Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1091 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1091ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    644
  • 4 Bintang
    323
  • 3 Bintang
    72
  • 2 Bintang
    29
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Excellent staff service and value for money

By

Desember 28, 2020

It's nicely located hotel with good parking facilities. The room size and the facilities in the room are good. The foyer is convenient to use. I highly recommend the prompt and friendly staff service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good value, Good staff, Central to everything, very pleased.

By

Desember 25, 2020

club

We were in Sydney for a sports event, we chose to stay at the Holiday Inn, and glad i made the correct decision.

Its a great hotel, that is central to everything, the staff were just terrific, and very helpful, they were knowledgeable and helped wherever they could.

The room amenities were very good, the room cleanliness was great as well, the bed was comfortable, and a choice of firm or soft pillows as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superb location

By

Desember 20, 2020

club

Amazing location and superb service. Lovey staff and felt like home. Special thanks to Akki to arranging a car hire very last minute. Going out of his way. Love the extra help .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Desember 18, 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable. I stayed on the top floor so found my room quiet also. Room service was friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room

By

Desember 14, 2020

Room was clean just a broken beside table tried using but wouldn’t work.
Kimberly was amazing to deal with she went out of her way to make sure we were looked after.
Thank you Kimberly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Asked for breakfast out of time and they accommodated me. Good clean rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed, quiet and friendly staff

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

Great stay. The front desk staff were very helpful upon arrival and helped me out with the parking.
The room is very nice and clean, looks like has-been updated
Swimming pool ok, has salt water which I prefer to chlorine.
Hotel is situated 5 to 10 minute stroll to Westfield shops at Parramatta.
Overall a good experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A nice one night staycation

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

Got the king corner room which was big bright and airy! It was a warm day so I had a dip in the swimming pool as well. Water was nice and warm and pool towels were provided. I tried the jacuzzi as well but half the jets weren’t working. My bed was also abit sunken in the middle so I had a sore back the next day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location

By

Desember 05, 2020

Reception staff were very helpful and above all highly professional. Kudos to housekeeping they are very thorough and our room was always spotless, the hotel is very close to a huge shopping center (Westfields), train/bus station is a 3 minute walk away, we only had time for a breakfast in the dining area on our last day and it was great., undercover parking is available for a small fee, all in all we would highly recommend this hotel it is centrally located and we would have no hesitation staying again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay. Great food and Great Staff

By

Desember 03, 2020

club

Can walk to Westfield from here. No need to go out for food

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Special, welcoming, polite , comfortable

By

November 29, 2020

club

I have been under stress for several days and needed to have a special night and that’s what I got . it was a lovely place comfortable tidy and the spa bath with special I was treated nicely by staff and they looked after me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful staff

By

November 29, 2020

From reservation to check-out every staff member I encountered was helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit