Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 547 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Guest of The Day

By

16 May 2017

club

Loved the experience of being Guest of the Day.
We felt so special. It made our day.
Such a grea idea. We hope to experience it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 May 2017

Hotel manager called before we checked in to confirm check in time and any special requests. They advised of special transport arrangements to a concert we were attending and arranged tickets with the third party provider. When the transport failed to materialise, the manager contacted us to apologise and compensated us for out trouble with hotel movie credits (nice touch), The hotel staff were friendly and attentive, clean rooms and good food offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in good area.

By

16 May 2017

Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. The staff are first class and always extremely helpful and courteous. You are close to shopping and entertainment areas and and I would highly recommend this hotel if in the Parramatta area.

Read More
Read Less

Double Billing

By

15 May 2017

I am a GOLD Elite club member and the only bad experience I had till now with Holiday Inn. While checking out, the staff had done the transaction twice on my travel card and I have been following up to get the refund. I have not received the refund even after a week though the staff had promised the refund after 3-5 working days. This has led to insufficient balance situation on my travel card.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms and close to amenities

By

15 May 2017

club

I've used this hotel 2-3 times so far for short personal and business stays and always found the hotel staff to be courteous and enable a smooth check-in. Breakfast and restaurant options are good (albeit limited for vegetarians like me).

Would recommend for anyone wanting to be close to centre of Parramatta

Read More
Read Less

A great sleep for the business traveller

By

15 May 2017

club

Found the hotel staff to be extremely friendly. Room and reception was very clean. They know how to cook a medium steak.

Highlight for the frequent traveller was the bed and pillows. Most will know that this is king!

Definitely worthwhile hotel to stay at if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

In room dining

By

12 May 2017

Given that I had had a long day and checked in around 7:00pm, I decided to not dine in the restaurant but to have In-room dining. The choice was rather limited. I had the butter chicken and it was one of the worst meals I have ever had. The meat was unidentifiable and swimming in some watery swill. The rice and the can of diet coke that I had from the mini-bar were the best parts of the meal. Unfortunately, this meal spoiled my overall experience at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

10 May 2017

club

We always stay here when we travel to Sydney as it is good value, clean with friendly staff and is an easy walk to public transport to enjoy Sydney without the drive into the city.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Customer Service

By

10 May 2017

Friendly staff and service, very positive experience!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

07 May 2017

Very Good, am willing to stay again and recommend hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Stay with children

By

02 May 2017

club

Good size room, 2 x dbl bed and fitted a crib for the Bub. Comfortable for our family for a short trip.. only thing was there wasn't really anywhere for the kids to have room service desserts without risking spilling on the beds.

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE BED AND THE BEST PILLOW I HAVE EVER SLEPT ON I

By

02 May 2017

OVER ALL OUR SHORT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL WAS VERY ENJOYABLE, AND BOTH MYSELF AND MY DEAR PARTNER AGNES HOPE TO VISIT PARRAMATTA AGAIN
AND WHEN WE DO, YOUR HOTEL WILL BE THE HOTEL OF OUR CHOICE. WHEREVER WE TRAVEL IN THE WORLD HOLIDAY INN HOTELS ARE ALWAYS OUR HOME FROM HOME RESIDENCES.THANKS AGAIN FOR TAKING VERY GOOD CARE OF US UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN

Read More
Read Less