Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1070 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Rest and relaxation

By

26 October 2020

Enjoyed the comfort and the facilities. A little luxury away from home. Hope to enjoy the restaurant and bar when I return.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay.

By

16 October 2020

club

Excellent staff as always. Location perfect. Have stayed many times, and only downfall this trip is the disappointment regarding meal quality compared to prior stays due to COVID restrictions and needing to be confined to the room. Unable to be helped. We stayed in one of the older rooms this time and the beds could do with replacing. Would recommend regardless and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Beds too hard and breakfast terrible

By

16 October 2020

club

The beds were very uncomfortable, way too hard, too small, and old. The air conditioner not very effective. Room was hot. The Room, including bathroom, is outdated and in need of makeover. We had breakfast included but buffet not open yet, due to covid, even thou other restaurants are open. We were offered ONE item from the room service menu instead, no drinks included, the food was mostly cold, minimal, and not great quality or enjoyable. If the buffet was open we would have at least had choices of food, ie some toast with breakfast and a beverage. Spa warm but pebble surface deteriorating from edges/seating, leaving holes in seat edges and loose pebbles on floor of spa which wasn’t pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

15 October 2020

club

The room was fantastic and very clean and the bed and pillows i wanted to take home, but was disappointed with the cold breakfast and the food didn't taste fresh.. also still waiting for my room deposit to be returned..

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

14 October 2020

club

Had a nice stay relaxed at the spa/pool area the only problem was no rail to get into either was very hard getting in spa , bad knees . Otherwise very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Value, comfort and friendly service

By

14 October 2020

club

My stay was very pleasing, service from the staff was friendly, room service was right on time and again friendly service, the beds were clean and comfortable, and value for money with clean spacious rooms I would gladly recommended this property.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

07 October 2020

club

The check gentleman was very helpful. observed ongoing cleaning. loved the hand sanitiser at every set of lift buttons on each floor.

Read More
Read Less

A gem of a place to stay

By

29 September 2020

club

A very clean and tidy hotel in a great location to all shops, amenities and public transport.

The staff are very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful.

The room was spacious, clean and we had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a relaxing stay

By

22 September 2020

Great hotel using it second time. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Buen sitio

By

09 September 2020

Me encanta este hotel, esta bien situado, limpio y personal educado y atento

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff as always

By

07 September 2020

Another brilliant and beautiful stay in the spa room. Staff were amazingly professional and attentive to our needs. Hotel was very clean and smelled beautiful throughout. The only gripe I have is that you have to pay for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service.

By

02 September 2020

When I first arrived I had to wait until someone was on deception before I could enter the hotel. But once I was in I found the service welcoming and efficient. My room had a very comfortable bed and I loved the bath. We only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the experience. We had a bit of a hick up with the maid about what time we were to check out. As I paid to check out at 1pm. But the problem was resolved and the receptionist when we checked out apologised profusely and impressed me by admitting she had made the mistake and gave the maid the wrong room number. I left a happy satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less