Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 581 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

本当にベッドは快適です。

By

July 23, 2017

公園側の方が静かで眺めがよく快適な滞在ができます。
道路側は夜遅くまで通行があり、結構うるさいです。

Read More
Read Less

Cozy stay at Paramatta

By

July 23, 2017

This was my second stay at Holiday Inn - paramatta. I had been here exactly a year back. Hotel is cozy, rooms are very clean, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone coming to Paramatta or Northmead for work/ leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great place and service. Issues responded swiftly and room service were prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff with trhe worst bed ever

By

July 14, 2017

Plenty of room with a decent in room menu & great shower but seriously the worst bed. A queen bed that consists of two single beds strapped together and both beds had the biggest sag in the middle with the hard cardboard sides, the cheapest beds on the market and so way past their used by date its ridiculous. Worst night sleep I've ever experienced and the type of bed that makes a physio rub his hands together.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Would go again, reasonably priced, comfortable, good location for us, near great Asian food, friendly reception

Read More
Read Less

Parramatta Secure Safe and Comfort

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I travel throughout NSW on a regular basis and always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn, Parramatta. Easy walking distance to everything in the city. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 08, 2017

club

The room was comfortable clean and smelt nice.I was able to relax and unwind after a hard day. The buffet breakfast was fantastic with a nice selection. The staff and management where friendly and very helpful. The manager took the time to meet us and helped us with our next stay. It's a good feeling in looking forward to be at a place after a hard day.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff who are willing to help and are polite..

Read More
Read Less

Very comforatable bed, clenliness was great. food was fine

By

July 03, 2017

club

Caring attentive staff who assisted at every opportunity
Felt very comfortable in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Average stay at Holiday Inn Parramatta

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, my stay was average but it could be better. I don't like wifi they have. The room is not that comfortable either. The location is good and easy to get to city center.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Customer Service

By

June 28, 2017

club

We stayed at the Parramatta Holiday Inn and we were made welcome from the first step in the door. We had actually had a call the day before to ensure the bedding would be suitable for all members of our family.

The front desk staff ensured we had everything available to ensure a comfortable stay and they engaged in small chat whilst we waited to unload the car. We took the upsell of a buffet breakfast the following morning and it was great value and the food was great.
The room was great with the kids on a sofa bed in one room and we had a bedroom to ourselves. The space was appreciated and the kids enjoyed their own space. Just a shame we didn't have time for a spa.
Thanks Parramatta Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

good business accommodation

By

June 27, 2017

Comfortable and Courteous

Rooms clean and met business needs

Location convenient to office

Reception staff top class

Read More
Read Less