Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 420 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very good Holiday Inn

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The service I receive never fails to to be excellent. I travel a lot for business and pleasure and as Holiday Inn's go this is top of the range in fact the quality of service and the restaurant outstrip hotels which are in higher franchise brackets

Read More
Read Less

Family Stopover for the Footy

By

28 September 2016

club

Great hotel with awesome staff who really took care of us and were great with our 3 yr old daughter. The hotel is in a great location in Paramatta near shops, train and river with nice parks. The rooms are good, bathrooms a bit dated but we really had a great time here. Food great downstairs for breakfast and dinner and really great for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Sjmorgan72, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. It's always a pleasure to share positive reviews with the team here at the hotel as it motivates them to continue providing excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Parramatta in the near future. Kind regards Pawan Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre stay.

By

26 September 2016

club

Check in was very good and efficient. The room was comfortable although decor is very dated. Spa bath looked grubby and well used. Mini bar selection very disappointing and limited i.e. choice of one of three beers none of which I enjoy and no wine selection of any description.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Parra trav, Thank you for your review and feedback on your recent stay. It's always a pleasure to read positive comments about our reception team. We have noted your comments on our spa baths and will assist us making improvements in our product. With regards to our mini bar we are currently revisiting our items to ensure our guests are provided with a varied selection. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Parramatta. Kind regards Pawan Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

25 September 2016

Hotel offers great value and is conveniently located for shopping and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Playa57 Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us; It’s always a pleasure to read positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Parramatta. Best Regards, Pawan Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kind staff and a good night's sleep

By

21 September 2016

club

The staff were very accommodating, the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.

The buffet breakfast was good, although I really wanted to run my bacon through the toaster so it becomes crispy. The same selection tends to feel repetitive after a few days.

I like the environment-friendly focus (you tell them if you want your towel and sheets replaced within your stay, or if you want additional toiletries).

The hotel is also well-located as it's just a 5-minute walk to Westfield Parramatta and the train station.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear llenor Thank you for your review. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our environment-friendly focus. We appreciate the recognition of our location, staff and rooms and have passed on your feedback to the relevant managers regarding the breakfast. We look forward to your return to Holiday Inn Parramatta. Best Regards, Chamarie and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

20 September 2016

Highly recommend the Parramatta Holiday Inn - staff very responsive to all your needs, rooms clean and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear 2723, Thank you for your recent feedback, and it was great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us: the Front Office staff love to read positive feedback on the service as do the Housekeeping Team on managing consistent standards in cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Parramatta. Kind regards Pawan Kumar and the Holiday Inn Team
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

19 September 2016

Got in late left early - staff did everything to accommodate

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Hi sb1234567 Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the services provided by our staff and we thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Chamarie and Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

great alround

By

16 September 2016

club

will be back soon DONT WANT ANY MORE COMMENTS
WILL BOOK ONLINE OR PHONE

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
HI Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Chamarie and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 September 2016

club

Staff and very friendly and helpful. Rooms and areas are clean and tidy. Nice place to stay easy access to shops and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Rob250272 Thank you for taking the time review your recent stay with us. Our staff have a strong customer service focus, therefore it is pleasing to know you found our team to be friendly and helpful. You are correct, our hotel is in a great location for great shopping and Parramatta local restaurants. We look forward to hosting your again on your next Sydney visit. Best Regards, Chamarie and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 September 2016

club

Very comfortable exceeded our needs and expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear SLH131313 Thank you for the lovely review. It is fantastic to read that your stay was comfortable and exceeded your expectations. Our team aim for this level of service for all of our guests and it is great to know that on this occasion we were successful Best Regards, Chamarie and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

02 September 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms. Wonderful comfortable bed. Quiet. Staff friendly and professional. Great breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear NlcAnd Thank you for the great review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very happy to read you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We will pass this feedback onto our teams. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Chamarie and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

30 August 2016

Easy to get to from train or ferry by foot. Staff are friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms with a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear 60Mins Thank you for your kind sentiments regarding your stay with us and for your continuous loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. Best Regards, Chamarie and Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less