Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1144 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed and amazing and clean unit

By

28 September 2021

The room was clean and amazing the beds were really comfortable and it was a good getaway to have fresh air and would like it when the pools open up and have some more experiences

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn Parramatta

By

30 June 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Parramatta recently. The staff and the service were great.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfortable stay

By

29 June 2021

Pretty much everything was easy, good, comfortable and clean. Was a little late at night for my arrival to take in all the hotel amenities like bars and pool etc. but they looked good.
My only suggestions is that window In all rooms should be openable at least to some extent for actual fresh air!
And…whilst the location to Parramatta is quite central, there is a lack of late night or 24hr food and drink available around area and so the hotel property should have a way of accommodating this and if they do, making it more obvious.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn.

By

27 June 2021

Aki and all the staff were friendly and made sure my stay was as comfortable as it could
be.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

24 June 2021

Excellent comfortable clean room. Close to Westfields walking distance five or 10 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

23 June 2021

Loved the staff, was disappointed that our room was next to a conference room and we were kept awake till 1.30am by loud voices and glass bottles being jostled. Being in an accessible room we were disappointed that the doors were standard size instead of the required larger doors for people in wheelchairs, this made it difficult to easily access the room safely

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

23 June 2021

club

We found our stay very comfortable. From the moment we got there the staff member was very friendly, efficient and helpful. Our room was bigger than expected which was great because it didn't feel cramped. The bed was so comfortable and had a restful night's sleep.
The breakfast was also plentiful and delicious.
I would recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean accommodation

By

19 June 2021

Loved everything about my stay,so comfortable, good value for money and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value

By

19 June 2021

club

I always stay at the holiday inn while visting sydney. This is due to the value for money, the friendly staff and the convenient location. Looking forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

19 June 2021

The hotel was very clean and tide, parking was good and the location was very central. The staff on the desk late at night was very rude and was not helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

16 June 2021

We were attracted by the price and position and we're delighted to find the staff were so helpful, rooms were very well presented and clean and housekeeping was excellent. It was lovely to enjoy a full buffet breakfast again , which was excellent - only negative was we wanted some food on our way home 9pm dining room just closing and nothing light really available - a friend had Garlic bread and said it was excellent - I had wedges and it was the only disappointing thing about our stay - would have liked something like sandwiches or soup , omelette as a light evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't what we thought

By

07 June 2021

Arrival we had to wait our room wasn't ready at 3:30 pm when we did get our room Bed uncomfortable bathroom old bed side lights not working and buffet breakfast wasn't on

Read More
Read Less