Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1163 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Short notice comfortable stay

By

July 05, 2022

Short notice with us needing to organize a Hotel close to a business venue on leaving the airport.
With limited room options, the reservation staff provided an upgrade at minimum cost. Onsite parking at a reasonable cost is a bonus. All staff were very obliging. Only negative is the rooms are a little dated with the need for a refresh in the very near future. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, experienced and helpful staff.

By

June 26, 2022

The room was comfortable, well appointed and clean. I was impressed with the quality of the food from the restaurant, very tasty indeed. The staff were very helpful, remembered what I liked to drink and enjoyed a brief chat other than the usual banter. Staff were personable. When I am away from home, this is very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs upgrading.

By

June 25, 2022

Great location in Parramatta, Ray walk to shopping and trains. Also close to great eating and Com bank stadium, hotel needs upgrading. Friendly attentive staff. Towels were stained. Breakfast too expensive at 30 dollars.

Read More
Read Less

The booking process

By

June 12, 2022

I was trying to book a room for one of my staff members. I was trying to pay on credit card over the phone, this is not an incredibly complex request. However for some reason this process took nearly an hour to achieve over the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Accommodating Staff

By

April 27, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and the gym facility was great for my stay. The Location of the hotel is great, We were able to walk to Little India and nearby cafes. We will definitely stay here again. ThanK You

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Place to stay

By

March 17, 2022

club

Well maintained, clean and comfortable, very good parking available and handily placed to Parramatta shopping and trains.
Staff were exceptional, professional, competent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

January 06, 2022

Have stayed here many many times with various levels of check in experiences. Pleased to take time to acknowledge the young man with a Trainee Badge who clearly is committed to his duties and provided me with service above my expectations. Hopefully with this strong work ethic he will have a long and rewarding career within the hospitality industry.

Read More
Read Less

Easy parking with friendly staff

By

December 19, 2021

Great price and clean room.
Staff were very friendly and made check in very simple and fast.
Easy parking very close to doors.
Buffet breakfast is nice however the selection was low. Could do with a few more options, would be happy to pay more for breakfast for more variety.
Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

December 19, 2021

Absolutely fantastic. "Mary" Front Desk was awesome.
Room was fantastic and so confotable.
1 thing missing was a "Mini Bar" which we thought would have been in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 17, 2021

Spent three nights at this hotel and was very impressed with the friendliness and how helpful the staff were. Enjoyed my stay and will look to use same hotel when next go to Sydney

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 15, 2021

club

I love this day but you know when I found the spider on the second morning it wasn’t I felt like I should leave but I didn’t I stuck it out I just I was hoping there was no more

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

December 12, 2021

I had to visit Sydney from the mid North coast for a funeral. Our stay here made it a bit more relaxing. After a long drive and long day the outdoor spa was just the thing it was so relaxing. Worst part is getting out that was a bit hard. Stairs and a rail would help it would of been great to get mum in. But that's nothing really compared to the overall stay. It was pleasant and very comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less