Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    930
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean

By

August 09, 2022

Room was clean, and had a huge bathroom! Location was perfect for highway access.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

August 09, 2022

Not the best Hotel I've stayed at could use some customers relation skills

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 22, 2022

Peaceful. Did not hear any hall noise from others. Room temperature was able to be adjusted to meet my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and super friendly staff

By

July 04, 2022

Stay was great! Front desk was super friendly and hotel was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Older and may need updated

By

June 28, 2022

Maintenance apparently knew the side doors were not accepting key cards and hadn't fixed it yet. Some light bulbs both in the room and in the halls were burned out. Breakfast attendant seemed rude and dismissive. Was fine for the actual sleeping and comfort in the room. Wouldn't be my first choice, but the hotel was 3 minutes from the reception I was attending which was a major draw.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel with friendly personnel.

By

June 17, 2022

club

I stayed one night when I was in the area for business. My room was ready on check-in. The lobby/sitting areas were very welcoming and spacious. There was a small bar in this area. There was a restaurant right next door with a covered walkway joining the two buildings. I had supper at the restaurant (Thunder Bay). The service was excellent and the food was very good. Although the hotel does not have free breakfast, I did pay for the breakfast buffet. The dining area and buffet area were very clean. The person servicing the breakfast was very efficient, dedicated and hard working. We had an opportunity to chat while she was cleaning tables, etc. and it made my breakfast even more enjoyable. Thanks Brandy, I hope to see you again!

Read More
Read Less

spacious room/bathroom and welcoming staff

By

May 30, 2022

stayed for a wedding, bathroom was luxuriously sized and great water pressure! Staff was really helpful and welcoming from arrival to departure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, awesome shower!

By

May 09, 2022

We stayed for one night, room was large and cozy. The lighting was comfortable and the decorations unique and modern. Beautiful granite double head shower was a surprise and a delight. Cleaning staff could use additional training.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

May 09, 2022

The only thing this place had going for it was the gorgeous updated bathroom and it’s cleanliness. Hidden fees, terrible breakfast and the bed was like sleeping on concrete. I’ve never woke. Up with such bad back pain in my life until sleeping here

Read More
Read Less

Great service safe and convenient

By

May 07, 2022

Traveling for business stayed three nights had a wonderful experience from check in the check out. Room was very clean and spacious with great hot water and pressure even on the third floor

Read More
Read Less

My 1st time in Pewaukee, Wisconsin

By

December 22, 2021

Nice place to stay, I enjoyed the Rustic feel of the central Lounge area. The staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

December 15, 2021

club

Room and bathroom were spacious. We didn’t feel cramped in.

Read More
Read Less