Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1192 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Not a very good experience

By

September 16, 2021

club

I feel hotel needs a complete clean up inside and out layout of room was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 16, 2021

club

Unfortunately the pool was unbearbly cold. Besides that it was a nice stay. Lots of parking, clean place, elevators clean and fast. Tv was restricted to pay for movies like some places...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2021

club

We needed an early check in as my daughter was going wedding dress shopping and she and the girls needed to get ready for a 4:00 appointment
Melissa I think that was her name was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Disappointing!

By

September 13, 2021

The staff does their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible in this extremely outdated and run down Holiday Inn.

On approach, the exterior grounds are not well maintained - there were weeds everywhere. Construction in the neighbouring lot also didn’t help resulting in noise, dust and dirt.

The entrance and lobby areas were mediocre and could use an update, along with a good cleaning! The hallways were dim however appeared to be clean.

The rooms are very outdated and extremely tired in appearance. Closets no longer have doors however the sliding tracks remain. The furniture is soiled and is not in the best condition. Water pressure in the shower is poor. This appears to be common throughout the hotel as I experienced an issue and had to change rooms.

Until the owner invests in some much needed renovations I would unfortunately have torecommend staying elsewhere for the time being.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

September 12, 2021

Over all was a good experience. Location is A . Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Inattentive to the Details

By

September 05, 2021

No housekeeping attended my room for a 3-day, 2-night stay and the meeting room was not cleaned upon arrival or attended to throughout the rental agreement. This is an overarching concern subsequent to the COVID-19 pandemic and the housekeeping regimen we were lead to believe. Additionally, the meeting room washroom faucet had no water pressure and there was no air circulation within the room causing respiratory concerns in guests. However, the management team did rectify the air quality concern. Then, asked he smoke alarm battery was compromised causing undue delay in our session, but again, the management team resolved the issue as soon as practicable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

September 05, 2021

club

ENJOYED OUR STAY FOR TWO DAYS THE STAFF WAS
GREAT AND ALLWAYS AROUND TO HELP

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds , friendly staff

By

September 03, 2021

club

We brought our 2 young grandsons for a 2 night getaway,. They loved it , swam in the pool and had a great time. We were close to various breakfast lunch and dinner options.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable sleep

By

September 03, 2021

club

The hotel was in a great location, close to stores and dinning.
Just had an issue with food stuff stuck to the coffee table, which we had to clean off before use

Read More
Read Less

London Visit

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Location is good. Quiet. Fitness center is terrible and needs updating. Clock in room not working. Restaurant hours are very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 01, 2021

club

Hotel is clean with generous size room. Check in was fast with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Check In

By

August 31, 2021

Easy check in and a comfortable room, clean bed, and a clean restroom.

Read More
Read Less