Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1210 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Needs updating

By

20 September 2021

Always enjoyed staying at this property because of its location and 2 restaurants near by. I have not been to this property for about 3 years and noticed it really needed updating. Room furniture is all chipped tv was way out of date and not user friendly. When I asked front desk for a channel guide she said that the tv’s were all different so they did not have them in the room. She did email me a spectrum guide which was no help. When I asked if they had a us today newspaper I was told I could buy one at the gas station. I do not plan on staying here in future.

Read More
Read Less

Very bummed out!

By

20 September 2021

club

Centipedes in our room. Was moved to a poolside room without knowing due to an issue with our first room. Poolside room was super humid, smelled terrible and was woken up at 7:30 in the morning to screaming kids in the pool. No windows for natural light. Couldn’t open our drapes or everyone in the pool could look in your room. Very bummed out.

Read More
Read Less

Misleading online

By

19 September 2021

club

This was 3 stars out of the other Holiday Inn I stayed at which was 2 stars? Get real!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and Fun Stay!!

By

01 September 2021

We Came With Our Son Due to a Storm Power Outage. We ABSOLUTELY Had Such a Great Time We Choose To Extend Our Stay Another Night…Then Another…And Again One More Night!!
Had They Had Some Sort of deal or savings For Multiple Night Stays….We Would Have Stayed Two More Nights At Least!!
I
Our Son Was Soo Excited the Entire Time!
And The Woman Who Checked Our Family in Made Our Son Feel Soo Special!!!!!! She Was Absolutely GREAT!!
(Wish I Remembered Her Name!!)she deserves a Raise!

Thank You Again!! For Everything!

Read More
Read Less

Bed/ room

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed
We received no room service for the 3 day stay.
I understand staffing concerns and but that was such a nice safe hotel and now I am not sure if I would return.
I did not feel safe with all the men sitting around the parking lot.
I did have enough towels for my stay and yes I know if I needed more I could ask .
Thank goodness Jackie is still there bar tending she made the stay worth it:

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay at this Holiday Inn

By

25 August 2021

Stayed overnight after a party in Pewaukee and did not want to drive back to Chicago. The hotel was very well taken care of and the staff was excellent. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

24 August 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and convenient for us
The hot tub suite was an awesome room

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable experience

By

24 August 2021

We had a very uncomfortable and disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

23 August 2021

club

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly but could be more helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay; Recommended and will return

By

16 August 2021

club

Very comfortable bed and nice size room and bathroom. Enjoyed good selection of beers at bar and decent food at restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

12 August 2021

club

Close to some nice restaurants and the airport. Did not encounter any priblems.

Read More
Read Less

MS Ride Pewaukee

By

10 August 2021

club

Did the MS Ride on Saturday and then spent the night before visiting Milwaukee the next day. Hotel worked out great for us being close to the start/stop line. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less