Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay during the U.S. Open

By

June 21, 2017

Had a great stay during the U.S. Open at the Holiday Inn. While it was a very busy week, the staff was great and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet, comfortable rooms

By

June 15, 2017

club

We had a great family stay at this hotel! I completely recommend it. We were disappointed that the lobby bar closed at 8 when it was posted to be open until 10 and the attached restaurant also closed early. Otherwise, the bunk bed suite worked out beautifully and the room arrangement was great for a family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel west side of Milwaukee

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

THis hotel is easy to access from interstate, close to good restaurants and activities.
It is a first class place with comfortable rooms and good amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

I was in town for business and this hotel was close to my meeting. The room was very clean and spacious. The food was good and staff friendly. Did not use the pool or other amenities as it was only a single night stay but would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great Hotel. Nice rooms. Easy access from Interstate. Pool area is large

Read More
Read Less

What a great surprise

By

June 06, 2017

club

I am retired, but for 30 years stayed in hotel rooms 3-4 nights per week. I became calloused to the entire hotel stay routine. When a hotel stood out it was a rare occasion. The Holiday Inn in Pewaukee Wisconsin stands out. It is in my top 10 stay experiences. The color scheme is extremely pleasing. The Lobby sets up what you know will be a great stay. The staff could not have been more pleasing and I felt cared for. It is Quiet, Clean, Accommodating. I gave this hotel a "10" which I can count on one hand in over 6,000 hotel nights rented in my life.

KUDO's Pewaukee

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 05, 2017

It was a clean room with friendly staff. Good place to stay just west of milwaukee

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

June 01, 2017

Room was good. Pool disappointing - removing the basketball setup. Staff was very good and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Boutique Hotel

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful well maintained facilities and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

May 30, 2017

My stay there was great. Was able to relax and when needed, get work done.

Read More
Read Less

THE HELP

By

May 29, 2017

My wife & I arrived at our room with a closed door and I unlocked it and entered, then my wife entered, and then I brought the luggage cart in and after 15 seconds the MAID comes from IN the room all nervous and babbling about a laundry bag. I informed the front desk and was told she was checking the air-conditioning. Air was set at 71, Chair in room was warm. My wife and I feel the maid was resting or sleeping in my room. The gentleman at the front desk seem anxious and bothered when I checked In and when I talked to him. This is a first in 35 years of stays at holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

From the appearance of the lobby to the inviting front desk personnel to the rooms it is all a top notch experience. This is a wonderful property with great people taking care of your needs.

Read More
Read Less