Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overrated

By

15 January 2017

club

Not worth the price of admission. Room was not ready even though I checked in at 7:30pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property well staffed

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

The property and staff were both excellent. Well maintained and every staff member encountered was professional and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your review and taking the time to share the experience from your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next trip to Pewaukee.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 January 2017

would definitely stay again, great bed and service

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a five-star review! We truly appreciate you letting us know how we are doing and we look forward to your return to the Pewaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful personnel!

By

08 January 2017

club

I have stayed here often and find the front desk and other personnel to be top notch. They are consistently professional, courteous, friendly and genuine about wanting to make my stay comfortable. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The lobby is welcoming. I recommend this location highly!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you! It's always a pleasure to have you come visit us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service all around

By

03 January 2017

club

I would stay at this hotel without even looking elsewhere

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you! We appreciate you making us your first choice. Its always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the new year.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Welcome and Clean Hotel

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

We would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and we loved how clean it was. The only thing I would change are the pillows. Next visit I will probably just bring my own, but other than that, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable rooms, very enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to the Pewaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service at check in.

By

21 December 2016

club

Clean and spacious lobby. Great fireplace and area to relax with a large group. Room was cold. Shower water was cold and lighting is poor. Beds were very comfortable. Lobby width is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for your review and for letting us know about the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. I have notified the proper departments to resolve the problems that you mentioned. We hope that you stay with us again so that we can deliver a five-star experience.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

20 December 2016

Sehr gutes komfortables Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung, freundliches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Party in Pewaukee

By

13 December 2016

We host our annual company Christmas party at the Holiday Inn in Pewaukee and we have never been disappointed. The banquet coordinator, Tammy, does an outstanding job of preparing the spaces for our guests. The food is outstanding, bar service, and ambiance are perfect. We provide all employees with a room and they rave about the quality of their rooms. Whenever we have business guests come to our office we have them stay at the hotel and they have also commented on how clean and comfortable the rooms are.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you for sharing your experiences. We really appreciate all of the guests that you send to us and we are always glad to here that your employees had a good time at the Christmas parties over the years. I'll make sure to share your review with Tammy and her staff.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent high quality

By

12 December 2016

I stay at Holiday Inns often on business, and this Holiday Inn met my usual expectations of consistency of quality at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay at Holiday Inns on your travels and especially for staying with us recently. We hope to see you again in the future so we can deliver the same experience that you are accustomed to.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

05 December 2016

Great sevice, great room and a great breakfast. The way a hotel should be when you are travelling

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less