Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1231 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1231ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    922
  • 4 Bintang
    220
  • 3 Bintang
    35
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    26

good for just one night

By

November 21, 2021

club

The room was generously sized with a nice large desk, although we didn't use it. Lighting in the room was too dim to read after dark. One of the lamps was broken and its light bulb was hanging by a cord instead of being screwed into the socket. We prefer a firmer mattress. The bathroom sink had an open drain hole where there should have been a stopper, so using the sink to hold water was not possible. I called in the issues to the front desk after check in, and was told that my report would be "written down" but there was no suggestion for making the situation better during our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of the BEST IHG properties

By

November 19, 2021

This place is outstanding. Great facility and staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Pewaukee

By

November 19, 2021

Really wonderful property. Beautiful rooms, great front desk staff. Having the Thunder Bay restaurant attached is awesome. I would heartily recommend this property, and I travel for business for the last 40 years.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay for any occasion.

By

November 16, 2021

club

All the staff treated me like they own and was nice I didn't want to leave..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice

By

November 15, 2021

Great place to stay.
They need to start offering the cooked breakfast again.Enough with the Covid excuses. They used to provide a 5 star breakfast (best around).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Favorite Milwaukee area hotel

By

November 10, 2021

club

Lovely hotel. I felt like a welcome guest here. Always choose Holiday Inn Milwaukee Area Pewaukee when I visit my family here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Hotel

By

November 08, 2021

club

The lobby was beautiful and comfortable and so was the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

4 room changes due to poor housekeeping

By

November 08, 2021

club

I had to change rooms 4 times due to poor housekeeping. In my first room, the refrigerator was completely defrosted, and there were hairs all over the bed sheets. The host on duty gave me another room for my stay. I opened the door, and the room was completely unmade. I ask for yet another room, and the host obliged. However, I checked the third room thoroughly, and I found under the mattress another person's belongings, indicating to me that the room was also not properly cleaned. I indicated that I would do a fourth room change, but if unsatisfactory I would not be staying in the hotel. The host finally accommodated me with a suite.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice appearance, clean

By

November 05, 2021

Convenient and clean. Rooms are a bit pricey, and the room I was in was very dated. Property is aging a bit, had an HVAC issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great except brea9

By

Oktober 30, 2021

All is great. Wish they started hot breakfast again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable and accomodating

By

Oktober 21, 2021

good. nice office staff.
nice place to meet and greet in lobby
suites nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service including the housekeeping and comfortable bed

By

Oktober 17, 2021

We stayed for 5 nights for our Daughter's Wedding and were very happy. The hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit