Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.4

berdasarkan 444 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

444ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    290
  • 4 Bintang
    79
  • 3 Bintang
    30
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Clean modern Holiday Inn

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Professional staff, clean and modern hotel. Staff took COVID preseriously.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Place to Stay

By

17 November 2020

Enjoyed the location with several [places to eat nearby and easy to find from the highway. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Nice hiking in the Columbia River Gorge Scenic area about an hour northeast of the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean.

By

09 November 2020

We always choose to stay at this hotel, we have small children and can always count on them being friendly and everything being very clean! The breakfasts are great. Restaurant does not feel like a typical buffet style. We love it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

26 October 2020

I would recommend this hotel to others I had a great stay and would stay again if I am in the area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed, clean surroundings

By

26 October 2020

club

consistently good service. appreciated the cleanliness throughout. quiet and comfortable sleeping experience. Keurig coffee maker was convenient, fridge and microwave were traveler essentials that were clean and worked well. close drive to my work at the Penitentiary

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

25 October 2020

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel! Friendly staff and great food! What more can I say, great stay!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent Stay

By

25 October 2020

This hotel was excellent! The staff were couterous and the room was clean!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

24 October 2020

club

Easy access and clean properly comfortable room plenty of table space and good lighting also the curtains were good for darkness

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

WiFi was horrible. Couldn’t stay connected and speed was horrible.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I would recommend

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

The hotel in general is property I would recommend. I traveled during COVID so most amenities were not available.
The hotel has plenty of parking around the property. It is too bad the hotel does not reserve the front of the hotel's parking for guest with car. There were oversized trucks that took up 2 to 5 parking spots. Restricting these vehicles to the back lot would be my recommendation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

21 October 2020

club

Good stay great sleep good service I did the survey to explain this already !!!!!!!!!!!!’nn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

They Don't Clean

By

20 October 2020

club

This hotel is located near a homeless camp so don't leave anything valuable in your vehicle. They claim that they will not clean your room but once every five days but my coworkers who stayed longer than I did said that they didn't service their room unless asked to do so but only after the five day mark. I asked for towels to be brought to the room while I worked 0500-2200 on a local wildfire but they told me that I had to go down and get them. After a 16 hour day I shouldn't have to go back down to get towels when I requested them a day in advance. They should at least leave towels and toilet paper at your door if they are that afraid of COVID-19. Oh yeah, apparently they don't mind if you smoke weed because the entire third floor smelled like it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit