Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Visit!

By

11 August 2016

club

First time to this hotel and it was very nice. Staff is friendly, hotel is clean and convenient to nearby stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

09 August 2016

club

Hotel was excellent throughout. Had some intermittent loss of wifi. Also, the breakfast wasn't a value. Similar food you get for free at other hotels. Most hotels now offer complimentary breakfast. When you travel for business, and have a meal allowance, it's nice not to have to spend money on breakfast. Even though it was $4.99, that's less I have to spend on lunch and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

work on the road

By

08 August 2016

great work space, the wifi is a little weak.
great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you giving us five-stars and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Breakfast

By

01 August 2016

club

I was not aware of a Breakfast fare at the Hotel. It would be nice to have some sort of fare for a quick "grab and go"...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send us a five-star review. I'm sorry to hear that you missed our breakfast. Please stop in our gift shop for snacks, soft drinks, and breakfast -to-go packages if you can't make it to our breakfast in the mornings. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep at a very nice hotel

By

21 July 2016

I couldn't believe how dark it got in the room. We were in the poolside room and couldn't even hear the kids playing, excellent noise control.

Hot tub could use better jets, water was just swirling around. The person on shift that night said that it is due for and upgrade. Hopefully on the next visit it will be better.

We were there for business and had to be at he plant by 6AM and unfortunately nothing except coffee was available until 6AM. Bananas, apples, or pastries would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate you letting us know about some of the issues that you encountered. We have made breakfast-to-go packages available in our gift shop for guests leaving before our cafe opens in the mornings. We are continuing to look to update our whirlpool as well so that the jets will work properly. We hope to see you again in the future so that we can provide the amenities to make your stay more comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice stay

By

15 July 2016

club

Always a nice hotel. Staff is friendly, Rooms are clean and up to date and the grounds and entry of the hotel are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for sending us your feedback and sharing your experiences. It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

The perfect stay

By

14 July 2016

This stay was for my 89 year old parents to attend their Great Grandson's 2nd BD. Because of your staff and the overall condition of the hotel there is a good chance they will come again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and generous review. We appreciate hearing that your parents enjoyed their stay and we look forward to their next trip to Pewaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

13 July 2016

club

The front desk staff was very attentive and helpful.
I was accommodated early check in and late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback and giving us a five-star review. We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

HI Pewaukee

By

04 July 2016

Convenient to business park and food. Recommend room away from elevator. Shades did not block out light as well as other Holiday Inns. Still, was good place for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG and choosing to stay with us. We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future so we can make it a five-star stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 June 2016

club

This hotel literally had the nicest Holiday Inn bathroom I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in quite a few!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for your five-star review. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your accommodations and look forward to your next visit to the Pewaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

29 June 2016

club

Lovely hotel. Exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We love exceeding expectations so we look forward to your next stay so we can do it all over again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 June 2016

club

Attentive staff and comfortable room, not easy to find on rental car sat nav,

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and the five-stars. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less