Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1240 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    41

see comments

By

29 November 2021

Very disappointing stay due inconsiderate youth from Wallaceburg.
Experienced being spat upon.Youth constantly running in hallway for numerous hours even though check was notified.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great room

By

29 November 2021

It was wonderful to be able to have an early check-in, as my daughter had an on-line class she absolutely had to attend, and needed a quiet spot. The staff accommodated our request, and had a room ready for our arrival. Appreciated so very much!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed that breakfast voucher was not included

By

27 November 2021

club

Room and bed were comfortable
Sitting room appreciated
Staff at front desk were welcoming and helpful - provided extra coffee so we could entertain our friends
Would have appreciated an inclusion of a breakfast voucher for the restaurant - even if it was a simple breakfast of eggs, bacon and toast and coffee

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

25 November 2021

Enjoyed a short stay - the beds were very comfy! Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

25 November 2021

Wonderful hotel only thing I wish they had a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

pour un sejour rapide

By

24 November 2021

Tres bon accueil par un Mr soucieux du service. Malheureusement, propreté qui n'est pas satisfaisant au niveau de la salle de bain. Refrigerateur pas fonctionnel. Pas de micro onde

Read More
Read Less

Felt like I was at home

By

19 November 2021

club

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in London. I had some tests done at the nearest hospital

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

17 November 2021

Found a bunch of dried, crusty stains on various pieces of furniture. Gross.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

16 November 2021

club

had a wonderful time, was only for 1 night, looking forward to next stay

Read More
Read Less

Very clean homie setting

By

16 November 2021

club

This hotel has always been clean and well kept. The one thing I do like the most is the valued customer service. Always very kind and caring reception.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

16 November 2021

An absolutely pristine hotel in a great location with staff that deliver well above expectation, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Last day of a three week vacation

By

15 November 2021

The location is very central and good, the hotel is modern and well maintained with ample parking. The manager is absolutely superb, nothing is too much trouble for him, customer service above and beyond the call of duty, a top man.

Read More
Read Less