Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 629 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good reception

By

October 17, 2017

Warm reception and fast service. It bring customers an attractive first impression.

Read More
Read Less

Central location in Parramatta

By

October 17, 2017

club

Decent accommodation in Parramatta, NSW. Much cheaper than Sydney CBD prices. Hotel facilities we used were has in room dining (reasonabl portion delivered quickly) and hotel car park ( additional cost $30/ night).

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

October 17, 2017

club

Could not fault our stay. All the staff were exceptional with friendliness and helpful. From the check in desk to the restaurant to room service. AAA

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 16, 2017

As stated in previous comment complimentary bottled water should be available in the room his would have scored you full marks

Read More
Read Less

Quiet area and rooms

By

October 15, 2017

club

Can’t hear other guests in other rooms very clean restaurant food was great would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 12, 2017

club

Customer service was amazing, the bar staff made hot milk for our child's nightly bottles.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

October 04, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday inn Parramatta to attend NRL Grand Final at Sydney Olympic Park and were not disappointed. Beds were comfortable, room was quiet and breakfast was of good variety and quality. Property in good location, a 5 minute walk to train station and Westfield shopping centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

October 04, 2017

We stayed at Holiday Inn over the long weekend to attend NRL grand final at Sydney Olympic Park, a convenient 15-20 minute train ride from Parramatta train station which is a 5 minutes walk from the property. Room was quier, bed was comfortable and facilities at the hotel were good. Breakfast had a great deal of options and food quality was good. Staff were friendly as well. We will definitely stay at thid property again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Parramatta

By

October 03, 2017

My recent stay at Parramatta was comfortable, but could have been better.
As always the price does not match the complete offer. One elevator was out of service and I travelled in the Freight the elevator at least twice.
Did not take up the offer of Breakfast as I did not consider it to reflect value for money and meals offered.
Sleep was interrupted by the thin walls and noise of next room, or maybe the one beside that.
Will need to do better next time or I will seek other provider when returning to Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

October 02, 2017

We had a wonderful 2 night stay and the best coffee (at the lobby bar) that I have had in a long time. The room was comfortable with great pillows. The bath was quite wide, but not as deep as I would have liked. Shower pressure was great and with constant hot water. The cheapest movies I've seen ever in a hotel. Breakfast was lovely, with great variety. The staff - they were fabulous and extremely friendly. One elevator was not working, but they allowed you to use a staff elevator - so we didn't find that it was too long a wait. We would have loved to use the pool and spa, but were so busy out all day that we never got time. They had a kids craft table in the lobby that my daughter was itching to use, but as we were never there long enough. Location was great - 1 block from the train station and Westfield. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Environment

By

October 01, 2017

club

Our recent stay felt like a home away from home. With staff being more than willing to interact in a friendly manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 30, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my staff. But I didn’t like the bar. Had a long island ice tea and it was horrible.

Read More
Read Less