read More
Read Less