Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1055 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Quite weekend

By

July 17, 2020

club

We needed to get away from our usual routine due all the restrictions in place in NSW.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 15, 2020

From the time of check in, Mary at Reception provided excellent service.

I left an adapter in the room and that was instantly handed in by housekeeping.

A great experience.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

July 08, 2020

club

Bed and pillows are not comfortable. No cafes or restaurants near the hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Albury Visitor

By

July 01, 2020

Good hotel when visiting the area. Getting a bit dated but in general a good stopover.

Read More
Read Less

Twenty years and still Good...

By

June 20, 2020

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn in Parramatta for twenty year, give or take. It is convenient to public transport but also has good parking. It is quiet, and the staff are friendly. Everything works.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

June 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service friendly staff comfortable bed. Upgraded to a suite which was fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing much else to say other than enjoyed the location and the room was perfect for me. Bed was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Guest are left alone to struggle

By

March 27, 2020

Iam a Spire Elite member -which is highest on loyalty membership.. We are paying hotel tariff but still we are left alone with no food being prepared for us when all restaurants nearby are operational to providing food - which come under necessary services
It looks like hotel mgmt has made up strategy that - keep reducing facilities so as guest feels frustrated and leave the hotel.

In this crisis situations only the hospitality standards of any hotel become visible as to what extent hotel went to help thr guest. But I dont see anything done by hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but need renovate

By

March 17, 2020

club

Need to renovate rooms.carpets and furniture are very old and damage.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Parramatta

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, very good location and easily accessible from train station ..I will stay again on business when in Parramatta...all good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2020

club

Enjoyed a really comfortable stay thank u Holiday Inn parramatta

Read More
Read Less

Great service and so clean

By

March 02, 2020

club

Staff were friendly and helpful
Room was clean and bed was so comfortable
Wifi was great
Room service was great and the food was yummy
Easy to access train station and shopping centres
Decent parking

Read More
Read Less