Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1160 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Staff/Bad Smell

By

April 14, 2021

Only complaint was the smell. We had several family members staying on different floors and some of them had the same smells by their rooms also. When one family member approached staff they were told they had a construction crew staying there for quite a while and had been talked to about this problem. Clearly people smoking drugs in and around the building.

Read More
Read Less

Bar not open

By

April 11, 2021

We have stayed here a number of times. Yet, it always seems the bar is closed. We have stayed during the week as well as weekends. Disappointed that the bar is not open.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Easter Stay

By

April 06, 2021

The only thing that was missing was their awesome pool and hot tub as they were under construction. The Whirlpool King Spa was perfect to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere for Home Away From Home

By

April 05, 2021

I travel frequently and have been in many, differing types of Venues but this may be in my top 3, and for a variety of reasons. The lobby is humbly grandiose and a great space for accommodating a group of people. The rooms are kept meticulously clean, and the property itself has a nice and calming atmosphere to it. The management team, as well as the staff, are tenacious and ever-present, and that is something I have come to appreciate dearly.
I hope to stay here again one day.

Read More
Read Less

pool closed

By

April 04, 2021

club

upon arrival the pool was closed one of the reasons for selecting this hotel was an outing for me and my grandson to relax at the pool

Read More
Read Less

Great House Keeping

By

April 01, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. I was here for work, stayed 3 weeks. Man the hotel as one Is so brilliant an amazing. I never seen people ready an my eager to do their job like the staff here. Keep up the good work lady's N Gents!!

Read More
Read Less

Loud and out of control.

By

March 30, 2021

From the moment we arrived the was loud banging from the room above. Told the staff and they said they would look into it. Nothing changed. It was so bad it became unbearable. Finally at 11pm my wife and I decided to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

March 29, 2021

Enjoyed our stay and will be back. Primarily there to swim with my kids. Rooms were clean, bathrooms surprisingly large, the pool was spacious and well kept with nice tables and seating areas and stocked towels. Hot tub closed assuming due to COVID. Staff was friendly. Maybe I shouldn’t have downgraded the breakfast so much likely had to do with COVID but it was the only disappointing part of the stay. It was all prepackaged donuts and granola bars and sugary cereal and a few pieces of fruit. There are some great restaurants in the area. We did not eat at the attached restaurant because they had no advertisement of a kids menu. We ate take out from Machine Shed across the way from the hotel. The hotel has a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 16, 2021

Hotel staff was great. Rooms were clean. Pool was heated and not freezing like most hotel pools. Staff kept the pool towels stocked. Prices of items in the vending machines was great! Overall a great stay for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Awesome pool

By

March 16, 2021

club

We loved this hotel, great rooms except for this stay. Hot tub was still down. But id guess rules about covid

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

March 13, 2021

El hotel se está poniendo viejo. Necesita mejor mantenimiento El restaurante Thunderbay grill es muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

work

By

March 11, 2021

I've stated here approximately 10 nights in last 2 years. Very nice property. They have handled the epy very well in my opinion. The restaurant next door is convenient and beautiful as well.

Read More
Read Less