Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 486 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

exceedingly comfortable and welcoming

By

February 22, 2017

club

we travel frequently both within nsw and interstate as well as over seas. the service received at Holiday Inn Parramatta was equal to and in most areas far exceeded that of comparable hotel we have stayed at .It was a pleasure to be greeted warmly,welcomed back accorded a prompt and super efficient check in. It has been an absolute pleasure to stay in your establishment again and look forward to our next visit

Read More
Read Less

My holiday at holiday inn

By

February 21, 2017

club

We went to holiday inn for 2 nights for my wife's birthday celebration it was Very nice and relaxing
Very good staff and great service
Would definitely go back again
Can't complain
Cheers

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Didn't think a hotel in the west could be so luxurious. Staff were lovely and cheerful - all of them! Rooms were big and light!

Read More
Read Less

Overall lovely welcoming experience

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I give 10/10 for service friendly staff excellent healthy food
Always willing to oblige with dietary requirements
Love staying here

Read More
Read Less

comfy beds

By

February 20, 2017

club

we would stay there again . Excellent service . wold tell friends and family about the great service we recived

Read More
Read Less

Checkout

By

February 19, 2017

club

Checkout - Mnr was very pleasant and with a smile : nice to get that first thing in the morning.

Efficient and signed off with 'Have a good day ' and a little warning on the incoming weather events .....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

My husband and I spent two nights at the Holiday Inn and have a lovely time. The room was quite spacious and very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable providing us with some well needed sleep, The location of the hotel is a real plus as it is only a short walk to a large Westfield shopping centre and railway station. We will certainly be staying at this hotel the next time we are in Sydney

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Chrissy, Thank you for such an excellent and positive review of your recent stay with us. We are so delighted that you and your husband enjoyed a comfortable nights rest and that you found the location convenient for your travel requirements. We are pleased to hear you will be staying with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Elise Moor Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great family night away

By

February 14, 2017

club

Our night away was purchased as a Christmas present/family getaway before our eldest started school. It was one of the only hotel who didn't charge for children to stay which was a major factor for us. We had a wonderful night at the Holiday Inn Parramatta, from the moment we arrived we had great service. We had planned to go out for dinner but after a big day with the kids we decided to stay in and after a swim in the pool have dinner at the hotel and have a quiet night in the room. Best decision, the food was delicious he kids meals were amazing! Our 6 and 2 year old loved them!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Bmov, Thank you for taking the time to provide such excellent feedback of our recent stay with us. We are so delighted to hear that you and your family had such an enjoyable visit and hope your eldest has settled into school well! It is a real pleasure to read that you received such excellent service from our staff throughout your stay, we will be sure to share your feedback with the team. We are also happy to hear that your family enjoyed a lovely dinner in the restaurant together, we will pass your comments onto the Food and Beverage staff. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Parramatta. Kind Regards, Elise Moor Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bruce Springsteen Concert

By

February 10, 2017

I tried to book into Olympic park but everything was booked so glad it was. Holiday Inn Parramatta was everything and more that we needed. Lovely clean layout the room was very large and the staff were lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 08, 2017

club

Most comfortable bed I have slept in while on holiday. Was not a fan of the pillows though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear tigrsrose, Thank you for your recent feedback with regards to your stay with us. We regularly receive positive comments on our beds and it's a pleasure to read it was a highlight on your holidays. We have noted your comments on the pillows and will ensure the housekeeping team are made aware. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Parramatta. Kind regards Pawan Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasurable stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Always receive great five star service from all staff in all areas.
The bathrooms do need a reno, but are always nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Dee loves cats, Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us, We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're sure the team will enjoy reading your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Parramatta. Kind regards Pawan Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed in this hotel a number of times when going to the Olympic Park for sporting events or just going out for a meal in Parramatta.

The staff are always friendly and efficient and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Would recommend it to anybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Sue0705, Thank you for such excellent feedback of your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to hear you have continued to enjoy your stays with us and thank you for your loyalty to the hotel. We are happy to read such positive words about our staff, we will be sure to share your feedback with the team. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Parramatta in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Elise Moor Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less